or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Donald K. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great hotel and staff. Would highly reccomend

Staff, cleanliness, room
10
Me and my girlfriend had a wonderful experience. The hotel staff was great and The room was clean and well maintaned
Tjeerd B. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel for a fair price

Swimming pool, Friendly and responsive staff
7
Our experience would have been better if they provided a decent breakfast, it was one of the worst. The coffee seemed to have carried over from the previous day, the fried eggs were "refrigerator" cold. There are no other places close to the hotel to get breakfast or coffee elsewhere. Everything else was very nice and of good value. Internet worked fine and was included in the price.
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
good value and location, close to the riverfront.

swimming pool, quiet hotel, new and clean.
8
Too many chemicals in the pool, have to check the PH level.
Van P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2013
Good

Good service and room
7.7
Good service, but the location is quite far from the centre.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
clean nice hotel

good restaurant, nice pool. clean newer rooms
7.7
it was a nice hotel. moved from a flea bag to here and it was 10x better. nice, newer rooms. room service. one of the better hotels in this city
Jan V. Couples Netherlands, May 10, 2013
great hotel, friendly personal

clean rooms, great swimming pool, well situated
7.7
Akihiko N. Groups Japan, May 7, 2013
Inconvenient Location

Price, Service, Swimming Pool
7
We have stayed this hotel for two nights. The hotel itself was good; staffs are helpful and facilities are satisfactory. However, the hotel is located in inconvenient place, which is far from the center area. You need to take a taxi or Tuktuk. We paid about 20,000-30,000 kip for taxi or tuktuk whenever we went to the center area.
Thanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 6, 2013
pretty ok

big room with nice staffs
8.3
very good but a little bit far from the centre. difficult to call for tuk-tuk
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Big room & nice swimming pool

Spacious room, fast internet and nice swimming pool
7.7
I stayed this hotel 2 nights,most of time I was outside. This hotel is close to one of the local market " thong khan kham market" so you can do some shopping there. only 10 minutes to the airport. Quite hotel, not many restaurant around though but you can access to city center only 5-10 minutes. I like the room it's quite big , the swimming pool looks very nice but i didn't have a chance to use it. I would stay in this hotel again.
Guy S. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Decent hotel although slightly far from downtown

Large rooms, pool, reasonable buffet breakfast
7.7
The hotel is not centrally located and thus a bit hard to find, but since I was staying there during the Lao New Year festivities, this may have been a blessing since this meant not being drenched with water - the weather having been overcast and cooler than normal wouldn't have made it a lot of fun anyway. The rooms at the Leuxay are quite large, though they feel a bit "dated" even though the facilities were perfectly adequate - nicely decorated bathrooms, good internet access and plenty of cable TV channels plus a nice pool. A pity that some of the Chinese businessmen in nearby rooms decided to smoke in their room in spite of a hotel ban, but of course this was not the hotel's fault.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06