or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Benedict C. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Nice people, nice pool, nice place

All the staff members were really kind, the front desk went out of their way to be helpful, the place is very clean, the pool is clean, and the room was very comfortable. Best place we stayed in Vientianne.
8.7
The location is....so-so. It doesn't take long to find a tuk-tuk, but they are certainly not waiting outside. It is a longish walk to anywhere, especially in the sun, but not impossible to walk. Despite that, this was the best place we stayed in Vientianne and hotel availability forced us to stay three different places (plus we went in to another to take a look).
Travel tip: The two best things we did: (1) Meditation in Lao Dhamma Center on Rt 13, south of city, at km38. Peaceful Buddhist center dedicated to sincere meditation practice. (2) Bicycle Touring (search web for options)
Allan T. Business travelers Denmark, December 20, 2012
Service with a smile

Staff and Pool
8.7
Stayed at the hotel 3-4 times and will stay here again. The staff is always helpful and smiling. Room is clean and kept clean. Pool is cleaned daily. Restaurant serves Lao, Thai and International menu. Minibar only has Pepsi's line of items but you can by Coke in the restaurant. Walking distance to fountain around 20 minutes. Tuk Tuk from fountain to hotel around 50.000 kip (200 baht)
Shopping Tip: Opposite the hotel is a mini-market with a good selection of daily items. To the left of the hotel there is a wine-store with good selection. The hotel also serves as a travel agent for several flights/tours.
Jeff K. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2012
Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane, Laos

Quiet Hotel with Pool
7.3
I stayed here while touring the city. The Hotel was very quiet, I maybe saw 6 other hotel guests over the 3 nights I was there. Nice hotel, restaurant and pool were fine.
Dominic V. Couples Netherlands, December 17, 2012
5 star class hotel with pool and waterfall

Pool, Staff, location, food
10
During our stay in this hotel we really appreciated the quietness and availability of the pool. In the busy town of Vientiane, this is exactly what you need after a day of sight seeing in the heat. We also enjoyed the clean rooms, the nice food, the comfort of the beds and the staff. Absolutely nothing to complain.
Dominic V. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, best in Vientiane

Pool, staff, rooms, clean
10
During our stay in this hotel we really appreciated the quietness and availability of the pool. In the busy town of Vientiane, this is exactly what you need after a day of sight seeing in the heat. We also enjoyed the clean rooms, the nice food, the comfort of the beds and the staff. Absolutely nothing to complain.
Lorna Q. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Great service

Lovely pool, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is a bit further out of town compared to other hotels we looked at. However it is still walkable. Staff are very helpful and attentive.
Ting X. Business travelers China, December 8, 2012
Hotel is good, but bad location

Breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
The hotel condition is good, room is quite large and clean. And especially the breakfast is tasty and lots of choice. Internet is accessible and free. Bad thing is the location, very difficult to find, and almost nothing nearby. Have to walk very far away to find a restaurant.
Megan M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Immaculate rooms!
7
The hotel is very impressive with its rooms, we were surprised at how elegant they were Very reasonably priced! The staff were friendly but had little to offer for tours and day trips, this was easily solved at the travel places in town. The buffet was okay, mostly Vietnamese with some Western options. The location is a little way, 15-20 minute walk from the city centre. You feel very much out of the loop here but if you don't mind the walk its fine.
Annupamah P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Pool
8.7
Great hotel a little far from the action places of town but well worth the tuk tuk ride! Staff are incredibly helpful and courteous and food is good. The pool is absolutely wonderful and the rooms are also great. I wuld definitely recommend staying here and will come again if ever in the city.
Johnny K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Good Location

New Renovation, clean room and nice swim pool
6.3
Receiption Staffs are friendly Clean room but too small safe locker in the room Breakfast is too bad, not up to 4 star hotel standard Room rate is reasonable Location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C05