or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

83/188 Soi Talay 12 Khaotakieb Hua Hin Road, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Terrace Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Kanon K. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2013
ok to stay

ok to stay
7
Chitapann K. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2013
I think here is the best choice for Hua Hin

Firstly is how kind of staff there when u step inside hotel area, moreover they keep clean all area all the time and food there is very good too.
8.3
Pakorn P. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2013
Nice place, good for relaxing days

Pool, Bed and Sea
9
I spend a few times here before. It's one of my favorite place. Staffs are very nice. Their swimming pool is fantastic, 24 hrs. service and I love it :)
Sen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Is a very special and beautiful hotel in hua hin

Room is clean and nice pool view
8.7
Angkana D. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2013
Great trip

Location, View, bars
8
Lovely and romantic hotel with modern style. Great bar with beautiful views.
Patcharapan N. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2013
Perfect vacation spot

The lazzzy bed, food and attentive service
9.7
Everything was perfect. Things to comment on were : 1. It was very hot on the deck, maybe having a fan available would be a good idea.It was too hot to bear staying longer than 5 minutes! 2. Upon check-in, I was asked for my credit card which I assumed would be used to verify my booking, however, I soon received an SMS that my card had been swiped for 1,000 baht. When the receptionist returned, she did not say anuything until I asked her why my ard had been swiped. She informed me that it was insurance and would be returned upon check-out. I was not pleased at all because she did not inform me nor ask for my permission to swipe. Aside from this mishap, everything was perfect.
Akavit T. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2013
awesome hotel

view service pool access
9.7
Nitchakan B. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2013
Nice, relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly staff.

Swimming pool, Pool Access Room
9
Joacim F. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Amazing hotel and service!

The restaurant, staff, location and the pool
10
Out of the 4 hotels we stayed at during our two week holiday in Thailand, this was the best hotel! The hotel originally started off as a restaurant which I had been to many times. The food is fantastic and the interior is beautiful! The hotel is very modern and sleek. There is a no children under 12 policy so it was very peaceful and serene. Besides the food, location and rooms, what made it a great stay were the staff. They were very helpful from the moment we walked into the hotel. Everyone there is so friendly and very attentive. Staff would bring you water and complementary snacks throughout the day by the pool or sunbaking areas. Overal, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Highly recommended.
Yen-Wen C. Groups Taiwan, March 1, 2013
Great resort that I will come back again

Wonderful pool and great environment
7.7
I traveled with my friends. It's a very great resort with excellent environment that u can relax and enjoy the sunshine. the breakfast looks fancy but is just okay. A little bit far from the night market. Overall, it's a resort I would like to come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - TerraceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B02