Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Kwee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2015
My stay at Les Suites Guandee Taipei

Near to night market, central location, close to public transport.
8.3
Generally good, except that the room got no safe box to keep my passport. Facility such as Gym is also lacking, but the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast has very limited food for you to select. The entrance to the hotel is very small and if you don't look around carefully, you might missed it.
Pei B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Clean and convenient

Location, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel room is clean n big enough. Location is great, right next to shilin.however, on your first day, you might need a little help locating the hotel. Its right next to the petrol station on wenlin street.
Koay H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Highly recommended

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hotel is just opposite Shilin night market which I just love it. Room is not only very new and clean, it is rather spacious too. Breakfast variety is not much but I don't expect much from the money that I paid for this hotel. In short, location is really fabulous and I will come again.
Corrinne T. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
I would come back again

The location, the room comfort and the staff service were very good.
9.3
I'm very satisfied
Hwa L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Satisfaction!

Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
9.3
Andy C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
nice hotel

great location, clean & the staffs is very helpful
9.3
We stayed 1 night and arrived quite late, the hotel staff is very helpful, the location is very good, near MRT station and shilin night market is just across the road.
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Nice Hotel Justb Opposite Shilin Night Market

Good Location, Nice Rooms and Near to the Subway
8
The location of the hotel was good...it is located just opposite the Shilin Night Market, it is in fact 3 minutes away..It is also 5 minutes walk away from the Jian Tan Subway station which will bring you around to most parts of Taipei..The room is good, though kinda small..but it is overall a nice set up in an excellent location...
Li Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Eveything is good except the air conditioning

Location, comfortability and great service.
9
Location was fantastic, chic modern boutique hotel, crew were friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay except the air conditioning in my room has problem.
Ng G. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Best hotel ever

Good location, good view, great service
8
A very enjoyable one... I have book this hotel at least 5 times... Infact, each time i went taipei...
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Spacious and clean room

Bath Tub, Cleanliness, In front of ShinLin Night Market
9.7
Very delightful, very conveniently located to ShihLin night market. We will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02