or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Bruce L. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Quiet, Friendly

Quiet, affordable, friendly
8
I have stayed here a number of times and always like doing so. The rooms are spacious, new and very comfortable. There is a pool that is wonderful to have. A/c works well and so does internet
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Jae W. Families with older children South Korea, October 1, 2012
Best Swimming Pool
8
This hotel provided free pick-up service from Airport, and kind attitude to greeting and all other provision. All attendants have good smile to customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patuxay
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Our private swimming pool

Swimming pool
8.3
stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good english spoken. breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Tuk tuk to Mekon 200/250 for 10 min run
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Our private pool

swimming pool
8.3
Stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. Excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. Which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good English spoken. Breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. Would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Tuk tuk to Mekon 200/250 for 10 min run
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Our private pool

Swimming pool
8.3
Stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. Excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. Which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good English spoken. Breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. Would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: No buzzing nightlife, but some nice bars and resturants on the Mekon, tuk tuk from the hotel about a 10 min run and cost around 200/250
Arianne F. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2012
Helpful but kitschy

Helpful service, decent food, price point is good
7.7
I stayed a single night between two flights. The hotel is unbelievably kitschy - German shepherd statue in the garden, waterfall near the pool (turned on and turned off at will) and fake grass in the washroom - but everything was clean, spacious and bright. Price point was good and free airport transport made it even more worthwhile. Service was really good - I'd lost a contact lens and asked the front desk to call around as I had an unusual prescription - they found what I needed and then organized a taxi service to take me there and back.
Jens N. Couples Sweden, September 23, 2012
Great location, nice features and clean

I liked the helpful staff and the location mostly
6.3
This is a great hotel to have as a base for exploring the surrounding area. You can reach many of the attractions by walking. I would come back here for sure again.
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
nice clean and tidy

efficient front manning staff
7.3
from the moment we reached the hotel the front staff was quick to serve. making sure our luggages were taken care off . checking at the counter was effortlessly tackeled and in no time we were assinged to our rooms. room keepers were very helpful and my request was promtly attended to. breakfast menu was good but could do better with more varieties.
Yong F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
impressive hotel

efficient front manning staff
7.7
staff manning the cleanliness was fantastic, keeping the room clean and nice,hardly any grumbling when request for service. only complain is that lobby a/c wasn't chill enough.
John K. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Nice Relaxing Hotel

Excellent staff, well poitioned, good food and excellent swimming pool
9
We booked for six nights to spend time in the capital but found that three were enough for us so decided to travel overland tp Luang Prabang for two days and returned for last afternoon and evening before flying out on last day.
Hotel Feature Tip: The evening food in the restuarant is excellent and the staff are very attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06