or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Baozhen M. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2013
perfect

clean, location, close to public transport
7.3
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
comfortable, convenient, value for money

Proximity to night market. Comfortable rooms. Centrally located.
8
The location of the hotel is fantastic. Just cross the road and you are at the night market. Clean and comfortable room. Cozy bed. Large toilet. Friendly hotel staffs.
Dong F. Couples China, August 25, 2013
Worth give it a try, you will like it.

Service, hardware, food quality
9.7
Very nice hotel, good service, best location, airport pick-up service at a reasonable price, quiet! Food quality is really good.
Cheng W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Convenient location. Near to the night market.

good location. near to the night market. convenient to eat.
7.3
good location. near to the night market. convenient to eat.
Tracy L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
1 Minute to Shilin

Great Bfast, Friendly Staff, Street Foods till 1am
10
Greeted by friendly staff everytime we walk past the lobby. Clean rooms and attentive housekeeping staff. Best reason to stay here is for its location. Just a crossing away to Shilin Night Market, very easy access to shopping and street foods. Convenience store just below the hotel, and Watsons pharmacy near by. Jiantian train station just 5mins walk away. A very pleasant stay, will definitely be back.
Lea A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
lovely stay

location, comfort n cleanliness
7.7
Fuss free n comfortable as usual. Our 3rd time there w an 18mth old. Strongly recommended for shilin market lovers. Super convenient!
Jennifer T. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great location!

Centrally located, great staff and there is high level of security for families travelling with young children
8
We had a great time in Taiwan! This hotel is directly across from the night market. There is a 7-Eleven next door added convenience. There are food vendors nearby at all times of the day. The metro system is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Taxis are always readily available in front of the hotel. The staff were more than happy to book dinner reservations for us since we didn't speak the language. The even write the name of the restaurant and address in Chinese so that we could direct the taxi drivers. We had no problems getting around in Taipei. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! When in doubt, just look to the young people next to you and they will translate for you. We had an amazing time in Taipei and would love to visit again in the future. We will be staying at Grandee again.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Clean and good staffs

Clean room, good staffs and price
7.3
the stay is quite a pleasant one. My girlfriend and I thought that we will be having a hard time communicate with the staff before we went there. But when we got there, the staff at the front desk can speak very well in English. And even the house keeping staffs can communicate with us in english too.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Attentive and FriendlyService

Staffs. Clean Room. Attitude
7.3
The stay was actually quite a good one. The staffs there were very friendly and was also able to communicate quite well in English as I am not very good in speaking Chinese. They were very attentive on your needs.
Fangfang L. Families with older children China, July 7, 2013
Very good

location, night market
9.3
Very good hotel, close to the night market, good for eating local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02