or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Hafriz S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Slightly run down, but still decent enough.

Room design, cheap, water chalet style.
7
Slightly disappointing, as it looks and feels worse for wear since I was here one year ago. Still, the room is very cozy, and the water chalet novelty is still worth experiencing.
Fatimahton Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room with great view

View, Clean Room, Spacious bed
7.3
It was nice, they have 2 queen beds in the room and the view of our room was beautiful.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good & satisfied stay overall

Have a bath tub in a room, separated space of the bathroom & the bedroom, clean room
7.7
Overall is good in room condition, friendly staffs, support Eco-friendly environment. But I have met a horrible experience when I stayed, one pack of the 3-in-1 instant coffee is expired, and I opened it the coffee powder is black & grey colour. Luckily they replace 2 new packs for our room after I called to the hotel customer service.. But I think this can be avoided if they checked everytime they clean up the room.
Phei F. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
large room, bad breakfast

We got free upgrade to premium water chalet,
5.7
Overall, the hotel is clean, room is big but abit old. Check in/ check out speed is slow, the room is big however bath room accessories are incomplete. We have called three times to request for the accessories. Wi-fi speed is slow, the buffet breakfast is disappointed, choices are limited and quality is bad. We were being informed that the buffet ends at 10.30am however, the staffs have started the cleaning work before 10.00am.
Ong R. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
take note to thier check in time

clean,comfort and waterfront hotel
6.7
should review their check in time- 4pm?!!!f
Eric T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
romantic

bath tub, flowers petals of a heart shape on my bed on ck in & nice king size bed
9.7
Simply awesome. My 2nd time there & looking forward to my 3rd
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Not value for money at all

near to local restaurants
5.3
Not value for money. With this price, I am expecting a high standard of service, at least, the room and the facilities are well maintained, Wifi has to be fast. Even Avillion Admiral Cove is lot better than this at half of its price.
Siti M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
great

good service, nice room, nice scenery
7.7
great, relaxing, comfort, romantic , the food also tasty,
Anita M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
a total let down

nothing
3.3
very disappointing. The sheets and towels were dirty, the room was not user friendly with the bathroom at the entrance of the room.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great location, but needs improvement

Quiet and romantic setting, ocean view, sports activities
6.7
The check in process was very smooth, and after reaching my room, I was quite impressed with how spacious it was and the toiletries provided. However, my in-room safe had a problem, called the housekeeping department, a personnel came, mentioned that the battery needed replacement but he never came back. The toilet bowl had some issues with flushing. Breakfast is one of the worst I have seen. Dirty tables, lack of cutlery, selection and taste of food was below average. Going to a coffeeshop or Old Town White Coffee nearby would have been a better choice. The hotel appears to be mainly catered for families and couples, and the ocean breeze and smell helped to bring about a relaxing environment. I might come back to this hotel, but instead of Lexis PD, I would try Grand Lexis PD instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B06