Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
38 reviews

359 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Edgardo E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Clean,nice and quiet place to enjoy a relaxing tim

Custumer service, clean place,nice rooms
9
We felt very confortable,the linen was spotless, they clean room every single day whcih is pleasent,staff very helfull.
Report this review
Thomas L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 12, 2015
Relaxing

Quiet, nice surroundings, good food
8.3
Great value, nice room and view. Recommended.
Report this review
Bunnisa M. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2014
good but far from night market

clean, good staff
6.7
ok
Report this review
Oliver B. Families with young children Belgium, December 30, 2013
Nice & quite

Room size, free transport to the airport, nice swimming pool
7.3
Our stay at the Leuxay was rather pleasant. The staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel outiside of the city center.

Pool, quiet, rooms were nice
7
It was low tourist season so we were one of maybe 5 people in the hotel. It was quiet, but nice to have the place to ourselves. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, and we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
good value and location, close to the riverfront.

swimming pool, quiet hotel, new and clean.
8
Too many chemicals in the pool, have to check the PH level.
Report this review
Thanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 6, 2013
pretty ok

big room with nice staffs
8.3
very good but a little bit far from the centre. difficult to call for tuk-tuk
Report this review
Mervyn E. Families with young children New Zealand, March 24, 2013
A little far away

clean rooms, comfy bed, airport shuttle
5.3
Overall ok. The pool had too much chlorine and this meant my kids could not swim in it which was disappointing. The hotel was also a little further from the city centre than we would have liked. Staff also charged us for mineral water that we did not use on check out.
Report this review
Thirunavukkarasu S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel.. Helpful employees with lovely smile

Huge swimming pool
9.7
Was there with two infants the hotel staffs are really friendly, willing and helpful. Rooms are clean The restaurant food is good and in big portion.
Report this review
Calvin L. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
nice hotel with close proximity to airpo

friendly staff, fair breakfast and close to airport. swimming pool looks nice. free hotel transfer
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 551 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01