Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Mazlina B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
great

beautiful view , comfortable for family and worth it to stay here
8
Simran D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Never stay at lexis again

None. My worst experience ever. Room was horrible. Poor service. Slow room service. Dirty.
2
Bed was full of ants, very slow room service. Balcony was smelling awful. Room and washroom was dirty.
Wee L. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2014
FUN FOR GROUP N FAMILY

COMFY BED.NICE SEA VIEW.RELAX
7
SERVICE IS NOT SO PROMPTLY. REQUEST TWICE VIA PHONETO EXCHANGE THE TOWELS, IN THE END WE EXCHANGE WITH RECEPTION STAFF OURSELVES.
Erlyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay. Great Value!

Spacious Room, Clean and Comfortable, Great View
7.3
Haisha Z. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable & Fun

delicious breakfast buffet, large room, clean toilet
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay.The place is quiet and suitable for couple who wants peace and tranquility
Hafriz S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Slightly run down, but still decent enough.

Room design, cheap, water chalet style.
7
Slightly disappointing, as it looks and feels worse for wear since I was here one year ago. Still, the room is very cozy, and the water chalet novelty is still worth experiencing.
Noor Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
FANTASTIC

LOCATION..COMFORTABLE..FOOD
8.7
I AM HAPPY WITH MY STAY.
Fatimahton Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room with great view

View, Clean Room, Spacious bed
7.3
It was nice, they have 2 queen beds in the room and the view of our room was beautiful.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good & satisfied stay overall

Have a bath tub in a room, separated space of the bathroom & the bedroom, clean room
7.7
Overall is good in room condition, friendly staffs, support Eco-friendly environment. But I have met a horrible experience when I stayed, one pack of the 3-in-1 instant coffee is expired, and I opened it the coffee powder is black & grey colour. Luckily they replace 2 new packs for our room after I called to the hotel customer service.. But I think this can be avoided if they checked everytime they clean up the room.
Phei F. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
large room, bad breakfast

We got free upgrade to premium water chalet,
5.7
Overall, the hotel is clean, room is big but abit old. Check in/ check out speed is slow, the room is big however bath room accessories are incomplete. We have called three times to request for the accessories. Wi-fi speed is slow, the buffet breakfast is disappointed, choices are limited and quality is bad. We were being informed that the buffet ends at 10.30am however, the staffs have started the cleaning work before 10.00am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C06