Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Prakrong N. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2012
great hotel with good location

good location and friendly staff
9
the hotel is near huangpu river, and the view from the room is very beautiful. it is quite and calm, not crowded. the staff is very friendly and supportive and can speak very good english. i will stay in this hotel again when i visit shanghai.
Wayne P. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
I Love this place

Large rooms with a great Bund view
9.3
Have stayed here a few times now, always a pleasure with a great staff. Hotel is more European style than polished Waldorf style, but I like this feel. My favorite place to stay in Shanghai and I have stayed at many.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to ask for higher floor rooms, upgrade if possible, and always be sure you get a room with a Bund View. All rooms I have stayed in are more of a suite layout, large with good to great views. The higher you are in floor, the further you are away from the road noise and the windows do open and this is nice assuming no traffic smog.
Clayton H. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Everything they said it would be

well designed rooms
9.7
I stayed here for four nights and it was one of the most comfortable hotels i've stayed at. Very convienent to local attractions, great views, great restrants two doors down. Will definately go back.
Hau S. Families with young children China, October 23, 2012
Sizable room, bund view homely boutique hotel

Excellent view, sizable and comfortable room, nice breakfast area, 24 hr coffee bar
9
My stay was very pleasant there. The room is facing the bund and my 10 months old son enjoy very much the fantastic view of the bund. The breakfast and dining area is nicely decorated though the breakfast has room for improvement. The room and bathroom are super spacious. So the hotel is value for money and we greatly enjoyed our stay.
Lawrence H. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Decent Hotel

Excellent Location and Good Breakfast Buffet
8
The hotel was pleasant and the staff was very nice, they do need to be trained a bit more thoroughly but thats the case with most hotels in China. As I travel about 200 days out of the year in Asia for work this was one of my first trips with my wife for a more relaxed trip... only 30 percent work. As a note the hotel is very clean and has some nice architectural design features and the staff does try to be high level. However, there were several mishaps that made our stay less then enjoyable and made us change our hotel back to our usual location in Jing'an at the Puli Hotel and Spa.
Nightlife Tip: Les Suites is perfectly located for expats and foreigners to visit the beautiful bund and on the bund you should visit Bar Rouge and have a drink on the top floor of Bund 18 on the rooftop and enjoy the Pudong skyline while you sip on some liquid libation.
Amanda M. Groups Australia, October 22, 2012
Great Location and view to die for!

Proximity to the bund, small boutique hotel
9.3
I loved this hotel, travelled with my gorgeous Mum and stayed at this lovely hotel. Our room was beautiful, spotless and had an amazing view of the bund and new shanghai, including oriental pearl tower from our window. Lovely touches like flower in the room and fruit bowl. Excellent proximity to the Bund on the old shanghai side. About a 10 min walk to cruise terminal, recommended and right across the road from the ferry terminal which can take you across the river to 'New' Shanghai and the opportunity to go up the Oriental Pearl Tower. Well worth doing. The interior design is beautiful and clean simple lines, all wood and stone. Delicious breakfasts every morning. They also have a a guest sitting room with internet access and coffee and tea, delicious biscuits and cakes all complimentary. The only thing I would suggest the hotel provide, is more information to the guests on the Red Bus Double Decker tours which are fantastic way of seeing the city and getting your bearings! You can hop on and off the bus as many times you like over a 24hr period, for 30Yuan. Very cheap!! Make sure you visit Xindianti, wonderful shopping and fab restaurants abound! Beautiful architecture. The Red Bus stops there. Also all the other sightseeing available. I think this would benefit their hotel and better serve their customers.
Imran D. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Everything is great
10
I have stayed at Les Suites twice, and I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I return to Shanghai. Everything about Les is great, located by the Bund, walking distance to Nanjing Rd, and many restaurants within walking distance. Staffs were great and helpful. The only downside is this hotel doesn't have a swimming pool, but I didn't have to use it as we preferred to do sightseeing in Shanghai.
Hao T. Business travelers China, October 20, 2012
May be the best boutique hotel in Shanghai.

Everything but Parking.
9.7
Spacious room. Friend Staff. Great breakfast buffet. Located right on the bund for excellent view and terrible parking. Will definitely come back.
Chu Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Lovely location wit view overlooking the bund

Close to bund, walking distance to ferry terminal to cross over to pudong
9
However if you want to visit other parts of the city you need to take a taxi. Service is excellent.
Imran D. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Great location, luxurious hotel, awesome service

Location, quality, service
10
Les Suites exceeded our expectation, we stayed there for 5 nights and we loved it. It's within walking distance to many tourist locations in Shanghai. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. We can't complain, but enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AM-AGWEB-4F05