Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort

83/188 Soi Talay 12 Khaotakieb Hua Hin Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Terrace Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - Bathroom Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1847 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Tippannee W. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
very nice and feel very confortable

excellence service and facility
9.7
very impressive and wanna go back to stay again
Report this review
Chun F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
A good place for vacation

The staff is nice and helpful. The view is fantastic. The swimming pool in the middle of the houses is excellent.
9.7
I feel so relaxing in the hotel , I can enjoy the sea view while having breakfast. The environment is nice and the staff is so helpful.
Report this review
Ha C. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Relax Hotel with Long Swimming Pool

Restaurant, Swimming Pool & Garden View
9
Delicious & Various breakfast choices. Nice staff. Wonderful long swimming pool, having fun over there.
Report this review
Phang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing environment for holiday

Pool access, breakfast, comfortable bed!
9.3
I love Let's Sea pool access so much! Walk out from my room and meet the pool. Delicious ala carte unlimited order for breakfast! Yummy too! Enjoyed breakfast with beach view! Most fun part was I got the chance to have a horse riding walk near the beach! Their staffs are friendly too! =D
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Comfortable, good location and good service
7.7
Wonderful.
Report this review
Longxing Z. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
enjoy staying in hotel

room is spacious and clean
7
probably the best massage in hotel and delicious breakfast
Report this review
Kwunjai R. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2014
Perfect for couple

Friend staffs and beautiful rooms.
8.7
My wife and I stayed in the higher level of the hotel with a open room for a private and beautiful romance. During night, we sat at the roof with our wine, under the open sky with thousands of stars above our head. Good stay but it is quite costly. An arty night market around the area with just walking distant away. Good stay
Report this review
Suwannee N. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
Nowhere to compare

Privacy, photos, jealous
10
This was my 4th staying at Let's Sea!!! Whenever I wanted to relax, Let's Sea always my priority. By photos that I shared to people it will always bring me jealous from friends. You will never be interrupted by their staff, but please assure that they will never leave your demand from their spot. Wish I could have more thumb, but now you guys got two thumbs up from me!!! I will surely be back to your place whenever I can.
Report this review
Sau H. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Relaxing travel

comfortable, relaxing, cool
9.7
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet and clean. The food from the restaurant is excellent.
Report this review
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
great

relax, good service, valuable
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Let’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - TerraceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Studio Pier Pool Access - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyLet’s Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05