Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Oi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
The night view is great

Service is good and friendly, smart too. Interior design is good and warm. Breakfast is good but dining is not a good choice
9.7
When I found Wi-Fi was not workable, the staff came to adjust. Finally they found it was completely not accessible, they up-grade me from city view into river view. Then I found it was still not accessible, and I prefer city view room as the room is more comfortable and bigger, the staffs immediately change it back for me, patiently. I love all the staffs in this hotel.
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in a very good location

Relatively new hotel with great view of the Bund
7.7
I will recommend this hotel because it offers a very nice view of the Bund without charging the prices that the other 5 star hotels charge. It is also very convenient to get to the main shopping belts, Nanjing Road East and Hwai Hai Road. By cab it will only cost between RMB 14 to RMB 16, outside peak hours of course.
Laura L. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2013
overall very good & clean

cleanliness, comfort & the modern electrical gadgets in the room
9
Generally good but the light along the coridoor, common walkway from lift to rooms are Poorly lighted.
Oi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
very good

service is excellent, room is clean, and big
8.7
I like this hotel, those internet is bad in the room (in fact never get connected successfully in the room), but when I mentioned this point, they upgraded me to the river view suite.
Lorenzo P. Solo travelers Italy, July 17, 2013
very convenient

incredible view, great stuff, design solutions
9
perfect place to have a break after an intense day,unfortunately just too short!!
David J. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff

staff, location, friendliness
9
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is well located on the Bund and is near to both the old city and the retored buildings on the Bund. The staff were particularly helpful and the breakfast was well above average. The room was reasonably tight, but well designed, quiet and convient to use
Reid S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great location and room

King size bed, blackout curtains and in the bund
9.7
Took a quick trip from Beijing to Shanghai by high speed rail. It's about 45 mins to and from the hotel and train station. Great location and the staff were great. Had restaurant ideas and would book it if you wanted as well as give you directions. Very nice security, everyone has to walk trough the lobby and you use your room key to get onto your floor by the elevator. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the bund.
Huang Y. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
We did not get to stay there at all

Location, Service
7.7
We checked in late at night and was told at the counter that the room got damaged and they had to transfer us to another hotel (Hotel Indigo) nearby. Our gut feeling was that they over-booked the hotel (although I did called the hotel to inform them we would arrive after 10pm). So we did not get to enjoy the hotel and this really disappointed us at the first night of our Shanghai trip. Besides from the good staff attitude, I have no other comments about this hotel.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Sheer perfection!

Fantastic location, beautifully designed rooms and great view!
9.7
My stay at Les Suite Orient was too short. I had heard great things about this boutique hotel, so I was very much excited to stay there. The price is generally quite high, so I could only afford their standard room. The size of the room is quite cramped; it has a living room space, bed, and bathroom area. I, however, was happy to pay the price of the room as I thought there would be 24 hours room service. I am a big big fan of in-room dining. Unfortunately, it was not available and it was definitely a bit of a let-down. I really really enjoyed my time there! Everything was perfect.
Peter F. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel

The hotel is new new and I like the decor. Near the bund with lots of resturtants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07