Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Smells, bad conditions and not worth the price.
2.7
Terrible, smells, not in good condition and not worth it at all
Steven T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Lexis Port Dickson
4
Room condition is old whereby needs to refurbish. Bedsheets and comforter to further improve on cleaning to avoid mites.
Yiwin T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Relax

View.relax.clean
6
Relax........breakfast so bad..........not nice!!!
Mandy P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
overall very comfort

clean, room was big and child friendly
8
Tang B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Wonderful

Sea view, big room, comfortable
7.3
Nice places for family, friends gathering
Tang B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Wonderful

Family fun, nice sea view, clean room
7.3
Nice places for family and friends gathering
Ong C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
overall is good, clean and big room.

safe indoor car park, big room, relax sea view.
7
the rain shower little too weak, not much vegetarian food around port Dickson area, overall to spend a short trip for relax is not a bad choice.
Anne Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Not so pleasant

Staff was friendly, breakfast and activities was okeywas okey .
4.3
Disappointing due long queue check in and check out. Surprisingly the check out procedure was simple but the check in queue was in the same queue as the check out queue. So it was a long wait even when checking out. Upon arrival the staff driving the buggy was not helpful. There was four of us and he asked us to squeeze in to one buggy at first. Being quite big in size it was not possible .We told him but he insist we still squeeze in together with our luggage. My husband had to ask that they took us in 2 buggy, than only he asked a collegue to help carry 2 of us. Than our toilet had a leak. We wasted nearly 2 hours waiting for them to arrive, fix the problem and after that mop up the floor. No rooms available to change while they fixed the problem. The assistant manager was nice enough to extend our check out time to 3pm but we left at 1pm because we had some matters to attend to back home.
Noorshah S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Beautiful place to relax n enjoy

The staff are great.The design and layout of the room is fabulous.There's alot of fun activities available at the hotel itself.
8.3
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great, up to expectation

Worth the value for it.
8.3
Could view the sunrise from my side here near above the sea. Splendid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A06