or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (82)
Sort by:
Yiliang Z. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Food, room, location
2
Nice experience.
Ignatius I. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Convenient

convenient: closed to subway, night market and wet market (day time)
8
spacious room, but the hotel lobby and entrance are rather small.
Chuang C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 20, 2014
nice location

nice location, near night market, good breakfast
9.3
Peck G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Pleasant and clean hotel

Easy access to transport, plenty of food outside and clean
6
From the transport drop off by the road side, the entrance right opposite Shilin night market was a long narrow pathway which during rain will soak a person somehow. However this hotel is clean and the standard room that we took is just adequate for two persons, nothing more. OK for short stay of less than a week.
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good location, near to night market

Good location, great bathtub, walking distance to the nearest market
6
Good location, great bathtub, walking distance to the nearest market
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, great bathtub, walking distance to the nearest market
6.3
Did an upgrade, which was good. However renovation was going on.
Lea A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
lovely stay

location, comfort n cleanliness
7.7
Fuss free n comfortable as usual. Our 3rd time there w an 18mth old. Strongly recommended for shilin market lovers. Super convenient!
Jennifer T. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great location!

Centrally located, great staff and there is high level of security for families travelling with young children
8
We had a great time in Taiwan! This hotel is directly across from the night market. There is a 7-Eleven next door added convenience. There are food vendors nearby at all times of the day. The metro system is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Taxis are always readily available in front of the hotel. The staff were more than happy to book dinner reservations for us since we didn't speak the language. The even write the name of the restaurant and address in Chinese so that we could direct the taxi drivers. We had no problems getting around in Taipei. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! When in doubt, just look to the young people next to you and they will translate for you. We had an amazing time in Taipei and would love to visit again in the future. We will be staying at Grandee again.
Shirley N. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel next to night market

Comfortable room, excellent staff service and good location
9
Nice hotel located in the heart of Shihlin night market and 5minutes walk to Jiantan MRT stn. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent staff service. The only down side is the buffet breakfast, very limited spread.
Chor H. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Building is too old

Location, price & size.
7.7
Worst experience for our family's first holiday in Taiwan as we were caught in a fire started around 5am. We have to evacuate ourselves by walking down the dark smoky stairs that does not lead us to the outside of the building, instead it lead us into the deepest of basement level 5. As all the fire doors were not shut as per fire safety code, the staircase were quickly filled up with thick smoke that make the escape very dangerous & life threatening. We were stuck in the dark basement with think smoke for about 30 mins before rescue came. It was too dark & risky to climb back the stairs at that time. In short, it's horrific and a very unpleasant experience for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02