or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Guido K. Business travelers Netherlands, July 16, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Number one location, beutiful decorated
9.3
This is one of the nicest hotel I ever stayed at. The rooms have a great view on the Shanghai city center; the Bunt with the skyline of Shanghai. Really impressive. The hotel is beutifully decorated with a classic and modern touch. Very helpfull and friendly staff as well. A must stay for when you go to Shanghai.
Vittawat A. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2012
Luxury Boutique Hotel with great location

Great location with magnificent view
8.3
The room was very clean, modern and spacious. Although The location is not close to E.Nanjing road but still in walking distance. The 24 hours snack room with the view of Pearl Tower outside was pretty cool to hang there. Breakfast was acceptable with limited of choices. Overall, it's worth it to come back again!
Dickson T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Nice Hotel, Excellent Location

Location, Room Views
10
Rooms were nicely decorated, with views overlooking the huang pu river. Beds were soft and comfy. Service staff spoke reasonably good english. Nice meal areas. Free breakfast was okay. Had dinner at their restaurant, food was good.
Jonathan H. Couples Ireland, July 15, 2012
Excellent hotel with a wonderful setting

The location. Very Contemporary. Excellent bath!
9.3
Very nice decor in the hotel, modern, contemporary. The room is very spacious with a wonderful deep bath. Location is perfect - just off the Bund. Very nice breakfast buffet and the staff were v attentive
Joyce H. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Great location and beautiful room

Well equipped room, clean and well maintained gym and delicious breakfast
9
I travelled with a friend and thought we would treat ourselves to a nice hotel for a night. The room was great, very well equipped with shower, separate bathtub with TV, iron, coffee machine, complimentary fruit, ipod dock, bedside remote control for curtains, lights, bedroom tv etc. We also visited the gym during our stay, it is small but well maintained. The service was not as high as expected but still good. The reception was quite busy so that might have impacted their service level. We had a couple of small issues during our stay. Our room key did not work at first so we had to return to reception for it to be activated. We also had an issue with our door lock for a couple of minutes as it didn't lock after we left the room. It miraculously fixed itself, but earlier in our trip at a different hotel we had the same issue so we were a bit weary. The door chain was missing inside so if the lock malfunctioned again, someone would have been able to enter our room. The only other issue we had was we left our luggage at the hotel after checking out, when we came back to pick them up they didn't know where our luggage was for 5 minutes so my friend and I panicked for a while. They found it in the end. Overall, although there were hiccups we enjoyed our stay. I think we were just a little unlucky. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Will M. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
a great hotel in the perfect location

great staff. excellent breakfast. perfect location. decent price. very nice rooms
9.3
the hotel is on the river. easy access to ferry to pudong. fun cheap ride. walking to yin gardens five minutes. taxi always available. staff well versed on local attractions and restraunts. we were able to walk to almost all attractions we wished to see. no bad marks for this hotel. we travel quite a bit and this hotel was a real treat!
Restaurant Tip: bao lou in french concession area. great food at very reasonable prices. locals and chefs eat here.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Tasteful, Elegant, Chic 5-star boutique hotel with

Great view of the bund worth all the value
9.7
I checked-in at 3pm and was told to be free upgraded to the suite, as they found the tel was quite full. I was staying in Room 1908. Was also surprised by how high tech the room is. The hidden movable LCD TV, the temp measurment for the weeather outdoor inside the washroom, the radio music channel; the well-designed mini bar cabinet. Everything is perfect, they spent a lot of effort on the details of each and every equipments inside the room. I have a great stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seek information for the 1 day tour 1 day before the tour start. Normally they will not accept reservation on the same day.
Craig A. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
wow. what a hotel.

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Attentive service; wonderful rooms and view; original decoration.
9
This is one of the finest hotels I have ever stayed in. Only two nights in Shanghai but well worth it. Wonderful river views on the Bund; original and interesting decoration; attentive service; overall a great place to stay. Highly recommend.
Richard D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel right on the bund

Location, nice view, great room with attention to details on guess' needs, friendly and helpful staff, free wifi, free coffee and snacks
9.3
Overall I'm very satisfied with the hotel. The room and service was great, and to me what's set the hotel apart was the attention to details on what the guess needs. Location was excellent with fastastic view of the Bund and Puxi.
Shimpei O. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2012
Good Service and hospitality

Hospitality
9.7
When I was in Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, I was so comfortable because staffs were so nice and having wonderful hospitality. Especially, cigar lounge in the 2nd floor was so comfortable. I would like to come again! If there is a sauvignon blanc wine in next visit, I would be happy. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: "Lost Heaven"(Yunnan cuisine) is so wonderful restaurant near from Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C08