or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le Lounge Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar Bar Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entrance Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living space Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - View
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Surroundings Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Great view, Ok staff, bad smell on floor 9

View,
7.3
Great view if you get river side. apparently sewer pipe always smells on 9 and can be smelt in a lot of rooms. They offered to move us, but was not worth the repack.
Merei W. Families with young children Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Truly a place to feel at home!

Service, a very relaxing lounge, smiling and very attentive staff
9.3
It was just an amazing experience. The room was very comfortable, not superb and yes, there was some dust on the shelves, but this hotel is really amazing considering staff performance.
Lara N. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2013
Excellent bed! Great bath tub and toilet seat

Bed, Bath, Lounge
9.3
Would love to know what kind of bed they have, best sleep!
Jung-Chien L. Families with young children Taiwan, October 20, 2013
Very nice trip

Great view, location and friendly staff
7.7
Very nice, next time if I will go to shanghai, I will also book this hotel.
Michael B. Families with young children Switzerland, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel close to the Bund

Location - however make sure you get a river view suite; Staff is very friendly; Nice breakfast
8.3
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Luxurious hotel with fabulous service

location, service and beautiful room
9
Enjoyed every moment of it and we will be back next time we're in Shanghai
Nicola P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2013
Excellent service, breakfast poor

Staff helpfulness, quality of room, location
8.7
Check in quick and efficient. Staff spoke excellent English. Room was fabulous with lovely river views.
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great location, great room.

Great Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
One of the best hotel we’ve ever stayed. Great location, very close to the bund and river. Our room got upgraded from studio to suite with no extra cost. And when we got to our room, we found the beautiful view of the bund, the river and the skyscrapers across the river. The room was amazing, spacious and very comfortable. The staffs were very helpful, booked the tour, ordered the taxi and gave my little daughter a small fan, she was happy. One time I left my wallet in the taxi they booked for us, when I called the hotel, the staff managed to get my wallet back, very grateful. Will definitely stay here again!!..
Kristie F. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2013
Can't wait to stay again!

Staff, rooms, beds
10
This would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in!
Jing Y. Families with young children China, April 3, 2013
Good

value for money, convenient, attentive staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - 1st Floor entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ViewLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - SurroundingsLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03