or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Norfaiza B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
tiada

tiada
7
Norhanim N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Relaxing holiday with the family

NIce ambience, great buffet spread and many activities around the hotel area
7
It was a relaxing short holiday with the family. But quite disappointing that I have to wait for more than 30mins to check-in because there were many people, maybe because it was a school holiday. Of course they can improve on this. Great breakfast buffet spread. Many activities that can be enjoyed with the family.
Ming C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised By Being Upgraded

Room, Breakfast and Amenities
9.3
Excellent. We are actually being upgraded to Grand Lexis Port Dickson the moment we reached the front desk. The room with attached swimming pool. The rest is the beautiful and wonderful holiday for my family. Highly recommended.
Low H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Clean room, great location, great environment .

Great place to stay with lots of family activities. Conveniently located between Port Dickson and Teluk Kemang, offers plenty of activities, attractions and food. Great place to enjoy!
8
We stayed at the water chalet (antartica full seaview), when we step into the room, we felt happy to see big bath tub. There was bath salt and make use of it after doing my routine excersice at the Gym. Felt very relaxing. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights.We had the BIG snake and leader game. It was so fun.Housekeeping and Front office staffs were very helpful. Security officers (Nepalese) were alert and helpful. Went to PD waterfront to have meal and shopping the supermarket.
Ambrose P. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Clean, Good location, Best fishing spot,

Room, Services, Breakfast
7.7
The stay was excellent and memorable experience.
Raama S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Recommended!!

Value for money, Great Staff, Nice rooms
8
It was a great experience, they even upgraded our room to a sea facing one. Definitely would recomend family travellers this place. Its with a lot of indoor and outdoor games. Should have more variety of food.
Nitin K. Families with young children India, December 28, 2014
xyz

abc
9.7
uvw
Jasmine Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
too short for more fun

the games for kids, the water chalet room, the big space in the room for the kids to play
7.7
I would say the stay is too short for us, reception people are kind and checking in and checking out was fast and good. Bottom line the kids enjoy to the maximum in the place, glad we make the right choice.
Jasmine Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
nice gesture from reception

kids game
7.7
hotel make good effort to keep us in the same area and given one of our rooms a free upgrade. We are very thankful and enjoyed the view and stay very much.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
The room and balcony is too small

The buggy services is gud with less waiting time. All the staff are very helpfull except the recption when I checked in. Beautiful balcony view but just too small for a seaview balcony.
6.3
The stay was gud n enjoyable at acceptional level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C05