Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leuxay Hotel

189/19 Ban Hongkha Tai, Chanthabouri, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Leuxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 539 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Former Glories

This hotel is like a gracious old lady fallen on harder times
7.7
We have a nice stay. The hotel is 3 km from the downtown area and most of the sites. The hotel has a good taxi service.
Bunnisa M. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2014
good but far from night market

clean, good staff
6.7
ok
Agnes N. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Good value for the money.

staff, food and the room.
9.7
Our first visit to Laos. We were so impressed with the hotel that we extended our stay. Staff were so friendly,the rooms were spacious and the food was good. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Panisara P. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
good

clean and nice staff
8
Panisara P. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
good

clean and nice staff
8
Ho Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
clean and free airport transport.

1.Helpful staff 2. clean and big room 3. free airport transfer.
8
Good. Clean. Big room.
Jerry R. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Excellent, efficient hotel

All the simple things were done right
9.3
Panisara P. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
comfort and safe

near city centre
6
Dara R. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Everything was just right.

Staff, clean, price
8.7
I have to say that we had an excellent experience! The staff was professional and polite, the facility was clean and pleasant, and the price is reasonable! We'll come back!
Claude P. Couples France, October 10, 2014
room, pool and wifi

decoration/wifi/pool
8
Very good hotel with restaurant and room service. Great staff Very large pool Can have lunch by the pool, at the garden. Simply the best choice in Vientiane

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leuxay Hotel VientianeLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - BathroomLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorLeuxay Hotel Vientiane - Twin Superior City View

Customer Reviews - Leuxay Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02