Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Bruce L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good location but bad service from kitchen staff

location, internet and large room
6.3
My second time at this hotel. Location is tops and is near the gardens and Bund. I thought i booked into a suite with a living room this time round, but they checked me into a standard room. My stay this time was marred by a rude kitchen staff who declined by request of a single fresh scrambled egg with soya sauce. He asked me to scoop of the general pot of scrambled egg. When I proceeded to explain to him that I wanted a single egg that is not mixed with milk, he insisted that it's the same. There was a signage that says the hotel can cater for individual requests including scrambled egg and I pointed that out that out to him. He reluctantly proceeded to fry the egg but harshly poured a whole cup of soya sauce on that single egg to ruin it before proceeding to serve it to me. A poor start to my day.
Report this review
Merei W. Families with young children Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Truly a place to feel at home!

Service, a very relaxing lounge, smiling and very attentive staff
9.3
It was just an amazing experience. The room was very comfortable, not superb and yes, there was some dust on the shelves, but this hotel is really amazing considering staff performance.
Report this review
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Mindblown, Outstanding, beautiful view.

Unforgettable, memorable, luxurious.
10
We booked in to the Bund Deluxe room. I requested over Agoda that I want a higher floor room. Wish granted, given the top floor room. The view is amazing, despite the worst haze in Shanghai history. I wrote in agoda special request side that I am having my honeymoon with my wife. TO my surprise, they prepared a delicious strawberry mousse and have it delivered to our room when we return from my dinner and night stroll along the Bund. Excellent service. Thank you very much to the staffs of Le Suites Orient. You made my maiden visit to Shanghai a very memorable one. Looking forward to my next visit to this hotel!
Report this review
Ake A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 1, 2013
value for money

location, design, room
9.3
Report this review
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Nice Alternative to Main Brand 5 Star Hotels

Excellent location on Bund and knowledgable staff.
7.7
Second stay at this hotel in Shanghai and impressed both times. Staff are very good and the location fantastic.
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
romantic shanghai destination at the bund

quiet, location, and chic design
9
great hotel at a good location at a more affordable price to wardorf. not easy to get to if you cant speak chinese...right next to wardorf. not many amenities except breakfast but great staff overall
Report this review
Yu A. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2013
great

location, hotel condition, service
9.7
Report this review
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Nice View Hotel!

Location, Relaxation and Friendly
9.7
This is my 2nd time stay after a year. My husband and I visit Shanghai just to taste the hairy crab. Try to book the famous restaurant myself but face difficulty to get a table because they need some local contact and people who book the table. So try to email the hotel, they book all our dinner for us before we arrive. The concierge staff are so friendly and concern. Just order a taxi for any journey, they will arrange a taxi and waiting for you downstairs just on time. Beside this, they will also print a map for the place you are heading to. For the people who can't speak Chinese, the map is very helpful to show it to driver. The breakfast is great with variety of foods but no changes even after a year. Some Chinese foods standard even drop if compare last year. The soy drink, Shanghai noodles, dumpling is a bit disappointed. I remember it taste better last year.
Report this review
Dorothee L. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2013
Great hotel at a great location

Rooms, location, staff
9
The one night stay was great: the interior design of the rooms is nice, the bathroom had a view on the river and Pudong skyline. Very friendly, English speaking staff. Location is right on the bund, just a 15 minutes walk to the old town. Cookies and water/tea/coffee all day long :-)
Report this review
Chih H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
A nice break in a busy city

Room design is condiderate, user friendly. Better than most hotels in SH
8
Service staff are properly trained with good mentality. Very rare case in SH. Thumb up! Training to cleaning staff attitude still has room for improvement.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04