Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Yong G. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Intimate location with great view!

Great waterfront location, great overall design, and great room amenities.
9.7
Had a good stay. Wished we've stayed more nights at Les Suites Orient Bund... which we will if we ever visit Shanghai again.
Lorraine S. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in great location

Exceptional Staff, Big rooms with very comfortable bedding, great views over river & City
10
The staff were very welcoming when we arrived & could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one. The room was very large with the best bed & pillows & quiet for a good nights' sleep. Breakfast was buffet style with both Asian & Western Varieties. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to any travellers for its cleanliness & Location in the heart of Shanghai.
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Surprising Good

Great Breakfast. Modern design Tranquil ambiance. Lounge bar with amazing 180 view of bund. And some more ...
7.3
Shanghai offers endless choices of hotels. I originally chose Les Suites because it has a new hip lounge bar Horizon located on the top floor at the same building Les Suites. I had previously been to the bar which was quite amazing, decor with good taste and has an unobstructed 180 view of river and skyline of Pudong. so I thought I will give Les Suite a try. and i must say it did not disappoint. I very much enjoyed my breakfast which serves a good selection of Western and Chinese food somehow it reminds me of a nice European breakfast in Paris perhaps because the breakfast room was nicely furnished and amble sunlight shining through big glass windows overlooking the bund. The hotel oozes a modern yet tranquil ambiance, room was comfortable with a few lovely details and makes me feel more at home.
Victor L. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
PLeasant stay in this boutique hotel

breakfast, staff, river view
8.3
PLeasant stay, location was good with nice river view. internet was good. staff were very friendly & attentive esp the conceirge. we like the breakfast, it was not big spread but good quality. Room was clean & tidy. only comment is small room for a suite. overall its a nice hotel
Edward C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Excellent hotel with a perfect view of the Bund

Location, design and service
10
Jimmy L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
My favorite hotel in Shanghai. Hands down.

Service, view, amenities, environment, cleanliness, convenience, furniture, decor.
9.7
Honestly don't know what to say other than the fact that I wouldn't stay anywhere else other than the Les Orient whenever I'm in Shanghai. I'm too spoiled to go anywhere else.
Rozh N. Families with young children Sweden, February 25, 2013
lyxigt och perfekt läge

bra läge, rummet är lyxigt o framförallt bekvämt. frukost ingick i priset.
9
Hotellet var perfekt men lite dyrt. Frukost ingick vilket var bra eftersom annars kostar det mera. Skulle rekommendera hotellet till andra.
Chih H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
This boutique hotel makes a hotel a place like hom

well trained service without too much and no less attention
9.3
This boutique hotel has successfully created a homey feeling. The room is no longer a standard boring one as can be found in almost any international chains. There're radio speakers in room and bathroom for background music. There're two serious speakers connceted to iPod ducking, that's really cool to have decent music floating in hotel room!
Kip K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
This is an awesome hotel! It is Beautiful.

This hotel has the friendliest and most accomodating staff I have ever encountered.
10
I arrived in Shanghai a week earlier than my reservation because my Girlfriend could not meet me in Hong Kong. I got online with agoda and booked 4 more days for a total of 10. I called Linda Lv at the hotel who speaks very good english. She told me the best way to reach the hotel and I got there in about 30 minutes. I was met by the Linda and the staff as I arrived. All with a big hello and friendly smile. I recieved a sever injury to my back before I left on the trip, so walking a lot was very painful. The staff found out about it and brought me ice every evening for my back. After my first reservation ended, Linda moved us to a larger 2 room suite as a kind and friendly gesture. This place rocks. I have never been so well taken care of by a hotel staff. Linda, Jenny,all of you are spectacular. When in Shanghai later this year I will stay here again for sure! This place is unbelievable, right on the water, beautiful view and the best staff ever!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must shop at famous Nanjing Lu Area and eat at Grandmas Chinese Food Near the hotel.
Cynthia E. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Fabulous Boutique Hotel

Fantastic View, great location!
9.7
we stayed at this hotel with some friends over chinese new year and had a wonderful time! both families booked the "river view suite." the view from the rooms was amazing. you could look out and see the pearl tower and all the other amazing buildings across the huang pu river. it is a great location to get to the best sites in shanghai. i definitely recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: Head over to New Heights Restaurant for lunch or dinner. It is only 2 blocks from the Hotel and offers good food and great views of the Bund.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07