or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Jan V. Couples Netherlands, May 10, 2013
great hotel, friendly personal

clean rooms, great swimming pool, well situated
7.7
Akihiko N. Groups Japan, May 7, 2013
Inconvenient Location

Price, Service, Swimming Pool
7
We have stayed this hotel for two nights. The hotel itself was good; staffs are helpful and facilities are satisfactory. However, the hotel is located in inconvenient place, which is far from the center area. You need to take a taxi or Tuktuk. We paid about 20,000-30,000 kip for taxi or tuktuk whenever we went to the center area.
Thanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 6, 2013
pretty ok

big room with nice staffs
8.3
very good but a little bit far from the centre. difficult to call for tuk-tuk
David C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Big room & nice swimming pool

Spacious room, fast internet and nice swimming pool
7.7
I stayed this hotel 2 nights,most of time I was outside. This hotel is close to one of the local market " thong khan kham market" so you can do some shopping there. only 10 minutes to the airport. Quite hotel, not many restaurant around though but you can access to city center only 5-10 minutes. I like the room it's quite big , the swimming pool looks very nice but i didn't have a chance to use it. I would stay in this hotel again.
Guy S. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Decent hotel although slightly far from downtown

Large rooms, pool, reasonable buffet breakfast
7.7
The hotel is not centrally located and thus a bit hard to find, but since I was staying there during the Lao New Year festivities, this may have been a blessing since this meant not being drenched with water - the weather having been overcast and cooler than normal wouldn't have made it a lot of fun anyway. The rooms at the Leuxay are quite large, though they feel a bit "dated" even though the facilities were perfectly adequate - nicely decorated bathrooms, good internet access and plenty of cable TV channels plus a nice pool. A pity that some of the Chinese businessmen in nearby rooms decided to smoke in their room in spite of a hotel ban, but of course this was not the hotel's fault.
Martyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
brilliant

food, good clean room, nice staff
10
i had a great time at the hotel, was a joy to be there.
Bart H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2013
Good stay, great pool

friendly staff, big pool, nice rooms
9
Very good stay, the hotel has a big swimming pool. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are very ok.
Mervyn E. Families with young children New Zealand, March 24, 2013
A little far away

clean rooms, comfy bed, airport shuttle
5.3
Overall ok. The pool had too much chlorine and this meant my kids could not swim in it which was disappointing. The hotel was also a little further from the city centre than we would have liked. Staff also charged us for mineral water that we did not use on check out.
Leah H. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Peaceful Comfort

fast wifi, great view, great sized room
7.3
It was peaceful at the Leuxay Hotel. It is out of the main city centre, so it is quiet. It is located in the industrial area though, which was a little off-puting. It's about 3km into the city centre, so taxi was about 30,000 each time. It had a huge pool and good pool side area. If you are looking for a relaxing break, away from all the action, then this was a great place to stay.
Nadja C. Business travelers Germany, March 21, 2013
Very ok stay at this hotel

Swimming pool, room size, garden view
6
In general it was alright and the staff was friendly, just had problems to communicate in English with some waiters, they wanted to charge us s. th. another guest consumed (but was quickly resolved), there was an extremely noisy party going on one night, but the other night was fine. The pool is nice, but has too much chemicals in it, but this is probably better than catching a disease. Greeat that they offer bikes for rent as it is a bit far to the center and not much places to eat are around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02