Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Kwong L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Extremely good quality hotel

Location, good interiors, good hospitality
9.7
Very good.
Report this review
Elena J. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Perfect location for Shilin Night Market

Great staff, nice size room, and perfect location
10
My family and I chose this place because of the good reviews. We had an overnight layover and I wanted to check out the Shilin Night Market so we decided to stay here. From the Int'l airport we took the bus to the main station and hopped on a short train ride and got off at the station located 5 minutes walking distance to the hotel. As soon as we arrived, we were checked in in a matter of minutes. We dropper off our bags and headed across the street to the Shilin Night Market. The room had an Eastern King Size Bed which is slightly wider than the California King and also had a nice chaise sofa that my daughter was able to sleep on. The bed also was not too soft, not too firm and had comfortable pillows and bedsheets. Our standard room also included a nice size desk and chair. The bathroom had a separate shower and huge tub. Overall, I like that the room was very clean and that breakfast was included. . I recommend staying here for the Night Market. Transportation to the hotel by bus + train = USD $16.00 which took about 1.5 hr total and the next day we took a taxi which costs arranged by the hotel = USD$30.00 which took about 1 hour 15 minutes to the Int'l airport.
Report this review
Amy L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Okay

Best location for the night market
5.3
Room is very quite and clean. The bathroom is almost as big as the rest of the room and very nicely appointed.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
overall a pleasant stay

Convenience of shopping and proximity to MRT line.
5.3
Clean and comfortable. Location close to Shilin night market and mtr.
Report this review
Kwee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
My stay at Les Suites Guandee Taipei

Near to night market, central location, close to public transport.
8.3
Generally good, except that the room got no safe box to keep my passport. Facility such as Gym is also lacking, but the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast has very limited food for you to select. The entrance to the hotel is very small and if you don't look around carefully, you might missed it.
Report this review
Pei B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Clean and convenient

Location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel room is clean n big enough. Location is great, right next to shilin.however, on your first day, you might need a little help locating the hotel. Its right next to the petrol station on wenlin street.
Report this review
Koay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Highly recommended

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hotel is just opposite Shilin night market which I just love it. Room is not only very new and clean, it is rather spacious too. Breakfast variety is not much but I don't expect much from the money that I paid for this hotel. In short, location is really fabulous and I will come again.
Report this review
Corrinne T. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
I would come back again

The location, the room comfort and the staff service were very good.
9.3
I'm very satisfied
Report this review
Hwa L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Satisfaction!

Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
9.3
Report this review
Andy C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
nice hotel

great location, clean & the staffs is very helpful
9.3
We stayed 1 night and arrived quite late, the hotel staff is very helpful, the location is very good, near MRT station and shilin night market is just across the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04