or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Yiyan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
excellent location

excellent location, the shilin night market is just opposite to the hotels, and the MTR is not far away.
7.3
The guy in the reception is not very kind and polite. When we will go to the night market near the hotel at around 8pm, the staffs requires us to keep the hotel room key at the frontdesk.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Big room near the night market

in room wifi, near the market and transport, staff spoke good English
7.3
Had a great stay, checked in late but was able to get some food and drink in the 7/11 downstairs. The nightmarket is so close to the hotel and you can eat for cheap with some great food and entertainment. Staff English was good, wifi was good - stayed 2 nights
Shu W. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2013
It was a comfortable stay,big room clean bathroom

Big room, clean bathroom and close to night market
8.3
Hong C. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Superb Location

location, location, location
8
I chose this hotel because I'm travelling with my 3 year old kid so convenience is very important. We had one night to stay in Taipei before moving on to another destination. I found out that this hotel actually sits right opposite the Shilin night market. There you have it. Shopping and food right across the road!
Shi H. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
restful, comfortable

clean and comfortable bed, polite staff, convenient location
5.7
everything was good until i got rashes due to my soak in the bath. that kind of spoilt my trip. i wouldn't mind going to grandee again, but I wouldn't step into the bathtub again.
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
great location next to the night market

location, new build hotel so good quality fixtures etc, good breakfast
8.3
Jingjuan A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Big room at a great location!

The room is big as compared to other hotels in Taipei. This hotel is just opposite Shilin night market, around 3 min away. The breakfast is good with the chef cooking selected food for us.
10
Sharon O. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2013
Great convenient location

Good location with easy accessibility
8
Shudi C. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
很方便

早餐,客房打扫替换物品齐全
8.7
Kwang J. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Clean and Friendly hotel staff

Room is superb, friendly staff, breakfast is good
9.3
Overall i am very satisfied with the hotel, especially the room is very clean and staff are extremely friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04