or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Hsieh N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Best Stay Ever - Comfortable, Clean and Big Rooms

Big Clean & Spacious Rooms, Opposite to Shilin Night Market yet sound proofing of rooms eliminates all noise, Staff are polite and attentive
9.7
Excellent, stayed here 3 years back in 2011 and when we revisited the hotel in 2014, amazingly the condition in 2014 is much better than 3 years back. Would stay in the same hotel if we visit Taipei again.
Chia S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
A convenient place

Very convenient as it is just next to Shilin night market, clean and spacious
9
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Best hotel in Shilin Area

Location Location Location
8.7
The hotel room and shower area is clean and spacious. It is just a street from Shilin market, like the location as you can walk and get your food, shop and go for message even at late night.
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location but small driveway and lift access

Location clean room and spacious
7.3
The location is great, however as it is situated next to the main road for Shilin market, loading and unloading of luggage especially if you are travelling in Groups or with small children with many heavy loaded luggages will be a challenge as the there is no drive way and the lift is small and only one
Mitchell M. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Title

Location, cleanliness, room size, food/dining
8.7
Hotel was excellent in every way - a hidden gem. Only issue was very patchy wi-fi service.
Maurizio M. Business travelers Italy, December 15, 2014
good place to stay when in Taipei

room breakfast and staff
8.7
I enjoy a lot. I recommend to people who likes the night market in Taipei.
Caroline B. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Lovely Hotel, a bit hard to find the front door!

Location opposite market, lovely staff and great hotel
9.7
My stay was lovely. I didn't get a chance to try breakfast as I left too early but the hotel was nice. Right opposite Shinlin market which was perfect for me.
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
good

Staff with good manner ,clean and comfortable environment
8.3
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
pleasant experience

location, convenient, amenities
7.7
small hotel, private, right in front of shilin market so lotsa food and market shopping!
Amiel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
A Very Good Boutique Hotel

Located right across Shilin Night Market, Staff is very helpful and a 5 to 10 minute walk from the MRT
9
The exterior of the hotel says nothing about the interior. My wife and I were surprised to see a well equipped boutique hotel. Nice and clean inside. The Shilin Night Market is a plus if you're into street food and bargain shopping. There's a 7/11 beside the hotel for your convenience. A ten minute walk will get you to a few restaurants. I was on business at the time and it did take a 15 minute cab ride to the Taiwan International Convention Centre and Taipei 101, which isn't a problem for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07