or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Savin T. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfort, Quiet
7.7
My wife and I agree Leuxay was the best hotel we stayed while we were in Vientiane. Especailly for the price we paid. Rooms were nice and cleaned. We slept peacefully cause there were not to many noise. Although it not centrally located, it was rather easy to catch the Tuks tuks into the city center. Overall, enjoyed our stay here. Would recommend for people who like peace and quiet without spending big bucks.
Tetsuya I. Business travelers Japan, July 15, 2013
Location not convenient for work, fitness poor

Free airport pick up, friendly staff, quiet environment
5.3
Hotel location is not convenient for work in city center. I chose this hotel because of fitness facility and price. It was hard walking 1 km to city center. There are only three machines in the fitness center. The machines are unplugged. The fitness room is closed at 6 o'clock.
Martyn W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
Very good as always

Large swimming pool, great staff and nice clean room
7.3
Love leauxay hotel, would never change I like this hotel very much.
Stephen P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel outiside of the city center.

Pool, quiet, rooms were nice
7
It was low tourist season so we were one of maybe 5 people in the hotel. It was quiet, but nice to have the place to ourselves. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, and we enjoyed our stay there.
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Great hotel

Lovely room, lovely swimming pool, good restaurant staff
7
This is a great hotel, the rooms are luxurious and big, very comfy bed. The swimming pool is gorgeous, warm, not too deep and quiet, though sun beds are naff, more like hard chairs. The restaurant staff are very sweet. I loved it here.
Donald K. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great hotel and staff. Would highly reccomend

Staff, cleanliness, room
10
Me and my girlfriend had a wonderful experience. The hotel staff was great and The room was clean and well maintaned
Tjeerd B. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel for a fair price

Swimming pool, Friendly and responsive staff
7
Our experience would have been better if they provided a decent breakfast, it was one of the worst. The coffee seemed to have carried over from the previous day, the fried eggs were "refrigerator" cold. There are no other places close to the hotel to get breakfast or coffee elsewhere. Everything else was very nice and of good value. Internet worked fine and was included in the price.
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
good value and location, close to the riverfront.

swimming pool, quiet hotel, new and clean.
8
Too many chemicals in the pool, have to check the PH level.
Van P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2013
Good

Good service and room
7.7
Good service, but the location is quite far from the centre.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
clean nice hotel

good restaurant, nice pool. clean newer rooms
7.7
it was a nice hotel. moved from a flea bag to here and it was 10x better. nice, newer rooms. room service. one of the better hotels in this city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A05