Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1233 reviews

668 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1233)
Sort by:
Julia Z. Couples Australia, May 26, 2016
Absolutely astounding
6.7
Could not fault this hotel in terms of detail of refurbishment and attention to service. Amazing experience.
Report this review
Allen L. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2016
Hotel review
6
Great location and great service
Report this review
Goh N. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2016
Good hotel
6
Strongly recommended.
Report this review
Helen G. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2016
Excellent stay
6.7
The hotel is well-located, very attractive, and service oriented. We will stay here again the next time we visit Shanghai.
Report this review
Linna L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2016
Very good
6
However, the staffs serving breakfast speak very little English despite so many foreigners stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Donna M. Solo travelers China, May 14, 2016
The annoying receptionist
6
When I and my friend were enjoying our relaxing moments in the room. The receptionist gave me a phone call. But when I picked it up at the first time. No answer. Well. It's okay. I think it might be a wrong calling. Later. Someone rang the doorbell. But I did turn on the DO NOT DISTURB light. Then another phone call rang and I answered it. The fact is that the receptionist wanted me to change a room due to the new guests booked it. It is ridiculous ! It is really unprofessional! Because on the first day when I checked in, they said that surely I don't have to change the room since I booked a same style room for two nights. Why did the receptionist keep disturbing me only because his wrong arrangement? Frankly. I loved this hotel. I mean the facilities and cleanliness and room services and housekeeping. But not the UNPROFESSIONAL receptionist. He's kind of stupid.
Report this review
Sebastian R. Couples Germany, May 14, 2016
3 Days at the Bund
6
Great Hotel at a superb location, right at the Bund. Service is excellent, rooms are clean and the breakfast is what you expect from a 5* Hotel, with a touch of a boutique hotel.. Rooms get a view on the Bund - from the bathroom, which makes the rest of the room a bit dark.. Overall a great place to stay for a couple of days.
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2016
Great Place, Great Location
6
x
Report this review
Dongkyo K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2016
Very good
6
Very Good for prices!! Night view was so fantastic!!
Report this review
Dennis Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
6.7
Efficient service, loved the location and the view of the Bund. Walking distance from Yu Yuan subway station.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 668 reviews Next page
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03