or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

83/188 Soi Talay 12 Khaotakieb Hua Hin Road, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Terrace Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Xuan J. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2012
friendly and helpful staff, great service

friendly staff, great hotel environment
9.7
The hotel is just too great. Good swimming pool, comfort room, great service, helpful staff and good food. We accidentally left some stuff in the hotel room and only realised it when we got back to Bangkok. The hotel staff made an effort to sort out a solution for us and deliver them to us to Bangkok..
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
Luxurious Experience at Very Reasonable Price

Spacious pool, friendly staff, nice view
9
In short, a very nice and luxurious hotel at good price. We stayed for 3 nights. Room is very spacious with direct pool access at the pier. Staff is friendly and efficient. The only restaurant of the hotel is located by the beach and we had very enjoyable breakfast every morning. Everything here is simply spendid. Highly recommended and would like to go again.
Gim G. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Moon deck is excellent!
9.3
The rooms are clean, shower room is huge and bed is incredibly comfortable. I love the moon deck which is excellent for stargazing. Breakfast is very sumptuous with good array of choices. The beach is nice and quiet. Will consider staying there again.
Nithipat C. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel

The food is good taste
7.7
We had breakfast and dinner there. The price is quite expensive but we got a fresh sea food and good ingredient. I have got a good service from them. I give 8/10 point for reviewal.
Supasiri T. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2012
Great resort, excellent service

Nice room with comfy bed.
9.3
We were basically satisfied with everything! Staff there was so helpful that we were never left unattended during our stay. The room itself had a wide space for relaxation. We also liked the moon deck especially with the sea breeze at night. However, one drawback was in terms of view from room that you would need to walk up to the moon deck (which was really hot during the day) if you wanted an ocean view. Food was of high quality. We ordered a room service and had breakfast at the resort. Let's Sea is surely listed as one of the best resorts we have visited.
Shopping Tip: Cicada (night) Market is located at the main street. It is around the corner and in walking distance from the resort.
Chen H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
A must-visit resort for couples!

Spacious bath tub for a quick rendezvous
9
We first fall in love with the pictures of Let's Sea Alfresco Resort some years back and i knew i had to visit someday! Opportunity comes knocking when we were thinking of a destination to celebrate my big three! The service was impeccable and boy, i was awed by the layout of the room and how we can just jump into the pool right away! Will definitely visit it again!!
Shopping Tip: Nothing much to shop in the sleepy town. I suggest u might as well enjoy the beach and stuff yourself silly with the cheap and good seafood. Forget about uner commercialised eateries. Ask the reception (served us) for honest opinion. He's very helpful
Khamawat S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Excellent service with well trained staffs.

Coze place for hideaway.
9.7
Wonderful experience of my hideaway from Bangkok. Full one week over there pass by so quick. Nice and clean place to stay as home. Nice to meet all well trained staffs and they can remember my name in few days. Great service mind and willing to service in everything I need. Love long swimming pool and I swim every day. Location is easy to access from main road. Nice weekend market in front of the entrance of this hotel is fun. Very easy to go to other tourist spot in Hua Hin. I also bought another 8 night stay package to stay there again soon. Unforgettable experience and definitely will be return soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice food and I like breakfast style create on my own offer by this hotel. Love to swim in long swimming pool. Water sport is in front of beach front of Let's Sea. Nice weekend market in front of the entrance of this hotel is fun. Very easy to go to other tourist spot in Hua Hin.
Eric A. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2012
Very Nice Hotel and Great Staff

Pool and Room
9.3
this is a very nice hotel. i stayed in one of the moon deck suites. i liked it very much. the shower is a very nice rain shower with huge tub as well. the service is top notch. i really have nothing bad to say about this hotel or the stay. if anything, which has nothing to do with the hotel, i didn't care much for the water at the beach. if you are looking for the deep blue waters from down south such as koh samui or phuket, this is not your town. there is also not tons of action here, it is a place to stay and relax, not party. the night market within walking distance is very nice. pool is one of the nicest and largest of any hotels i have stayed in asia.
Jennifer W. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Unique hotel on the quiet end of the beach

Swimming pool between the bungalows was fun.
9.3
The bungalows need a little cleaning on the outside but the rooms were very nice on the inside. We enjoyed the pool and the swim to bar. The breakfast is very nice and very relaxing as the restaurant overlooked the beach. I liked the location of the hotel as it was on a very quiet section of the beach. One night we walked along the beach to a really good outdoor Thai restaurant - all the way to the end of the beach by the hill. We did enjoy the happy hour but were disappointed that we were not suppose to take our drinks to the nicer area by the beach (as that area also had a bar and it was not considered happy hour there). Hotel staff very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a selection of DVDs that you can borrow from and watch in your room. Room service has popcorn so you can order popcorn and watch a movie in your room. There is a wonderful weekend market walking distance from the hotel. This is probably the nicest market I have been to in Thailand (note - I am not talking about the night market in the center of town).
Jullajit P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Superb service!!

warm wecoming with smile at all times, quick service
9.3
I have been visited many hotels and resort in Hua Hin. Let's sea is one of the best service ever. My ankle was pain and can't not walk properly. The receptionist assigned room next to the lobby which is make me convenience. All staffs always come to offer help and ask what happened to my leg with cares. Khun Tom, receptnist had done his job very well. The security team also did their job very well. Thank you all staff to create nice memorable experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hua Hin Hill Vineyard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - TerraceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A06