Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Spacious and clean room

Bath Tub, Cleanliness, In front of ShinLin Night Market
9.7
Very delightful, very conveniently located to ShihLin night market. We will be back.
Marcos D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2015
Great Location!

Location - Staff - Modern style
8.3
The location couldn't of been any better. Les Suites is right across the street from the Shihlin Night Market. Getting there on the MRT was a straight shot from Taipei Main Station. The front desk was extra helpful by arranging an early taxi pickup to the Taairport the next day ... which is about a 40 minute ride and came out to about $30
Andy N. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Awesome Stay-Ca-Tion! 😍

Great Location; Awesome Staff Service; Wonderful Ambience
9.7
Absoulutely a great Memory!
Yew M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Awesome stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful, clean and nice breakfast buffet
10
Les Suites Guandee looks new on both outside and inside. Just a road across shilin night market. Very spacious and clean room. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Definately, looking forward to stay here again on my next visit.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Excellent Location, Very Clean and Tidy

Very Good location, Nice breakfast and Clean
8.7
The location was great - 3 mins walk to the metro and situated right in the centre of Xinlin market. I was really impressed with the view in our room facing Xinlin market. The feeling of enjoying the contrast of between one of the most busiest markets and the quiet serene atmosphere in the room was one the highlights in our 3 nights' stay in the hotel. And also because of its location, dining and shopping was at our finger tips. We surely recommend this hotel and we will stay again in our next trip.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Perfect location

Excellent location, very tidy and neat, spacious room
9.7
Then C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
very good budget hotel

comfortable, good location, within budget
9.7
If you like to have food in anytime, like take MTR to whereever and dont mind live near the night market, this is a good hotel for you. The first time I arrive the hotel, I feel very comfortable and quiet. Even the entrance is small, next to the railway and night market, but is very very quiet. Is like going to another space. The room space is bigger than what I imaging. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel crew are very nice and helpful. It's a very good choice instead of the small hotel near Taipei Station. I will go back again.
Bee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Located just next to Shilin Night Market

Location, clean & comfy
8
nice hotel located beside Shilin Night Market. Very convenient if you intend to visit the Shilin Night Market. Just walk across the street. The famous XXL Fried chicken is just opposite the hotel.
Andy C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Over rated

Location is good
7
No idea
Charina C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Good Location

1. It's located just across the famous "Shihlin Night Market" 2. Near Jiantan Sta. Maybe 5 minutes+ walking distance. 3. They have big clean comfortable room.
7.7
It was our first time to stay in this hotel & we enjoyed it. The front desk staff are very helpful & speaks English so we never had any problems asking for direction or for anything. They have big size rooms (3x bigger than regular Japanese hotel rooms) Breakfast was regular & simple but we liked it. This area only comes alive around 4-5pm till midnight. Everything is closed in the morning so make you have your breakfast. A few streets away from the hotel (side street) here you can find local vendors selling local food for take away. If you plan to shop and love to bargain, then this hotel is where you should stay. The famous Shihlin Market is just across the street and walking distance to Jiantan Station and Bus Stops. In Jiantan Station there is an Information Tourist Counter which I find very helpful. There are lots of street food, milk tea shops. The only down side for us is there are very very few proper sit down dine-in restaurants which made it difficult for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06