Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Then C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
very good budget hotel

comfortable, good location, within budget
9.7
If you like to have food in anytime, like take MTR to whereever and dont mind live near the night market, this is a good hotel for you. The first time I arrive the hotel, I feel very comfortable and quiet. Even the entrance is small, next to the railway and night market, but is very very quiet. Is like going to another space. The room space is bigger than what I imaging. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel crew are very nice and helpful. It's a very good choice instead of the small hotel near Taipei Station. I will go back again.
Report this review
Bee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Located just next to Shilin Night Market

Location, clean & comfy
8
nice hotel located beside Shilin Night Market. Very convenient if you intend to visit the Shilin Night Market. Just walk across the street. The famous XXL Fried chicken is just opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Over rated

Location is good
7
No idea
Report this review
Charina C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Good Location

1. It's located just across the famous "Shihlin Night Market" 2. Near Jiantan Sta. Maybe 5 minutes+ walking distance. 3. They have big clean comfortable room.
7.7
It was our first time to stay in this hotel & we enjoyed it. The front desk staff are very helpful & speaks English so we never had any problems asking for direction or for anything. They have big size rooms (3x bigger than regular Japanese hotel rooms) Breakfast was regular & simple but we liked it. This area only comes alive around 4-5pm till midnight. Everything is closed in the morning so make you have your breakfast. A few streets away from the hotel (side street) here you can find local vendors selling local food for take away. If you plan to shop and love to bargain, then this hotel is where you should stay. The famous Shihlin Market is just across the street and walking distance to Jiantan Station and Bus Stops. In Jiantan Station there is an Information Tourist Counter which I find very helpful. There are lots of street food, milk tea shops. The only down side for us is there are very very few proper sit down dine-in restaurants which made it difficult for us.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples China, March 3, 2015
sure recommend and will consider to come back

room, location and service satisfactory.
8
Only that, when disembak from taxt, one cannot see clearly the entry to the hotel is, for a few seconds, we thought the taxi driver got us to the wrong place, a clear sign post at the street level is better.
Report this review
Ilani M. Couples South Africa, January 25, 2015
amazing as always

Location, Room and View
8.7
We stay here a few times every year and we are never disappointed. It is always lovely to walk into the calm hotel after all the hustle and bustle outside. The rooms are clean and pretty modern. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are beautiful. Unfortunately this time around the tub's plug was not working. Still it didn't spoil the stay. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Debbie L. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
Attractive, Clean, convenient. My second visit!

Clean, great location, great breakfast spread, helpful staff
9
It is my second visit to Taipei and my second time staying in this hotel. It is an excellent location, 5 minutes walk to the nearest train station. Quiet rooms despite being right opposite Shilin Market. Many buses pass through this central road so you can get to other landmarks and attractions. The room is generously sized, the toilet is spacious and clean. I enjoy the little entry foyer and double door, it feels like a little apartment. Overall, my partner and I loved it and will return to stay here again! Thank you.
Report this review
Hsieh N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Best Stay Ever - Comfortable, Clean and Big Rooms

Big Clean & Spacious Rooms, Opposite to Shilin Night Market yet sound proofing of rooms eliminates all noise, Staff are polite and attentive
9.7
Excellent, stayed here 3 years back in 2011 and when we revisited the hotel in 2014, amazingly the condition in 2014 is much better than 3 years back. Would stay in the same hotel if we visit Taipei again.
Report this review
Pee H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

convenience, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Report this review
Chia S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
A convenient place

Very convenient as it is just next to Shilin night market, clean and spacious
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01