Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
1103 reviews

610 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Moching C. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2013
Great view !

Breakfast is good
8.7
Great design , comfortable , good transport , and good view !
Report this review
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Very nice comtemporaray hotel great location very

location,room quality and feel, privacy
8.7
very nice would defenitly return,great rooms the hotel had a great feel.i really liked the feel of the whole hotel .
Report this review
Faruk S. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

location, affordable luxury, easy access
8.7
My stay at this hotel was only for one night, i have stayed here before. i really like the location as it is close to major attractions such as bars and restaurants. i love the view of the river and Pudong skyline. it is really the most affordable hotel on the bund. i would highly recommend to any business or tourist traveler.
Report this review
Ivan F. Business travelers France, August 14, 2013
Awesome Hotel in Shanghai

Room Size, Breakfast, Design
10
we had an awesome stay in Les Suites Orient. We arrived for business for 3 days and were very happy with this place. Clsoe to great restaurants and attractions and with a great breakfast and very good internet acces. I could only complain about the internet being blocked to access our company VPN, but I gues this is a China main issue with the restrictions and so. I will recomend this place to everybody and will come back to it in October again.
Report this review
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice Room, Clean , Nice View, Great bathroom

Great Room, View & Clean
9.7
we booked 2 room one is Bund Deluxe & the other one is suite with river view. Bund Deluxe 10th floor, it has a spacious bathroom & bathtub with TV , big window where you can see the Bund & also Pudong area. Shanghai Suite River with a small living area, they also have an area ( a little bit smaller than living are for you to enjoy the view ) bathroom is smaller than the Bund Deluxe bathroom. The view from you bedroom was great... But remember to request for high floor 15th and above. first they gave us the room on 7th floor the view was block by the building next door but after they move us to 20th floor i can see the nice Bund view & Pudong area
Report this review
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
will come back for sure

nice view, great location on the bund, all day refreshment
10
Located just by the bund, staff was very friendly and helpfull.... upon arrival they will explain where to go in shanghai and they provide the map also.... if you have specific places to go, they will search it and print the map with direction how to go there. Walking distance to yu yuan garden
Report this review
Nuala F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Fantastic location, great staff and food, perfect

Location, luxury, food
9.7
My stay was perfect, the hotel is beautiful, the location was fantastic for sightseeing, I felt very safe and secure at all times (important to a single female traveler!) and the staff were amazing. I'll certainly stay here again if I get the chance.
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Great location

Good location and river view, funky bathroom personal service
8.7
Exceeded expectations and good value. Bathroom on the exterior with an excellent view was a feature of the room. Bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth for the value

convienience,comfortable&nice night view
8
easy to get it,suitable for couples,romance with nice city view through the room
Report this review
Andrea T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 2, 2013
The staff were amazing - so helpful!

Service, location and food
9
The staff were very attentive and helped with daytrips.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 610 reviews Next page
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04