or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Overly appointed and very far from city center

Room size, attentive staff, pool
5.3
The hotel is overly ornate and over furnished. It appears gaudy. It is very far from anything of interest in Vientiane, and could only be recommended if you have a car, motor bike, or enjoy bicycling. Apart from one buffet breakfast, the menu was sparse and below average, and taste was below average. It would only be a good hotel for large tour groups. Solo travelers should stay closer to the city center.
Patrick G. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2013
Not great, but a fair price

Airport Transfer
5
We stayed for just one night. The room was a bit musty/smelly. Staff not overly friendly. We didn't eat in restaurant. Could argue with price however, it was fair.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Excellent staff and clean

The Staff, Comfortable room and Clean
8.3
The check in was very easy got up to the room and found it to be a good size, clean with a good sized bed and good wifi !
Waddell B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Hotel was fine but too far from the city

Cleanloness. Price. Attentive staff
5.7
Stay was fine and we were looked after by staff. A nice clean swimming pool.
Robyn K. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
beautiful huge room and giant bed

room size, friendly helpful staff, beautiful pool and gardens
9
We had 7 nights in Vientiane which in hindsight was far too long. the hotel is not in the city centre however only a short tuk tuk ride away. No restaurants in the area made it difficult at the end of a long day to find something to eat other than the hotel room service. I would highly recommend the hotel but the area has nothing to offer. there is a handy 7/11 type shop directly over the road for any of your basis needs and a grog shop on the corner of the street but not much else. a five minute walk to the night food market which was great but rained nearly everyday so even that made it difficult trying to juggle an umbrella and food etc!!
Martyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Really nice hotel, excellent pool

Staff, swimming pool and nice restaurant very nice and clean hotel.
9.3
This hotel is a bit out of the way, so it's either a taxi or tuk tuk to vientiane. Yet it's not too far or expensive to travel. Great at tentative staff at this hotel, no problems what so ever. Nice relaxing quiet hotel. Food is very nice and cheap great discos many ladys
Savin T. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfort, Quiet
7.7
My wife and I agree Leuxay was the best hotel we stayed while we were in Vientiane. Especailly for the price we paid. Rooms were nice and cleaned. We slept peacefully cause there were not to many noise. Although it not centrally located, it was rather easy to catch the Tuks tuks into the city center. Overall, enjoyed our stay here. Would recommend for people who like peace and quiet without spending big bucks.
Tetsuya I. Business travelers Japan, July 15, 2013
Location not convenient for work, fitness poor

Free airport pick up, friendly staff, quiet environment
5.3
Hotel location is not convenient for work in city center. I chose this hotel because of fitness facility and price. It was hard walking 1 km to city center. There are only three machines in the fitness center. The machines are unplugged. The fitness room is closed at 6 o'clock.
Martyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Very good as always

Large swimming pool, great staff and nice clean room
7.3
Love leauxay hotel, would never change I like this hotel very much.
Stephen P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel outiside of the city center.

Pool, quiet, rooms were nice
7
It was low tourist season so we were one of maybe 5 people in the hotel. It was quiet, but nice to have the place to ourselves. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, and we enjoyed our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07