or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

83/188 Soi Talay 12 Khaotakieb Hua Hin Road, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Terrace Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Jullajit P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Superb service!!

warm wecoming with smile at all times, quick service
9.3
I have been visited many hotels and resort in Hua Hin. Let's sea is one of the best service ever. My ankle was pain and can't not walk properly. The receptionist assigned room next to the lobby which is make me convenience. All staffs always come to offer help and ask what happened to my leg with cares. Khun Tom, receptnist had done his job very well. The security team also did their job very well. Thank you all staff to create nice memorable experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hua Hin Hill Vineyard
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
A very relaxing hotel!

the pier, the bed and also the very friendly and helpful staffs
8
Well, I went there with four of my frds and we all had a great time there. The beds there were so comfortable which made me a very good sleep and also the private pier there is definitely the selling point. After the whole day activity, after the bath, sitting there and having a good chat with friends or dumping into the pool from your room directly, it is really the holiday!!! Stuffs there were so so so nice and helpful. Actually, the hotel is quite near the town. It takes aronud 7 mins. and the Tuk Tuk, you will be charged Bhat150. But it is still sad to tell the bad points of the hotel. I guess HuaHin is now being developing and many construction sites there; the air there is not really good and moreover, there are construction sites very near to our hotel. To conclude, I will say "Let's Sea" is cool!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to bargain with the taxi drivers and when shopping. For taxi or Tuk Tuk, Bhat 150 per trip is the "offical price" If you wanna have the seafoods, I suggest you can go there around 7pm and take a look to see which restaurant with the most customers and local people. Unfortunately, I went to one which's price is marked up for "Tourists";
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Fantastic pool right next to your room.

Comfortable, and nice interior design
9.7
Sir L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Excellent service

Service, rooms, pool!
10
we checked in on a hot afternoon and were served with wet towels and drinks. the hotel uses an ipad to handle your check in with their gsos coming personally to you to handle check ins. what i really liked, was the moon deck and the pool, i will recommend getting the room with the moon deck as you can chill on top at night. maybe get some food from town and chill with your friends on the deck if you are bored of the in-house restaurant. having said that, the in-house restaurant serves pretty good food though, with a good view of the beach front as well. service is excellent and everyone takes notice of what you like and what you might need. a good stay and will return again.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
The best beach resort experience I have ever had!

Excellent intelligent and thoughtful service, attention to details, eco-friendly, no kids under 12
8.3
I don't even know where to begin - everything was so wonderful! We were greeted by a really friendly frontdesk officer Tom who spoke great English. Checking in was completed in like 5 minutes and it was all taken care of on a iPad! We were served an icy cold drink and a refreshing cold towel - exactly what we needed after the 3 hour drive from BKK airport. The room was so large and the furnishing was well-maintained. I love how the window lounge seats could be converted to a dining area. We were given a daily allowance for the mini-bar. Little attention to details were: - The well-designed newsletter styled room service menu/features/tips booklet - There was a vial of citronella mosquito repellent lotion - There was a bath menu! You can choose different bath salts/therapies for your in-room bathtub (which was HUGE) - The rain shower was heavenly - The room service menu had a lot of variety; we could even order popcorn for our movies - Room service meals were delicious. They're so thoughtful that anything you order that is a hot liquid, will come in a thermos to keep it hot till you are ready to dine - There is a free movie rental - Mosquito coil and romantic candles for when you lounge on the sunbed at the moon deck at night The pool was great and I love the tanning beds planted in the middle of the pool itself Breakfast is by the beach so you can have a nice view and get that lovely sea breeze. I totally love the hotel, its service staff! And the best thing, it was peaceful - no kids under 12 allowed! Awesome for romantic getaways.
Restaurant Tip: Get popcorn/nachos for your movie!
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel but everything is about money here

nice environment!!
7.7
this is a very nice comfortable hotel. my advice is to just stay in the hotel and not waste money on their tuk tuk which cost about per person to town. the place is nice and serene. close to the beach. horse riding available. in-house menu foods are yummy! but everything is about money here. even wifi one needs to pay for it. some good facilities here are dvd rental and you can watch in your room. very relaxing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nothing much attractive except for beautiful beach!
Huang Y. Solo travelers May 14, 2012
Lovely and friendly hotel

Swimming pool
8.7
Lovely hotel with the great service. You can spend all day in the hotel go to the beach or have a nice meal with the sea view. It's a good place to relax and have fun. Just few mins by car to the local night market, where is clean one with great food.
Suwat P. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel and exceptional services

Best hip hotel and best service mind
9.7
This is the first time that we went to Let's Sea Alfresco Resort during the weekend. My first impression was warm welcome from the team. Then when we went to the room, the room was so nice. Especially the bed was very comfortably and we spent hours laying on the bed. Additionally, we loved the pool very much. In the next morning, we had very nice breakfast. The food was so delicious. Conclusion: Very good hotel but quite expensive. Overall I give 9/10.
Marcin Z. Couples Poland, May 13, 2012
Charming hotel but very small

Fantastic breakfasts - cuisine and seeview
9.3
We enjoyed a price promotion and the value we got was sort of ok in relation to the price. However the regular prices are absolutely unjustified and the hotel does not offer anything special for them. This is a good standard os many 5 star hotels in Thailand which are usually lower than 5 star hotels in Europe. There are a few things worth emphasising - distinctive service (compliments!), great and charmingly served breakfast (with complimentary glass of champaigne) and moon deck. The hotel swimming pool is very small without anough space for all the sun beds needed for the quests. Lucky for us there were just a few villas occupied which did not make us complain. Not a hotel for families with small children/todlers.
Hotel Feature Tip: We selected the hotel for its advertised moon deck. It is charming and unique although looking far better on the photos tahn in reality. Be aware of the intensive constructions around with like a dozen of construction cranes around - not the most romantic.
Sirikarn N. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Good hotel with Good services & Good accommodation

Easy to jump into the pool .. That's why I select this hotel !!!
9.3
Nice hotel with long swimming pool. Nice restaurant with goid view of the sea. I ll be back again for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Romantic Hotel suitable for a couple

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - TerraceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A01