Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (74)
Sort by:
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Nice Hotel Justb Opposite Shilin Night Market

Good Location, Nice Rooms and Near to the Subway
8
The location of the hotel was good...it is located just opposite the Shilin Night Market, it is in fact 3 minutes away..It is also 5 minutes walk away from the Jian Tan Subway station which will bring you around to most parts of Taipei..The room is good, though kinda small..but it is overall a nice set up in an excellent location...
Then C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
very good budget hotel

comfortable, good location, within budget
9.7
If you like to have food in anytime, like take MTR to whereever and dont mind live near the night market, this is a good hotel for you. The first time I arrive the hotel, I feel very comfortable and quiet. Even the entrance is small, next to the railway and night market, but is very very quiet. Is like going to another space. The room space is bigger than what I imaging. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel crew are very nice and helpful. It's a very good choice instead of the small hotel near Taipei Station. I will go back again.
Mitchell M. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Title

Location, cleanliness, room size, food/dining
8.7
Hotel was excellent in every way - a hidden gem. Only issue was very patchy wi-fi service.
Maurizio M. Business travelers Italy, December 15, 2014
good place to stay when in Taipei

room breakfast and staff
8.7
I enjoy a lot. I recommend to people who likes the night market in Taipei.
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
pleasant experience

location, convenient, amenities
7.7
small hotel, private, right in front of shilin market so lotsa food and market shopping!
Amiel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
A Very Good Boutique Hotel

Located right across Shilin Night Market, Staff is very helpful and a 5 to 10 minute walk from the MRT
9
The exterior of the hotel says nothing about the interior. My wife and I were surprised to see a well equipped boutique hotel. Nice and clean inside. The Shilin Night Market is a plus if you're into street food and bargain shopping. There's a 7/11 beside the hotel for your convenience. A ten minute walk will get you to a few restaurants. I was on business at the time and it did take a 15 minute cab ride to the Taiwan International Convention Centre and Taipei 101, which isn't a problem for me.
Jitti M. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Good hotel, close to Shilin market

Location, Clean, Price
9.3
I spend 5 business days in Taipei. It was very nice. and also I got the 50% promo The best things is the location and clean. Recommend
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Good

nearly food market,MTR between 5 mins,reasonable price.
6
Perfect , when the first impression of the hotel once arrived and everyone with great smile. Super poor , the air conditioner can't adjustment and set 26'c degree Automatically for all day. It's the first time to turn on fan at night time. It's very disappointed. I will not move in again anymore.
Robert G. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
better than average, but not by much

Room had a good view of the night market activity, walking distance to restaurants, centrally located
6.3
This hotel is OK, not up to Les Suites normal standards. It's time for a renovation. Breakfast food was very average,and variety was quite limited
Alexandra S. Business travelers Afghanistan, April 11, 2014
Great location, so-so hotel

Location, good breakfast, shabby rooms
5.3
When my secretary called, she was told the room had a window. When I go tther it was window to corrodor/other room. Room was very dark. Bathroom was ok. Moved to another room with window becasue I need natural light, but room was also shabby, peeling wallpaper, chipped furniture. Nor worthy of Les Suites brand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08