Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (65)
Sort by:
Amy L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Okay

Best location for the night market
5.3
Room is very quite and clean. The bathroom is almost as big as the rest of the room and very nicely appointed.
Report this review
Hwa L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Satisfaction!

Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
9.3
Report this review
Yin H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
A wonderful surprise

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
We were attracted first to the location of the hotel, which is in the heart of Shilin Night Market and mere steps away from Jiantan MRT station. After we checked in, we were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the rooms. The room was so much bigger than we had expected that we wondered if we had been given a room upgrade. Turned out we were not -- the standard rooms were all THAT big. There were other delights along the way -- the friendly housekeeping and restaurant staff, fast internet access, spacious bathroom, wide choice of tv channels and vigilant security staff (very important given the heavy human traffic outside the hotel). All in all, it was a wonderful stay and worth every dollar we paid.
Report this review
Caroline Y. Groups Canada, June 29, 2013
Neat hotel very centrally located

Close to night market, lots of food and shopping.
9.7
Report this review
Shi H. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
restful, comfortable

clean and comfortable bed, polite staff, convenient location
5.7
everything was good until i got rashes due to my soak in the bath. that kind of spoilt my trip. i wouldn't mind going to grandee again, but I wouldn't step into the bathtub again.
Report this review
Chiew L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
unfriendly staffs and not that great breakfast

big room, big bathroom and location
4.3
Staffs were not even greeting or give a smile when saw them early in the morning. Breakfast was served almost the same food every morning. Inform them to change defective electric kettle but was only informed on the following night by another staff that I need to inform them when I want to get it change.
Report this review
Siew H. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2013
Very centralize, conveient hotel n helpful staffs.

Waitress are very responsive, helpful. Front desk service are polite. Very near to nite market.
6
Seven of us are happy with grandee hotel. We will recommend to our friend.
Report this review
Eileen R. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
very nice, good breakfast

value for money, staff, location
7.7
it was good enough, considering the price, we were upgraded.
Report this review
Jingjun C. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2012
geat hotel

near the night market
8.7
the hotel was very clean. the best thing is the location, just situated directly opposite the shihlin night market.
Report this review
Ming W. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location right next to Shilin Night Market

Next to Shilin Night Market
9
Excellent location, friendly Staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast. Situated next to Shilin night market and just minutes away from train station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06