Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

83/188 Soi Talay 12 Khaotakieb Hua Hin Road, Khao Takiab, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Terrace Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Khao Takiab Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Nice

Nice, friendly, beautiful
9
This a a very nice place. Both kind of room are very good. Staff's attitude is excellent
Stella L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Paradise within reach

Super comfortable bed, excellent breakfast by the sea, clean room
8.3
It was the day after a storm and the path towards the resort was flooded. Despite that, staff were extremely helpful in offering free rides to the nearby Cicada market and back. A trip to town is a standard of 150bht. While the night drowns itself in cricket sound, we were impressed by the serenity of the envirnoment on next morning. Ala carte breakfast demonstrated the attentiveness of the service staff. Toast was great, fried rice was delicious. Coupled with hot ginger tea and breeze in your face, I dare say this is Paradise! Bed is definitely a point worth raving about as it took us some effort to get out of it. Can't wait to visit Let's Sea again!
Charinrat K. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
Nice for relax

Next to beach, nice room, good view
7.3
Kk
Kit H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
reasonable price with great service

reasonable price, great service, relax atmosphere
10
The stay was great and I can really enjoy the holiday with my friends. Even we were shopping all the day, it was great to have a comfortable room when we get back, I am sure we will stay in here again in the future.
Kit H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
clean, comfort, gd service

reasonable price, great service, relax atmosphere
10
The spas there was great with reasonable price, every stay are friendly there and the atmosphere among the hotel is really relax!!!!! Can enjoy great sun and beaches.
Satoshi E. Couples Japan, October 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Beach, breakfast, bar
8.7
Very good location, next to beach. The hotel has a good bar facing to the beach, and you can enjoy a great breakfast and drink at night. The room is very clean and comfortable. If you can stay a room at the ground floor, you can access swiming pool directly from your room.
Varisa N. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2013
Fantastic!!

Staff/Service/Room
10
We booked moon deck studio and it 's worth for its price !! The service was great. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Don't forget to spend your evening at the beach front bar. highly recommended!!!
Hang Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Can make me feel relaxed!!

Comfortable , Beautiful and Relaxing
9.3
The staffs very very very nice and helpful, i bought a sim card from other place, but cannot connect to the internet. When i ask them, they help me call to the customer center to solve the problem. Always smiley to say hi. They can speak fluent English. Must highly recommend their's restaurant, although the pricing was expensive, but the foods was really delicious. If you don't want to spend money to eat at restaurant, must early wake up to eat the breakfast, due to it's free. This resort not near to town , night market and market village, need about 15-20 mins to get there by tuk tuk. So over there is very quiet not noise, very suitable for holiday. The room, toilet and bed is very clean and big and comfortable. The following points should be improved: I think the 5 stars hotel should be provided the free shuttle bus. Please quickly to repair the road(outside the hotel) for walking. When there raining, everywhere is water, too difficult to walk to Cicada and other place. The bathtub have a little bit dust and hot water not enough. When you use the hot water on shower head and tap, other sanitary ware can not get enough the hot water. Maybe need to replace or maintenance the sanitary wares, due to the shower head tubes was drop water and the raining shower head water very small. The gym room should add more equipment, just 3 sets machine is too little. Anyway, this resort still is my favorite, because it make me feel relaxing and comfortable, the views is beautiful. I will come again, and there is can long stay resort.
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
nice view .. confortable

nice staff .. nice pool .. relax place
9.7
nice staff .. nice pool .. relax place facility in room is good .. big room .. bar and restaurant nearby ..
Chun N. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
So relax, peaceful and staff is so friendly

Large room with lazy zZzZ bed, nice design for hole hotel and friendly staff
9.3
I have stay 2 nights in here, the both type of the rooms I have also tried. It is more recommended the Studio Pier Poor Access. And also, I like the mood bath very much, its so suprising. We also have great experience in their spa. Their price is also reasonable.(becoz they have a discount for us:) ) I also like the beach bar, because they have buy 1 get 1 free before 5 pm , the drinks and dishes are both great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - TerraceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B07