or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Yin H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
A wonderful surprise

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
We were attracted first to the location of the hotel, which is in the heart of Shilin Night Market and mere steps away from Jiantan MRT station. After we checked in, we were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the rooms. The room was so much bigger than we had expected that we wondered if we had been given a room upgrade. Turned out we were not -- the standard rooms were all THAT big. There were other delights along the way -- the friendly housekeeping and restaurant staff, fast internet access, spacious bathroom, wide choice of tv channels and vigilant security staff (very important given the heavy human traffic outside the hotel). All in all, it was a wonderful stay and worth every dollar we paid.
Caroline Y. Groups Canada, June 29, 2013
Neat hotel very centrally located

Close to night market, lots of food and shopping.
9.7
Shi H. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
restful, comfortable

clean and comfortable bed, polite staff, convenient location
5.7
everything was good until i got rashes due to my soak in the bath. that kind of spoilt my trip. i wouldn't mind going to grandee again, but I wouldn't step into the bathtub again.
Chiew L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
unfriendly staffs and not that great breakfast

big room, big bathroom and location
4.3
Staffs were not even greeting or give a smile when saw them early in the morning. Breakfast was served almost the same food every morning. Inform them to change defective electric kettle but was only informed on the following night by another staff that I need to inform them when I want to get it change.
Siew H. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2013
Very centralize, conveient hotel n helpful staffs.

Waitress are very responsive, helpful. Front desk service are polite. Very near to nite market.
6
Seven of us are happy with grandee hotel. We will recommend to our friend.
Eileen R. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
very nice, good breakfast

value for money, staff, location
7.7
it was good enough, considering the price, we were upgraded.
Jingjun C. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
geat hotel

near the night market
8.7
the hotel was very clean. the best thing is the location, just situated directly opposite the shihlin night market.
Ming W. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location right next to Shilin Night Market

Next to Shilin Night Market
9
Excellent location, friendly Staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast. Situated next to Shilin night market and just minutes away from train station.
Ming W. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location right next to Shilin Night Market

Next to Shilin Night Market
9
Excellent location, friendly Staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast. Situated next to Shilin night market and just minutes away from train station.
Shuk W. Groups Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Centrally located in Shilin district but quiet ins

Convenient
9.7
the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was fine. the hotel is fairly new and modern. though it is opposite to the night market, as the sound insolation is rather good, it is not noisy inside. we stayed at the sixth floor, so we don't know whether the lower floors could be noisier or less pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07