Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai

No.1 Jinling East Road Huang Pu District, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China 200002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 62 reviews

656 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Daniella L. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2016
Great location and hotel
6.7
The view from hotel is beautiful and location itself is great. The complimentary breakfast is great for china and their food for lunch and dinner is good. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, water bottles are complimentary. Tea room is open at all times with tea, coffee, cookies and fruit. 10 min walking to metro, Yu Garden 10 min walk, Nanjing Rd 10 min walk, all top restaurants on the bund 5-10 min walk, and other areas like Pudong, french concession, jiang are a quick, cheap 10-20 min cab ride away. I will be staying here on my next visit
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

The design, the quality of the room and the view of the bund.
9
Report this review
Anna P. Groups Australia, September 27, 2014
Great location

location, Stff, design
9
One of the best located hotels in its price range, very modern and great staff.
Report this review
Craig M. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Bit Over priced

Location, Location & Location
7.7
The hotel sits right on the bund and is a good central location for your needs. The staff were initially a bit snooty towards us, but eventually they became more helpful
Report this review
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfy stay

The room and the people
9.3
Very pleasant experience, the staffs were friendly and thoughtful. I was booked 2 single beds, but when the staff realize we have 3 pax, They gave us 1 queen + 1 single. The room was super comfy. The location was best! Too bad we were not able to upgrade our room to bund view due to fully occupancy.
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable place with nice design & helpful staff

design,early chk in and friendliness
7.7
It was overall a great stay. I will recommend my friends and family to this hotel.
Report this review
Chun F. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great service hotel with amazing Bund view

Great captivating Bund view and Oriental Pearl Tower, great customer service and comfortable rooms.
9.7
We stayed in Bund deluxe room with a amazing Bund and oriental Pearl Tower view. Room was clean, spacious even with an additional bed! The service was great and attentive, the manager Jenny even let us stayed in another room while we checked out as we had a midnight flight next day!! Incredible!! The hotel also served afternoon tea for all hotel guests!! Overall, a very nice hotel and I will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Peter F. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel

The hotel is new new and I like the decor. Near the bund with lots of resturtants
8.3
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 18, 2012
Does not worth the money spent

Only teh desgin of the Hotel and quiteness.
5.7
The location is good... the money does not worht the stay in this hotel. it does not even have a lobby for God seak... breakfast doesn not even meet the mim good meal... all Chinees stuff... only Egg we were able to eat and bread...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close the river walk , that is the only advantage of this place, if you like to walk daily on the Bund..
Report this review
Vittawat A. Groups Thailand, November 5, 2012
Luxury hotel with great location

Nice view and location, warm service and spcious rooms
8.3
Nice Huangpu river and the Bund view from the room. The hotel itself located in the center of Shanghai. Limited selection of breakfast but acceptable. The drop off area is quite small for our rental van. The noise from the street and the pier is quite annoying in the beginning but getting better in the night time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1202 reviews Next page
Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Le LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cigar BarLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi entranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi living spaceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Cafe DongXi Les Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungeLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomLes Suites Orient Bund Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05