Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
1103 reviews

610 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Edward C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Excellent hotel with a perfect view of the Bund

Location, design and service
10
Report this review
Jimmy L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
My favorite hotel in Shanghai. Hands down.

Service, view, amenities, environment, cleanliness, convenience, furniture, decor.
9.7
Honestly don't know what to say other than the fact that I wouldn't stay anywhere else other than the Les Orient whenever I'm in Shanghai. I'm too spoiled to go anywhere else.
Report this review
Rozh N. Families with young children Sweden, February 25, 2013
lyxigt och perfekt läge

bra läge, rummet är lyxigt o framförallt bekvämt. frukost ingick i priset.
9
Hotellet var perfekt men lite dyrt. Frukost ingick vilket var bra eftersom annars kostar det mera. Skulle rekommendera hotellet till andra.
Report this review
Chih H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
This boutique hotel makes a hotel a place like hom

well trained service without too much and no less attention
9.3
This boutique hotel has successfully created a homey feeling. The room is no longer a standard boring one as can be found in almost any international chains. There're radio speakers in room and bathroom for background music. There're two serious speakers connceted to iPod ducking, that's really cool to have decent music floating in hotel room!
Report this review
Kip K. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
This is an awesome hotel! It is Beautiful.

This hotel has the friendliest and most accomodating staff I have ever encountered.
10
I arrived in Shanghai a week earlier than my reservation because my Girlfriend could not meet me in Hong Kong. I got online with agoda and booked 4 more days for a total of 10. I called Linda Lv at the hotel who speaks very good english. She told me the best way to reach the hotel and I got there in about 30 minutes. I was met by the Linda and the staff as I arrived. All with a big hello and friendly smile. I recieved a sever injury to my back before I left on the trip, so walking a lot was very painful. The staff found out about it and brought me ice every evening for my back. After my first reservation ended, Linda moved us to a larger 2 room suite as a kind and friendly gesture. This place rocks. I have never been so well taken care of by a hotel staff. Linda, Jenny,all of you are spectacular. When in Shanghai later this year I will stay here again for sure! This place is unbelievable, right on the water, beautiful view and the best staff ever!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must shop at famous Nanjing Lu Area and eat at Grandmas Chinese Food Near the hotel.
Report this review
Cynthia E. Families with older children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Fabulous Boutique Hotel

Fantastic View, great location!
9.7
we stayed at this hotel with some friends over chinese new year and had a wonderful time! both families booked the "river view suite." the view from the rooms was amazing. you could look out and see the pearl tower and all the other amazing buildings across the huang pu river. it is a great location to get to the best sites in shanghai. i definitely recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: Head over to New Heights Restaurant for lunch or dinner. It is only 2 blocks from the Hotel and offers good food and great views of the Bund.
Report this review
Tzu H. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location for ferry

awesome features in the hotel
9.3
Love the toilet, everything consider for customers are great. the ferry station is just opposite the hotel. only 1 min walk
Report this review
Philip C. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Favourity small hotel

Nicely fitted out and very good service
9.7
Firstly it is located in a very convenience location. The operator must be overseas company as all of the staff can speak perfect English that just made things so much easier. Hotel service was excellent and it is my favourite hotel every time I travelled to Shanghai - This will be my definite choice.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Great service, friendly staff, wonderful views!

Views of the Pu Dong skyline and Huangpu River
9.3
The staff at Les Suite Orient were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very comfortable with spectacular views of the Bund, river and Pu Dong skyline. The concierge service was exceptional, helping us with the purchase of a Chinese musical instrument at a nearby shop. We would definitely return to Les Suite Orient in any future visits to Shanghai.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for rooms 6, 7 or 8 on upper floors for great views.
Report this review
Ian T. Business travelers Italy, January 21, 2013
Great service, excellent location.

Wow! Fantastic customer service.
9.3
The rooms were excellent, the view was great. Would probably choose the larger room in future, although the small one suits business needs very effectively. Arrived early and the staff were helpful to take the bags directly into the room as I had to rush out of the hotel for a meeting. On the last day, had a late flight and checked out early. The front desk opened up a room in the evening for for showering before the long flight. That was beyond my expectation as most would just direct me to the gym/spa. Just along the bund, so perfect for a daily run too!
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 610 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07