or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Ah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
big room

nice swimmimg pool
6.3
the room is spacious and the swimming pool is nice, the staff also very friendly but only too far from the town. need to take taxi from the hotel to the town and vice versa. just oppiste the hotel is convenience store so is very easy to buying some drink or snack by crossing the road.
Melissa S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Excellent Staff Service

Staff Service
6.7
at 12 midnight, me and my girlfriend had hunger pangs but all nearby shops were closed. hence, we dialed the hotel’s reception and the staff quickly attended to us by rushing out to the nearest local convenience store which was due to close anytime soon. the instant noodles were delivered to our room within 10 minutes! we were pleasantly surprised yet extremely happy with the prompt attention given to their hotel guests. the hotel’s staff service was beyond our expectation.
Ah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Good service and great facilities

Swimming pool
8
Came back from holidays 2days ago, hotel staffs is friendly and helpful, swimming pool is very clean, breakfast is satistied and room service is good. Will come back to this hotel again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel to VV is too far from the city , almost 4 hours to reach , need one nite at least in VV
Troy T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Superior as stated

cleanliness, friendly service, free airport transfers
9
Stepping into the lobby felt like entering another dimension; a stark contrast to the surrounding environs. The rooms are very well maintained and floors are clean enough to walk comfortably barefoot, which is one of the main things I look out for at any hotel. Staff were friendly and responded promptly. Free-transfers to the airport is also available using a hotel SUV. Just ask the counter staff. The location might be a wee bit out of the way for the lazy folks, about a 15 min walk to the city centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local taxis "tuk-tuks" can be quite expensive for short rides. Averaging 20,000 - 30,000 kip (USD 3-4)
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Large clean rooms
7
The hotel is not close to the city center and requires transportation, the breakfast was good
Prastyo H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel in Small Country

Interior is clasic
7.3
I think nice hotel for Boutique hotel in small country.
Zhouzhe W. Business travelers China, November 4, 2012
Better location

Quite. Swimming pool. Free transfer (but need to book in advance, we took taxi from airport).
8
The Luexay Hotel seems to be geared more toward the business traveller than the tourist. This opinion is simply based on the location as it is a little out of the ways of the tourist attractions/areas of Vientiane. Having said that the facilities are good and the pool is an excellent bonus. I found all staff to be very helpful and courteous and the room to be well presented. I would recommend this hotel for a business traveller but not for a young family.
Zhouzhe W. Business travelers China, November 3, 2012
Better location

Quite. Swimming pool. Free transfer (but need to book in advance, we took taxi from airport
8
The Luexay Hotel seems to be geared more toward the business traveller than the tourist. This opinion is simply based on the location as it is a little out of the ways of the tourist attractions/areas of Vientiane. Having said that the facilities are good and the pool is an excellent bonus. I found all staff to be very helpful and courteous and the room to be well presented. I would recommend this hotel for a business traveller but not for a young family.
Melissa B. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
Really good staff and massive room

Staff, room
7.7
We arrived very early and instead of making us wait we were upgraded to a fantastic room, it was huge! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and pool pleasant although it is directly in front of the restaurant which made me feel a little uncomfortable sunbathing. A little out of town but either a good walk in or fairly cheap Tuk Tuk. We stayed an extra night and agreed it for the same price but on departure we were charged more - ended up having to barter an agreed price which was a shame as overall a really nice stay.
Diane F. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Very comfortable rooms

Quiet location
8.7
The room was one of the most comfortable I have ever stayed in and the housekeeping was good. Hotel restaurant served a very good range of food. A particular favourite was Fish with Lemon. Pretty garden full of butterflies and flowers. A waterfall feature that gave a nice ambiance. The morning bustle starts very early in the city as there is daylight from 6am-6pm. Email the hotel to request airport pick-up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B03