or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Geok K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
A most warm, personal and welcoming hotel!

Impeccable and caring service. The breakfast menu was most delicious. It is a few steps away from Shilin Night market!
10
We had a very warm welcome when we arrived at 7.30am and could not check into our room. However, they offered us breakfast as we were unfamiliar with the area. The best thing was to arrive in Taiwan and to be treated to a most delicious breakfast of the best porridge we had ever tasted. Everything offered at the buffet was fresh and delicious. Going to Shilin Night market was so easy and we could go again the next day since it was so near to the hotel! A most memorable experience at Grandee Taipei! Thank you.
Ee P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
an affordable luxury hotel stay

efficient staff services, prompt room service, and close in proximity to shilin night market
8
Chan B. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Good location. Near MRT. Clean room

Good location. Near MRT. Clean room
8
When we reached the hotel, the check in time suppose to be 1530hrs. But the room wasn't ready and we had to wait till 1610hrs before we can check in. After which we were inform that the lift was spoilt. We had to climb up to level 5 a few time for that day. The lift was fixed on the second day. The Wifi of the hotel is slow too. Location of the hotel is just few min walk from MRT. Shinlin night market is across the street. Room is clean and nice. Overall. It's still value for $$$ for the location and services.
Chor H. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Building is too old

Location, price & size.
7.7
Worst experience for our family's first holiday in Taiwan as we were caught in a fire started around 5am. We have to evacuate ourselves by walking down the dark smoky stairs that does not lead us to the outside of the building, instead it lead us into the deepest of basement level 5. As all the fire doors were not shut as per fire safety code, the staircase were quickly filled up with thick smoke that make the escape very dangerous & life threatening. We were stuck in the dark basement with think smoke for about 30 mins before rescue came. It was too dark & risky to climb back the stairs at that time. In short, it's horrific and a very unpleasant experience for us.
Eu C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good location, big room and nice staffs

Good location, big room and nice staffs
7.7
The hotel was located in front of Shilin Night Market.
Jeffrey G. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Very good hotel location near to the shilin night

Bed, cleanless and wifi
8
Very Good
Kevin K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Great Location, Decent Value for Money

Location, Clean and Comfortable
8
I had a good stay at the hotel, where the staff were friendly and the service was good. The location of the hotel is perfect for travellers wanting to experience the Shilin Night Market. It literally a 2 minute walk. There is 7-11 just next door, the MRT is a 3 minute walk from the hotel.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Good local shopping and food

Next to night market
7.7
Yiyan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
excellent location

excellent location, the shilin night market is just opposite to the hotels, and the MTR is not far away.
7.3
The guy in the reception is not very kind and polite. When we will go to the night market near the hotel at around 8pm, the staffs requires us to keep the hotel room key at the frontdesk.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Big room near the night market

in room wifi, near the market and transport, staff spoke good English
7.3
Had a great stay, checked in late but was able to get some food and drink in the 7/11 downstairs. The nightmarket is so close to the hotel and you can eat for cheap with some great food and entertainment. Staff English was good, wifi was good - stayed 2 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01