Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Sunghoon K. Couples South Korea, November 25, 2012
Great service and central location

Chic, good service, clean, Free wifi
8.7
All good. Would be back. Joseph the ops manager is very good. He would be very helpful. The complimentary coffee tea cookies... Are small things but was good to have. Getting local restaurant recommendation wasn't that great but figured it out though other online channels.
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Room with a nice view of the Bund

Room with a view of the Bund
9.7
I had stayed a total of 3 nights at the hotel. I got quite a good rate from Agoda as my room comes with a bund view and american breakfast. The view from my room is nice but would be fantastic if it is not partially blocked by the building infront. My room number is #1003, I believe any rooms that is further down the corridor (#1004 onwards) would have a full fantastic view of the bund. The hotel is new and room and the bathroom are big. There is a king sized bed and I had placed an extra bed and a baby cot in the room and it still does not feel cramp. The staffs are friendly and helpful too.
Restaurant Tip: This restaurant (Lost Heaven) is recommended by the hotel staff. It is just a 5 minutes' walk from the hotel. The service is good, the ambience is fantastic and unique and the food is very nice. Despite all these, it is not pricey. I will go back again if I am going to Shanghai.
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2012
Great location and comes with the Bund view

Room with the Bund view
9.7
I had stayed a total of 3 nights at the hotel. I got quite a good rate from Agoda as my room comes with a bund view and american breakfast. The view from my room is nice but would be fantastic if it is not partially blocked by the building infront. My room number is #1003, I believe any rooms that is further down the corridor (#1004 onwards) would have a full fantastic view of the bund. The hotel is new and room and the bathroom are big. There is a king sized bed and I had placed an extra bed and a baby cot in the room and it still does not feel cramp. The staffs are friendly and helpful too.
Restaurant Tip: This restaurant (Lost Heaven) is recommended by the hotel staff. It is just a 5 minutes' walk from the hotel. The service is good, the ambience is fantastic and unique and the food is very nice. Despite all these, it is not pricey. I will go back again if I am going to Shanghai.
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 18, 2012
Does not worth the money spent

Only teh desgin of the Hotel and quiteness.
5.7
The location is good... the money does not worht the stay in this hotel. it does not even have a lobby for God seak... breakfast doesn not even meet the mim good meal... all Chinees stuff... only Egg we were able to eat and bread...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close the river walk , that is the only advantage of this place, if you like to walk daily on the Bund..
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice Location

New and Spacious
10
this is a lovely hotel. they provide free coffee and tea and also free usage of computer and printer at the lounge for 24 hours. the hotel face bund. easy access to lots of tourist spots. the breakfast with ample of chinese and western food but not continental with limited foods. i like their breakfast especially the cooked section. the shanghai breakfast at the cooked section change everyday. you can get some different and delicious cooked food everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a sightseeing ferry which is opposite the hotel and enjoy the beautiful night view. You can also aboard the sightseeing bus that go around the tourist spots. The bus station is not far from the hotel.
Hwee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Perfect Hotel

Good Location, Nice Service
10
Stay for 4 nights. The location is just nice. From the hotel, all tourist spots are within 15 minutes walking distance like Shanghai Old Street, Nanjing Walking Street.....Opposite the hotel is the bund. You can even get a nicer room that face the bund. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They will greet you with the smile each time when they meet you. When you ask for a booking for lunch or dinner, they will arrange a taxi and print out a map stated the location clearly. So this is very helpful even if you can't speak Chinese. The taxi driver know where to send you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1) All the building along the bund turn on the light from 6 to 10 pm. 2) There is a sight seeing bus that bring you to all the tourist spots that cost RMB 30 and you can get a pass that valid for 24 hours( the bus stop located in 200m from the hotel).
Fot L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms and beautiful view of the river
10
the room is very spacious and service very good. all the staff are very helpful and we are even served by the coo the staff at the front desk always help us get a taxi when we needed one. the location is best as it is very quiet, away from the busy shopping belt and yet very convenient. the bund is just across the road and the view from the room is very beautiful. we can watch the ferry going up and down the river while we are lying on the bed. we have been recommending friends to stay in this hotel and we ourselves are planning to come back to this hotel in spring.
Restaurant Tip: Most of the good restaurant is alng the bund and within walkng distance from the hotel
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2012
Great location, Awesome view from the room

View, Location
9.3
Very nice hotel. centrally located, next to the Bund, Hotel itself is first class, Staff is nice...
Joanne C. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Hotel room and location
8.7
I am on business trip and have spent four days at the Fairmont Beijing, staying in a Junior Suite on the Gold Level. I love my room as it was spacious, furnished tastefully and comfortably huge bed, comfortable seating area, and also very business friendly with good-size desk with outlets for charging electronics (Ipads, PCs, phones). The bathroom was very luxurious, with a very large stall shower and separate tub, as well as double sinks. Locations is pretty convienent and close to shopping and subway station. Overall I enjoy my stay at The Fairmont!
Yassin H. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2012
Great design Hotel in the heart of Shanghai

Great view, perfect location, delicious breakefast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B01