Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexington Hotel

13-3, Youido-dong, Youngdeungpo-gu, Yeouido, Seoul, South Korea 150 870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Manhattan
Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel Buffet Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel Buffet Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior Lexington Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL) Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL) Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Twin Lexington Hotel Seoul - Front Desk Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lobby Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Lexington Hotel Seoul - Suite Room
Lexington Hotel Seoul - Western Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Western Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - Chinese Restaurant Lexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO Lexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO 2 Lexington Hotel Seoul - Grand Ballroom Lexington Hotel Seoul - Wedding Waiting Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - National Assembly Stn. Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Double
Area: Yeouido Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Phitaat P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2014
lovely holiday

1. very close to subway station. 2. lovely bed soft and cozy. 3. receptionists are very kind, and one of them is beautiful :-)
10
This is my 3rd times here and staying at lexington hotel makes me more happy than the first two times, coz of the convenient from hotel and location will definitely come back again. 1. very close to subway station. 2. lovely bed soft and cozy. 3. receptionists are very kind, and one of them is beautiful :-)
Jiran W. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
A bit mistake first but..

Well customer care. Immediate response. Well cooperate. Great location. (Quiet, no tourist)
7.7
I reserved a deluxe room but they gave me a standard. That was a bit annoying but upon my request they provided another room almost immediately. They didn't charge for my late checked-out. That was very kind.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
not worth the amount charged

lobby was nice
4
biggest complaint is how rundown and gross the rooms actually are. Sheets had yellow stains on them, the furniture was old dirty, carpet made you not want to take your shoes off. overall just disappointed for the amount a night we had to fork up just to be staying in a disgusting room.
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Old, extremely hot, not worth it

Next to church
4.7
It is very old. Extremely hot. It was about 92 degree in the room. Could not sleep and had to call the staff to turn the central AC down. Not worth the money. Too expensive. Marat away.
Cristina S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean. Affordable. Good location
7.7
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Room was pretty duty.

Airport Limo stop on front of hotel.
5.7
Takayoshi C. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2013
Lovely

Confortabel
6
Eric P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Adequate and not too expensive

The staff; The breakfast buffet; The location
7.7
It was just one night, so it he hotel was not a focal point of my trip. I chose it for it's location and price. The staff made every attempt to help me with any question I had or assistance I needed, which was very appreciated, especially since as a Westerner, I was a definite minority of their clientele, or so it seemed. The breakfast buffet was a nice mixture of different cuisines which allowed me to have familiar foods as well as to be able to try foods I was less acquainted with.
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
Great hotel and very friendly staff!

The hotel and hotel rooms are clean, staff are friendly and speak English, and the hotel is quiet
9.7
Its a great place to stay if you're on a budget. The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are nice. Although its a little far from major sight seeing attractions, the closest subway (national assembly) is only about 5 minutes away and extremely easy access. Its only a half hour to myeongdong or you can take a cab for about 7,000 won. Taxis are very cheap and if you don't feel like taking the subway the bellboy will communicate with the taxi driver where you want to go. The staff are friendly and speak impeccable English which is good for people staying there that do not speak a word of Korean (they even helped us order food at 2am!).We did not have any issues with the bathroom, wifi, or the room, but the air-con is very low. A fan is provided though so it makes the room cool enough from coming in from the sweltering heat. Our room was on the 10th floor and there was a water purifier and ice machine on the floor which was very convenient. Rooms are cleaned daily by nice ahjummas unless you specify that you do not want your room cleaned. Bathroom is a little old fashion but it does what is needed. I would definitely stay there again!
Jaaziel K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Very near to Yoido Full Gospel Church

Modern, attentive service, speak English
7.7
Was impressed they have staff who speak English well or improved English compared to many years ago.. Service was courteous and attentive. There was this tall and young chap as bell boy in front of the hotel lobby that I should commented on, is very helpful and attentive to guests need, and surprises me with his very well spoken English. The bell boys were always putting their smiles all the days, despite I only stayed 1 night there. But I spot checked them their service when I dropped by a few times just to sit at their lobby lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington HotelLexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel BuffetLexington Hotel Seoul - Lexington Hotel BuffetLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - BathroomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL)Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard TwinLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive Double (EFL)Lexington Hotel Seoul - Executive TwinLexington Hotel Seoul - Front DeskLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Executive RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleLexington Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Western RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Western RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Japanese RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - Chinese RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - SOHOLexington Hotel Seoul - SOHO 2Lexington Hotel Seoul - Grand BallroomLexington Hotel Seoul - Wedding Waiting RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - National Assembly Stn.Lexington Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomLexington Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleLexington Hotel Seoul - ExteriorLexington Hotel Seoul - RestaurantLexington Hotel Seoul - LobbyLexington Hotel Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05