or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel For Value

Massage chair, swimming pool , bath
6.3
was nice for just the stop-by, friendly staff, good tv channels, nice swimming pool, very satisfied and good value for money
Anugrah S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
expensive hotel

good place
7.3
everything is good, only the location is not correct.
David G. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Clean & quiet hotel, great pool

Big modern rooms, helpful staff and great pool
9
Wonderful hotel in a quiet location only 10 minute walk from centre of town. Rooms were large and very clean overlooking the pool and garden. Staff were very pleasant and helpful and Travel desk staff assisted with flights etc. Breakfast caters more to asian tastes than western but food from the restaurant was excellent, despite restaurant only having one menu for 30 tables??? Recommend as a good rest spot in a hot and humid city.
Brian W. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Home away from home

Staff, room, Hotel in general
9
min. 50 words This is my sixth time at this hotel, would not consider staying anywhere else in Vientiane. I know it is not in the " Heart" of the river side, but to me that is a plus. Easy access to anywhere.Besides it is in the " Heart of town " in my view. It is just so relaxing to come home to. The best in my opinion. Cheers.
James D. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Very Nice hotel on the edge of the city

Fantastic Rooms, Comfy Bed and Nice pool, and good wifi.
9
Fantastic, relaxing hotel. Great price, and the resteraunt was cheap and not marked up for guests. The only negative is its probably 3kmfrom the main areas for tourists, the hotel had bikes for $2 a day anyway to get around.
Phaik H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Value for money

Spacious room
7
This hotel is situated among some hardware and repair shops. if you are there for a night, then its ok. Else would not recommend. A distance away from town. You need to call for taxi. The room is rather spacious.
Derek F. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Nice Hotel in a Less Busy Part of the City

Rooms look out over a quiet residential area
7.3
Overall satisified with the hotel. At times, it felt like we had the hotel to ourselves. Pool was refreshing break from the city. Rooms were nicely appointed.
Magnus B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Excellent, excellent!

Nicely designed, clean yet cosy
9.3
A great base to use for work or for touring. Very peaceful yet close to enough to downtown though not walking distance. Terrific pool and pool area. Balcony for every room, very important to me! Nice dining area and lobby, free internet, friendly staff...........
Donna C. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Great bed, nice room, a little out of the way.

Quiet location, comfy bed
7.7
Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the party scene. Food was good and staff very friendly. The pool far exceeded my expectations. The lift was a little noisy, so do not stay in a room close to the lift. The hot water pressure was only average, and my request for a second key was not met. Generally happy, but I think I would stay closer to town next visit.
Travel tip: Only stay here if you want a very quiet, out of the way location
Ashley C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Swimming pool is lovely

Nice big room
4.7
The hotel is quite far out and taxis in and out of the centre can become expensive. The breakfast was dire. We stayed 6 days and only ate it on one it was so bad.The staff could have been friendlier. The hotel also felt deserted. It was good enough for the price we paid though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C01