Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Kozue I. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
Not good

The accomodation fee was reasonable. SPA's quality was not so bad. The room's size was enough.
6
Restaurants in this hotel were not good. Staff's service was OK but dishes were not acceptable. Breackfast was notvery bad but it is better to buy something to eat for lunch and dinner in the town and to bring it to the hotel.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
lovely hotel

wifi / activity / location
10
I have book a house type with a small pool . Can have all night in the pool it was so fun if you have more friends will be more fun ca play water pool games .
Peei L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Terrible..

Good location, nice view and very relaxing.
4.3
the room is very dirty and dusty. We couldn't stand for it.
Hafizah M. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
good

1.deco / theme 2. tub 3. big bed
7.3
great place to stay. with nice ambience and surrounding, you'll enjoy your stay.
Norhayu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Best water chalet

the Staff are very friendly, good services and nice view
8
The room is really nice. We can relax and release tension. However the balcony's door is not saving for young age. My son 2 years old can open the door even locked. This is very high risk for me and husband as we need to kept looking for him and to make sure he is not climb out from the balcony. The staffs are very friendly and the services are very good. The foods are nice. Most about the Lexis hotel make me want to come again.
Christian L. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Ok but breakfast not so many choice

Big, clean and price ok
8
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Great experience

Location, Spacious room, Friendly & Helpful Staff
8
Mohammed N. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
nice and comfortable

clean.nice staff and good food
6.7
It got nice room. Good food serve. Closed enough to a few restaurant to get seafood stuff. Nice bedding.negative part is very few tv channel they give you.the lack of decoration at water chalet.overall..great hotel just a little pricey.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice place for relaxing with family

friendly staff,nice and quite relaxing place,nice seaside view
8.7
It was a good short trip for relaxing holiday with my family.
Mazlina B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
great

beautiful view , comfortable for family and worth it to stay here
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C01