My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great location, great room.

Great Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
One of the best hotel we’ve ever stayed. Great location, very close to the bund and river. Our room got upgraded from studio to suite with no extra cost. And when we got to our room, we found the beautiful view of the bund, the river and the skyscrapers across the river. The room was amazing, spacious and very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful, booked the tour, ordered the taxi and gave my little daughter a small fan, she was happy. One time I left my wallet in the taxi they booked for us, when I called the hotel, the staff managed to get my wallet back, very grateful. Will definitely stay here again!!..
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
attention to detail- you can see it everywhere

rooms, beds, lounge
7.7
Hotel room was amazing. All the small details amazed me. watching TV while lying in the bathtub was great. However the room i booked had obstructed views of the bund, which wasn't what i expected, so was somewhat disappointed...It's also a bit of a walk from the nearest train station e.g. 8-10mins, though very near the bund ferry- literally 1-2mins across the street. Aside from that- the breakfast, tea/food/drinks and computer/printer from the lounge, room facilities all impressed me. This is 2nd on tripadvisor and for good reason.
Miho S. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
Very modern, clean, good location.

Good location, easy to access Bund area and Yu-en. Supportive Staff, for dinner restrant booking. Clean and confortable room.
9.7
It was very good stay in this Hotel. We could walk around Bund area and Yu-en (park) easily. Very confortable and clean room.
Hizkia K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
nice expensive clean hotel

luxury, clean, safe
8
Stayed there for 2 nights. Overall experience was great. very nice and luxurious hotel.
Gustav M. Solo travelers Sweden, June 24, 2013
A luxury hotel which offers high value

Clean, thought-through, and highly organized
10
My stay at Les Suites Orient could not have been better. It started of well with a check-in which took less than one minute and included a cold drink which I was served as soon as I approached the front desk. The service staff is amazing and well mannered and the cleaning of the rooms are quick and effective. Sincerely, everything with my stay went on perfectly and the hotel offers, due to the fact that it is a luxury hotel, almost any services you mind have in mind. Nothing is too small or to great for them to handle. The room, the fitness center, the dining room and THE LOUNGE was all awesome. Especially the Lounge where I spent most of my time working and planing my stay in Shanghai, accompanied with free coffee, cakes and fruits. I highly recommend the hotel.
Ted F. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2013
Extremy nice hotel

Location, room and staff
9
Selvy W. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nice hotel but bad room layout

friendly staff, location
7.7
Guoyang C. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
great

location,service,design
10
this is the great hotel wiz perfect service in shanghai
Penelope R. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
The perfect Shanghai base on the Bund

Superb staff and service, location, location, location
9.3
Guoyang C. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2013
great to stay here

location,service,design
10
it is one of the best hotel i had stay in shanghai wiz great location and nice service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B03