Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 539 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Ronald G. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Out of the way with great rooms.

Beautiful rooms with lovely timber panels.
7.3
This is a well appointed, clean & entirely satisfactory establishment. Food is good & cheap. It is not on the CBD or even up-town. You could say its in the 'burbs'.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here but hire a motor scooter.
Report this review
Naphat S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
good hotel good service

service,smile of staff
8
all staff are helpful and friendly to us they always ask if we ok or not so what else do i wish.
Nightlife Tip: Daw Khum Pub.
Report this review
Lesley S. Couples New Zealand, July 29, 2012
Pleasant hotel but location not great,

Large room with big deck overlooking a lovely large outdoor pool and garden
6.7
Room was well set out, with a large balconey overlooking the good-sized swimming pool sited in a nice garden. A free massage chair and foot massager situated on the second floor. Restaurant adequate, but not great. Location is away from the main shopping district. If you want to be able to easily walk to a selection of eating places or shops, this is not the place for you. Morning market or main shopping centre about 15-20 minutes brisk walk away.
Report this review
Fran V. Families with young children Belgium, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Quiet, small, not in the center of town
8.7
Nice rural hotel with nice garden and suberb view. I would recommend this hotel to everybody. The staff is friendly but doesnt speak English that well. The manager is very helpfull and friendly. Topper !
Report this review
Ashley P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

Beautiful hotel, restaurant food was awesome, the staff was wonderful, and the VIEW from our room was the best!
9.7
I loved this hotel! Everything was comfortable and clean and I loved the view from our room. The staff took care of all of our needs and were very attentive. Also, the food in the restaurant was good, but dinner was GREAT. Especially for the price.
Report this review
Allan Y. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Nice

Large rooms
7
Little bit out from the main city Felt a little run down but otherwise lovely
Report this review
Allan T. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2012
Great service, Great facilities

Friendly staff, Attention to detail, Room is kept in good condition, Swimming Pool, Fitness room
8.7
room is kept in good condition. no noise from surrounding area or other rooms. attention to detail from the staff. swimming pool is kept clean. location is not an issue since transport is available on the street. would stay here again. breakfast buffet had a good variety of choice
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2012
Inaccessible, far from food, average service

Cold ac and big rooms
6.7
the good: leuxay hotel is a very nice hotel for the price. great cold ac. tv. hot water. lots of toiletries. pool was great.  however the bad: it is far from town. i can handle a 5 to 10 minute walk to town, but this was a 5 to 10 minute drive. it takes 15 minutes to get a taxi, and there are no tuk  tuks or anything stationed outside. it makes it really hard to get in to town and to go sightseeing. it also means you rely on transport and don't get a good feel for the city.  there is also nowhere to eat nearby. you have to taxi into town.  the staff were friendly when we arrived but the rest of the time not overly. breakfast was included but didn't eat it, as first morning had other plans and second morning our 8:45 ride to our bus arrived at 8:20, so had to rush check out.  the bus we booked was advertised as a vip bus...it was not. it didn't even take us to the bus station. we got on a bus down some alley, with no ac, old seats, no toilet on board and a really not enjoyable ride down. do the minibus or buy your ticket from somewhere else rather than the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The street in town with sticky fingers on it has some good roadside restaurants, cheap and super super friendly.
Report this review
Brian W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Quality hotel

Bed, Pool and room.
7
had a great stay at leuxay hotel, bed was so comfortable and the pool was wonderful, a large pool and very clean.
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel but bit far from centre

Big pool and spacious rooms
7
Staff always very welcoming and could not do more to ensure guest had a pleasant stay. Rooms are of a high standard and clean. Pool very nice and lovely to cool of in after a day exploring. Breakfast a bit hit and miss. Actually extended my stay and noted that when hotel busy they would put on a poor buffet breakfast. Much nicer when hotel had fewer guest and they would cook breakfast to order from menu. The main let down was hotel is far from the centre and local streets are poor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06