Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa

Ankara Cad. No 12 Sirkeci, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34127 (Show on map)

Book now!

Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Bathroom Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Bathroom Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Spa Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Restaurant Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Spa Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Restaurant Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Spa Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Bathroom Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room
Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Restaurant Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Interior Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Bathroom Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Exterior Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Bathroom Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Restaurant Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room
Area: Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
110 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
James B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Would not stay anywhere else

1. Nural a guest advisor 2. Greta a guest advisor 3. Easy access to anywhere in Istanbul by foot, train or ferry
9
The entire stay was made by the friendliness and helpful nature of the staff. In particular the guest advisors with recommendations and directions.
Report this review
Oleksiy S. Business travelers Ukraine, December 3, 2015
Good place as allways.

Staff, view from Window and food.
10
very good. I stay here almost everytime i visit Istanbul.
Report this review
Oleksiy S. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 28, 2015
Home where i stay usually when i visit Istanbul.

Staff, Location, Clean rooms.
10
Nothing to add but praise. Perfect staff, good location in the middle of everything. Modern hotel and one BIG plus is 1 minute walk from Sirkeci station. Means you can save on taxi cost from Ataturk airport.
Report this review
Jamila K. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Heart of Istanbul

Location, Spa facilities, Staff
10
Amazing stay at the hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Perfectly located, within walking distnace to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Also tram station located right infront of hotel. Pier is also within 5 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Kelli B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2015
Wonderful long weekend

Location, friendliness/helpfulness of staff, cleanliness
9.7
We were greeted by a guest relations staff member who showed us maps and advised on where to go, what to see, what to eat, etc. she gave us great tips and continued to be helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was warm and filling each morning and the food was good. We got room service one night and we had no complaints. The location was perfect - 10 minutes from Sultanahmet, the Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sofia; 25 minutes from Taksim. Everything was within walking distance and we did walk all day, every day. There were lots of restaurants and boutiques along the back side of the hotel. We had a great time both at the Levni and in Istanbul. I highly recommend both!
Report this review
Fiona A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
Good midrange hotel

Location. Helpful concierge. Polite and friendly staff.
8
It is a mid range hotel at a reasonable price, and that is exactly what you get. It has its fawlty towers moments, but take them with patience and humour. The location is terrific, it is clean, relatively quiet ( it is central Istanbul after all!), it has a reasonable gym and pool which is a big plus. The staff do everything to help you feel at home. The concierge told me some great places to visit that I wouldn't have found in my guidebook- she clearly loves her city.
Report this review
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2015
my trip

food place pleasure
10
very lovely as always
Report this review
Saif A. Couples Oman, July 24, 2015
Standard rooms are too small & not comfortable

Location & staff
6.7
Not bad, but the standard room that we booked was too small and not as mentioned in the booking web or what looks in pictures!!! The washing base was inside the room!!
Report this review
Ahsan A. Couples Pakistan, July 20, 2015
Great Location, Great Staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Our stay at levni was really good. The rooms are nice and clean. It's centrally located, walk out of the hotel and you have the metro, resturants and all the touristy spots at walking distance. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Definitely staying there next time we come to Istanbul
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Peru, July 2, 2015
Locaton and SERVICE

SERVICE and LOCATION
8.3
Cant be better positioned for sight seeeing. The staff really go out of their way to help you. Thats the biggest dofference from any hotel Ive been in.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Levni Boutique Hotel & Spa IstanbulLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - SpaLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - SpaLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - SpaLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - InteriorLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - ExteriorLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - LobbyLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - BathroomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - ExteriorLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - InteriorLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - SpaLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest RoomLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - RestaurantLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Sports and ActivitiesLevni Boutique Hotel & Spa Istanbul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04