My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexington Hotel

13-3, Youido-dong, Youngdeungpo-gu, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea 150 870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Manhattan

Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel Buffet Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel Buffet Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL) Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL) Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Twin Lexington Hotel Seoul - Front Desk Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Lexington Hotel Seoul - Suite Room
Lexington Hotel Seoul - Western Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Western Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Chinese Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO Lexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO 2 Lexington Hotel Seoul - Grand Ballroom Lexington Hotel Seoul - Wedding Waiting Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - National Assembly Stn. Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Double
Area: Yeouido Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Very Old Run Down property
4
Big Disappointment
Teddy C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
convenience

location, transport and service
7.7
Stay here for every business trip . Feel convenience with the transportation and easy access. The hotel location also startegy and convenince eaither for me to meet customer or customer come meet up. Overall the hotel cleaness is acceptable and service also in standard.
Apichart S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
easy from airport. old hotel

easy to tranfer from/to airport.
4
hotel room is really old. the smell in the room is so bad. a/c can't adjust the temperature and noisy. hotel staff is helpful. hotel location is really far from anything accept Hongdae area.
Shimaa E. Business travelers Egypt, June 5, 2014
good

place
8
good
Carmelene A. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and quiet...

I love the interiors, friendly staff and good food!
9.3
I was on a business trip and stayed in a room with a double and a twin beds. The bed was very comfortable! The New York New York restaurant served very good steak. Hundreds of K-dramas has also been filmed there. I super love the classy hotel lobby and the friendly, helpful, cheerful and accommodating staff especially at the Guest Services and Registration. The room just needs updating. There's a certain room smell which seems like goose feathers. Well, unless they use goose feathers then I guess it's Ok. Airconditioning was still a bit hot even on max. It's very near Yeouido Park, Hangang River Park, National Assembly, KBS, MBC etc... The airport bus 6030 is right across the entrance.
Shimaa E. Business travelers Egypt, May 31, 2014
good

food
8
very good
Foong L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Poor service by female receptionist

proximity to park and church
5.7
I arrive early at the hotel and so left my luggage plus a paper bag with the reception. The receptionist misunderstood my words and thought I wanted to throw away my paper bag. To cut long story short, female receptionist heard my words wrongly but refused to admit until I insisted many times that I wanted to leave my paper bag with them till I get my room key. Bad experience due to the attitude of the receptionist. She could force a smile and yet be rude. Probably the staff are not well trained in listening skills and servicing skills.
Rowena H. Groups United States of America, May 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Close to restaurant, clean, friendly staff
6
Very nice and comfortable. Close to subway, restaurant and fastfood.
Lance F. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Not what I'd expect for the money.

Staff, location food
6
Rooms were dated and not worth the high price. Phone did not work. AC was barely adequate and the carpet was dirty and smelled. The only good thing about the stay was the hotel staff did their best to fix the problems.
Hui T. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good and clean hotel for the price

(1) Price (2) close to local restaurants and parks (3) friendly staff
8
Pleasant stay. Will stay again if I go to Seoul again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington HotelLexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel BuffetLexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel BuffetLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - BathroomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL)Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard TwinLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL)Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive TwinLexington Hotel Seoul - Front DeskLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleLexington Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Western RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Western RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Chinese RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - SOHOLexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO 2Lexington Hotel Seoul - Grand BallroomLexington Hotel Seoul - Wedding Waiting RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - National Assembly Stn.Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04