Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Phaik H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Value for money

Spacious room
7
This hotel is situated among some hardware and repair shops. if you are there for a night, then its ok. Else would not recommend. A distance away from town. You need to call for taxi. The room is rather spacious.
Derek F. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Less Busy Part of the City

Rooms look out over a quiet residential area
7.3
Overall satisified with the hotel. At times, it felt like we had the hotel to ourselves. Pool was refreshing break from the city. Rooms were nicely appointed.
Magnus B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Excellent, excellent!

Nicely designed, clean yet cosy
9.3
A great base to use for work or for touring. Very peaceful yet close to enough to downtown though not walking distance. Terrific pool and pool area. Balcony for every room, very important to me! Nice dining area and lobby, free internet, friendly staff...........
Donna C. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Great bed, nice room, a little out of the way.

Quiet location, comfy bed
7.7
Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the party scene. Food was good and staff very friendly. The pool far exceeded my expectations. The lift was a little noisy, so do not stay in a room close to the lift. The hot water pressure was only average, and my request for a second key was not met. Generally happy, but I think I would stay closer to town next visit.
Travel tip: Only stay here if you want a very quiet, out of the way location
Ashley C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Swimming pool is lovely

Nice big room
4.7
The hotel is quite far out and taxis in and out of the centre can become expensive. The breakfast was dire. We stayed 6 days and only ate it on one it was so bad.The staff could have been friendlier. The hotel also felt deserted. It was good enough for the price we paid though.
Bruce L. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Quiet, Friendly

Quiet, affordable, friendly
8
I have stayed here a number of times and always like doing so. The rooms are spacious, new and very comfortable. There is a pool that is wonderful to have. A/c works well and so does internet
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Jae W. Families with older children South Korea, October 1, 2012
Best Swimming Pool
8
This hotel provided free pick-up service from Airport, and kind attitude to greeting and all other provision. All attendants have good smile to customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patuxay
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Our private swimming pool

Swimming pool
8.3
stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good english spoken. breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Tuk tuk to Mekon 200/250 for 10 min run
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Our private pool

swimming pool
8.3
Stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. Excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. Which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good English spoken. Breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. Would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: Tuk tuk to Mekon 200/250 for 10 min run
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Our private pool

Swimming pool
8.3
Stayed here for originally 3 nights but extended to 5 as we had been backpacking and roughing it for 2 months so wanted a bit of luxury. Excellent hotel with a lovely pool, we felt we were the only people there and had our own private pool. Which like the whole hotel impecably clean, staff very helpful with good English spoken. Breakfast was ok but not great, ate out for the evening. Would def recommend.
Nightlife Tip: No buzzing nightlife, but some nice bars and resturants on the Mekon, tuk tuk from the hotel about a 10 min run and cost around 200/250

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A05