or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Peihsuan C. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Comfy stay on the Bund

1.Big room and bathroom 2.river view 3.all the thoughtful details
9
My room was on the 18th floor,Bund Deluxe.The room itself was very nice.The view is nice,just not quite full view of the Bund. But again it may be the most budget room on the Bund,so nothing to complain.
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Hotel with a great view, service need improvement

Great view, quiet, free tea/coffee and pastries 24hrs
8.7
The hotel has a fantastic view. However, there are several areas that needed improvement. Upon arrival, the reception claimed that they could not find my booking. It took them a good 30min before my booking was finally retrieved. There was problem with the wifi in my room. Although the staff tried to rectify, the wifi connection was poor during my whole stay. Selection of food for breakfast was limited and can be improved. The views from certain rooms were not as good and blocked by the building across the road, therefore, I upgraded my room to get a good view. We informed the hotel to make up the room before going out and when we returned after 5 hrs, the room was still not cleaned up. Checking out was equally slow and it took a good 20min. Staff was kind enough to have a cab waiting for me as I need to rush to the airport.
Yichieh L. Couples China, September 21, 2013
Certainly a good choice.

Comfortable Bed. Free bottled water and fruit. Great view.
9.3
Geoffrey T. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2013
pleasant stay in nice hotel

cleanliness, staff , breakfast
8
only adverse comment would be inadequate lighting throughout the hotel, especially the bedrooms.
Glynn T. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Nice Central Hotel but only book river view rooms

Good location, Good Rooms, must book the river view rooms if you want a view
9.3
Generally it was a good stay, but the breakfast was disappointing for a 5 star hotel. Also, we originally booked a "City View" room but there was no view. We had to upgrade at $40/night to a "River View" room to get a good view. The "City View" is misleading.
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Location and clean room
6
The room are clean, easy access to the airport, staff are friendly
Liao L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
classy elegant rooms with great view

design, views, location
9.7
booked an urban escape night with girlfriend, very classy designs, simple, minimal but sophisticated, great views of the huangpu river at night with the nights, really comfortable bed. the breakfast was not bad, easy to get to location, walking distance to some of the great bund restaurants, but not so close that it is noisy, still feels secluded. great place and would like to go again.
Chun F. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great service hotel with amazing Bund view

Great captivating Bund view and Oriental Pearl Tower, great customer service and comfortable rooms.
9.7
We stayed in Bund deluxe room with a amazing Bund and oriental Pearl Tower view. Room was clean, spacious even with an additional bed! The service was great and attentive, the manager Jenny even let us stayed in another room while we checked out as we had a midnight flight next day!! Incredible!! The hotel also served afternoon tea for all hotel guests!! Overall, a very nice hotel and I will definitely be back!!
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Enjoyable and please!

Very comtemporary design hotel, fluent english speaking staff, right at the bund of Shanghai.
8.3
My wife and I love the contemporary and very neat design of this hotel. The room is very nice, with coffee machine and free coffee capsules. Very efficient internet speed. It is located so near to the bund Shanghai, very easy access to the various good and popular restaurants and pubs at the bund. Highly recommended wonderful hotel.
Li P. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Super professional staff and gorgeous hotel

Staff, cigar room, beautiful decor
9.3
We were really impressed by this boutique hotel. They went to great lengths to present a professional image, from the tasteful interior decor of the hotel and room, to the staff who were always dressed in suits, even if they were the service staff in the dining area. One of us fell sick when we were in Shanghai (nothing to do with the hotel), and the staff proactively offered broth to be sent up to our room, and also continued to check in to see if we were well. We were very touched by their attentiveness. They really pay attention to the details here, and this is what makes the difference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02