Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (109)
Sort by:
Elena J. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Perfect location for Shilin Night Market

Great staff, nice size room, and perfect location
10
My family and I chose this place because of the good reviews. We had an overnight layover and I wanted to check out the Shilin Night Market so we decided to stay here. From the Int'l airport we took the bus to the main station and hopped on a short train ride and got off at the station located 5 minutes walking distance to the hotel. As soon as we arrived, we were checked in in a matter of minutes. We dropper off our bags and headed across the street to the Shilin Night Market. The room had an Eastern King Size Bed which is slightly wider than the California King and also had a nice chaise sofa that my daughter was able to sleep on. The bed also was not too soft, not too firm and had comfortable pillows and bedsheets. Our standard room also included a nice size desk and chair. The bathroom had a separate shower and huge tub. Overall, I like that the room was very clean and that breakfast was included. . I recommend staying here for the Night Market. Transportation to the hotel by bus + train = USD $16.00 which took about 1.5 hr total and the next day we took a taxi which costs arranged by the hotel = USD$30.00 which took about 1 hour 15 minutes to the Int'l airport.
Report this review
Corrinne T. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
I would come back again

The location, the room comfort and the staff service were very good.
9.3
I'm very satisfied
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Over rated

Location is good
7
No idea
Report this review
Hsieh N. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Best Stay Ever - Comfortable, Clean and Big Rooms

Big Clean & Spacious Rooms, Opposite to Shilin Night Market yet sound proofing of rooms eliminates all noise, Staff are polite and attentive
9.7
Excellent, stayed here 3 years back in 2011 and when we revisited the hotel in 2014, amazingly the condition in 2014 is much better than 3 years back. Would stay in the same hotel if we visit Taipei again.
Report this review
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Best hotel in Shilin Area

Location Location Location
8.7
The hotel room and shower area is clean and spacious. It is just a street from Shilin market, like the location as you can walk and get your food, shop and go for message even at late night.
Report this review
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location but small driveway and lift access

Location clean room and spacious
7.3
The location is great, however as it is situated next to the main road for Shilin market, loading and unloading of luggage especially if you are travelling in Groups or with small children with many heavy loaded luggages will be a challenge as the there is no drive way and the lift is small and only one
Report this review
Alonso C. Families with young children Costa Rica, September 30, 2014
Small but has everything

Comfort, Sound-Proofing and Cleanliness
7
The room is comfortable and cosy, especially the bed. We like the bathtub. Breakfast is ok, but the overall service of the staff is not so impressive. They need more smiles, their faces are cold.
Report this review
Wanja G. Families with young children Germany, September 8, 2014
Nice weekend in a good hotel in Taipei

location, breakfast, service
9
Overall a really good hotel
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Great place surrounding by night market

staff, room comfort, location
10
It was a great place, unfortunately only stay for one night. The location is awesome, surround by night market. Room was so comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Yiliang Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food, room, location
2
Nice experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07