or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Guandee

102 Wunlin Rd, Shihlin District, Shilin District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grandee Taipei Hotel
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and Beverages Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Garden Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Business Center Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Entrance Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Interior Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room
Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room Les Suites Guandee Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Shilin District Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Caroline B. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Lovely Hotel, a bit hard to find the front door!

Location opposite market, lovely staff and great hotel
9.7
My stay was lovely. I didn't get a chance to try breakfast as I left too early but the hotel was nice. Right opposite Shinlin market which was perfect for me.
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
good

Staff with good manner ,clean and comfortable environment
8.3
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
pleasant experience

location, convenient, amenities
7.7
small hotel, private, right in front of shilin market so lotsa food and market shopping!
Amiel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
A Very Good Boutique Hotel

Located right across Shilin Night Market, Staff is very helpful and a 5 to 10 minute walk from the MRT
9
The exterior of the hotel says nothing about the interior. My wife and I were surprised to see a well equipped boutique hotel. Nice and clean inside. The Shilin Night Market is a plus if you're into street food and bargain shopping. There's a 7/11 beside the hotel for your convenience. A ten minute walk will get you to a few restaurants. I was on business at the time and it did take a 15 minute cab ride to the Taiwan International Convention Centre and Taipei 101, which isn't a problem for me.
Crystal Y. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Closest to the best Shilin night market! Worthy!

Surrounded by shilin night market, close to Jiantan MRT within 5min walking distance, comfy n clean hotel
9.3
I love this hotel, as u stare down the street from your hotel room, it's the best Shilin night market where u won't stop eating n crowded by over thousands of tourist there. It's the best location!
Maria I. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in a good location

Very near Shihlin night market
8
Spacious room
Alonso C. Families with young children Costa Rica, September 30, 2014
Small but has everything

Comfort, Sound-Proofing and Cleanliness
7
The room is comfortable and cosy, especially the bed. We like the bathtub. Breakfast is ok, but the overall service of the staff is not so impressive. They need more smiles, their faces are cold.
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2014
great location, nice rooms

close to a night market, spacious room, friendly staff
10
excellent experience
Wanja G. Families with young children Germany, September 8, 2014
Nice weekend in a good hotel in Taipei

location, breakfast, service
9
Overall a really good hotel
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Great place surrounding by night market

staff, room comfort, location
10
It was a great place, unfortunately only stay for one night. The location is awesome, surround by night market. Room was so comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Guandee TaipeiLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Food and BeveragesLes Suites Guandee Taipei - GardenLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Business CenterLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLes Suites Guandee Taipei - EntranceLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - InteriorLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - BathroomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest RoomLes Suites Guandee Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Guandee, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04