Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Hwa L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Satisfaction!

Comfortable, value worth and best location ever
9.3
Andy C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2015
nice hotel

great location, clean & the staffs is very helpful
9.3
We stayed 1 night and arrived quite late, the hotel staff is very helpful, the location is very good, near MRT station and shilin night market is just across the road.
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Nice Hotel Justb Opposite Shilin Night Market

Good Location, Nice Rooms and Near to the Subway
8
The location of the hotel was good...it is located just opposite the Shilin Night Market, it is in fact 3 minutes away..It is also 5 minutes walk away from the Jian Tan Subway station which will bring you around to most parts of Taipei..The room is good, though kinda small..but it is overall a nice set up in an excellent location...
Li Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Eveything is good except the air conditioning

Location, comfortability and great service.
9
Location was fantastic, chic modern boutique hotel, crew were friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay except the air conditioning in my room has problem.
Ng G. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Best hotel ever

Good location, good view, great service
8
A very enjoyable one... I have book this hotel at least 5 times... Infact, each time i went taipei...
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Spacious and clean room

Bath Tub, Cleanliness, In front of ShinLin Night Market
9.7
Very delightful, very conveniently located to ShihLin night market. We will be back.
Marcos D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2015
Great Location!

Location - Staff - Modern style
8.3
The location couldn't of been any better. Les Suites is right across the street from the Shihlin Night Market. Getting there on the MRT was a straight shot from Taipei Main Station. The front desk was extra helpful by arranging an early taxi pickup to the Taairport the next day ... which is about a 40 minute ride and came out to about $30
Andy N. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Awesome Stay-Ca-Tion! 😍

Great Location; Awesome Staff Service; Wonderful Ambience
9.7
Absoulutely a great Memory!
Yew M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Awesome stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful, clean and nice breakfast buffet
10
Les Suites Guandee looks new on both outside and inside. Just a road across shilin night market. Very spacious and clean room. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Definately, looking forward to stay here again on my next visit.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Excellent Location, Very Clean and Tidy

Very Good location, Nice breakfast and Clean
8.7
The location was great - 3 mins walk to the metro and situated right in the centre of Xinlin market. I was really impressed with the view in our room facing Xinlin market. The feeling of enjoying the contrast of between one of the most busiest markets and the quiet serene atmosphere in the room was one the highlights in our 3 nights' stay in the hotel. And also because of its location, dining and shopping was at our finger tips. We surely recommend this hotel and we will stay again in our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03