Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 539 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Vipat K. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2012
Nice pool, but a bit far to walk

free airport pickup, friendly hotel staff
6.3
This was a nice hotel with friendly staff and decent price. Staff's ability to speak English might not be great, but they were eager to help. The hotel equips with a nice big pool and has good breakfast. My room was decent, but no desk area for working. However, there was a round coffee table you could stage as your working area. A caution was when to take a shower. Water was easily wet the floor as shower curtain did not help much. As for location, it was a bit far to walk to tourist areas. I did walk and it took me around 25 minutes or so. A good thing about this hotel was their pick up service from the airport. They provided it with free of charge. Just told them your flight number and a friendly staff would be their to fetch you from and drop you off the airport.
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel. Quiet area.

Awewome swimming pool. Large room with balcony
8.3
Loved it. Comeback in a few days time. Cheap fare from central Vientiane and much quieter.
Vipat K. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2012
Nice pool, but a bit far to walk

large pool, friendly staff
6.3
this was a nice hotel with friendly staff and decent price. staff's ability to speak english might not be great, but they were eager to help. the hotel equips with a nice big pool and has good breakfast. my room was decent, but no desk area for working. however, there was a round coffee table you could stage as your working area. a caution was when to take a shower. water was easily wet the floor as shower curtain did not help much. as for location, it was a bit far to walk to tourist areas. i did walk and it took me around 25 minutes or so. a good thing about this hotel was their pick up service from the airport. they provided it with free of charge. just told them your flight number and a friendly staff would be their to fetch you from and drop you off the airport.
Robert S. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Great Staff!!!!!

Staff by a long shot!
8
We had a great time i Vientiane, and this hotel. The hotel is slightly aged, however the real benefit is its amazing local staff. One particular staff member, took my partner on the motorbike to gas at 9pm as we couldn't find an open shop and he knew the location. This is what i call service!!
Restaurant Tip: The Riverfront has great cheap food
Brian W. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Home away from Home.

Great rooms, great beds, great pool, great staff, and a great hotel.
8.7
This is my sixth visit/stay with this hotel. That says it all. Great.
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel. Quiet area.

Awesome swimming pool. Large room with balcony
8.3
Cheap taxi to central Vientiane. Well worth being away from busy city. Loved the pool here.
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel For Value

Massage chair, swimming pool , bath
6.3
was nice for just the stop-by, friendly staff, good tv channels, nice swimming pool, very satisfied and good value for money
Anugrah S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
expensive hotel

good place
7.3
everything is good, only the location is not correct.
David G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Clean & quiet hotel, great pool

Big modern rooms, helpful staff and great pool
9
Wonderful hotel in a quiet location only 10 minute walk from centre of town. Rooms were large and very clean overlooking the pool and garden. Staff were very pleasant and helpful and Travel desk staff assisted with flights etc. Breakfast caters more to asian tastes than western but food from the restaurant was excellent, despite restaurant only having one menu for 30 tables??? Recommend as a good rest spot in a hot and humid city.
Brian W. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Home away from home

Staff, room, Hotel in general
9
min. 50 words This is my sixth time at this hotel, would not consider staying anywhere else in Vientiane. I know it is not in the " Heart" of the river side, but to me that is a plus. Easy access to anywhere.Besides it is in the " Heart of town " in my view. It is just so relaxing to come home to. The best in my opinion. Cheers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05