Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 726 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Superb location and near MRT

High speed internet, great location, easy access to food
8
Report this review
Thaniya N. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Great Location, Clean Room

Opposite from Shilin Night Market, Close to MRT Jiantan and Shilin, Minibar included
8.3
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay in this hotel.

Clean and spacious room with window Good spread of breakfast. A good supply of drinking water and issue paper.
8
Report this review
Ya C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2013
Great for Taipei city

Good location, clean room, bathroom is very nice
8
Near 士林 market, very easy to go to city centre and MRT. Bathroom is very clean and love the bathtub, the only things I don't like is our room did not have window, the window is facing in the building. It is better request the room with view.
Report this review
Norris N. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good location, comfortable room

Good location, comfortable and large room, right next to shilin night
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It was in Shilin area and just right next to the night market, so it is impossible for u to get hungry at any time. The metro is just few minutes walking distance from hotel. All the attractions are only few stations away, so it is so easy to travel around Taipei city. However, the staff at the hotel is less well-trained and you cannot expect the high service level as larger hotel chain. They seem to have less experience. But overall, I would say it is not a bad hotel to choose. I would only stay here again if there’s promotion as the price is somehow comparable to that of those large hotel chain.
Report this review
Devi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
good location

location, cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
Steven S. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2013
Perfect Location

Near ShiLin Night Market, near JianTan subway, comfortable beds
8.3
Very pleasant experience overall, no major complaints. Breakfast until 10am is very decent, with multiple offerings of simple Eastern and Western foods. We were somewhat puzzled by the policy of only issuing one key card per room. Also, wireless internet was VERY slow that week. But these seem like minor issues compared with being in a terrific part of Taipei and being able to get anywhere else quickly by subway. This was my second stay at the Grandee and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to most types of travelers.
Report this review
Eddy L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Wonderful

Proximity to MRT, Shilin Night Market and to Taipei main area
5.7
Report this review
See M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
The hotel is just next to the night market.

The site of the hotel is very convenient. It is just next to the train station and night market. The room is spacious and cozy. The breakfast provided is very nice.
8
Report this review
Abhishek V. Families with young children India, March 22, 2013
Wonderful stay

Location was superb in terms of public transport connectivity. Good value for money. Clean and well done rooms.
9
I traveled to Taipei with my family for 3 days and chose this hotel based on reviews It was a wonderful stay for me. The hotel is conveniently located, close to public transport (Jiantan MRT) and the best part is that to go to any attraction you can find one form or another of public transport. Opposite the hotel is the Shilin night market and that is a lot of convenience to try out the local cuisine. In terms of the hotel itself, the rooms were very clean. I believe that the hotel has been recently renovated and I must say that they have done a really good job with the interiors. The breakfast had decent variety. And the staff was really helpful and were good at conversing in English. I paid for the premier room and was given a free upgrade to the Grandee room. I would say that for the amount of money that I paid, it is great value for money. I would definitely stay here if I go to Taipei again given its proximity to public transport and being largely a central spot to go to any attraction.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07