Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexington Hotel

13-3, Youido-dong, Youngdeungpo-gu, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea 150 870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Manhattan
Lexington Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Facilities Lexington Hotel Seoul - Facilities Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Lexington Hotel Seoul - Business Center Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Interior
Lexington Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lexington Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Buffet Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Interior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Lexington Hotel Seoul - Interior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Yeouido Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Adam A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
got a good deal

lobby and dining options, staff
8
Room was on the small size and older modeling including furniture. Overall the hotel is very nice but I got a good deal online and wouldn't have paid full price for a room.
Sebastiaan M. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff, interior, food
8.3
It was a really pleasant stay.
Margaret B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Stay at a great hotel while visiting SSeoul

location- convenient to subway, great breakfast every morning, very comfortable beds
10
Great
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Just visiting

Clean, location, staff
6.3
Hotel room is a little small and older
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Good for Yeouido traveller

Near to Yoido full gospel church, Not far frim metro, Good running track aroung Yeouido
9.3
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Silence and peaceful area

Easy to access, relax and convenient
7.3
The staffs are pretty helpful. It is luxury design outside but the room condition not that good especially the bathroom. It is a bit old design with not very good condition
Terra S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Clean the windows

The location, the food, the staff
7.7
The stay was fine. The hotel needs to purchase small face towels for the rooms and clean the windows. I had to stick my hand out of the window with a towel just so I could get some sunlight and see the awesome view.
Phitaat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
lovely holiday

1. very close to subway station. 2. lovely bed soft and cozy. 3. receptionists are very kind, and one of them is beautiful :-)
10
This is my 3rd times here and staying at lexington hotel makes me more happy than the first two times, coz of the convenient from hotel and location will definitely come back again. 1. very close to subway station. 2. lovely bed soft and cozy. 3. receptionists are very kind, and one of them is beautiful :-)
Jiran W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
A bit mistake first but..

Well customer care. Immediate response. Well cooperate. Great location. (Quiet, no tourist)
7.7
I reserved a deluxe room but they gave me a standard. That was a bit annoying but upon my request they provided another room almost immediately. They didn't charge for my late checked-out. That was very kind.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
not worth the amount charged

lobby was nice
4
biggest complaint is how rundown and gross the rooms actually are. Sheets had yellow stains on them, the furniture was old dirty, carpet made you not want to take your shoes off. overall just disappointed for the amount a night we had to fork up just to be staying in a disgusting room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington HotelLexington Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesLexington Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - BallroomLexington Hotel Seoul - Business CenterLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - InteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - BuffetLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - InteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesLexington Hotel Seoul - InteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive DoubleLexington Hotel Seoul - InteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - InteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lexington Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06