or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Clean room, friendly staff and attentive staff
7
Relaxing and comfortable
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good for SeaView....

SeaView
6.7
Aniza Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Overall pleasant, but could be improved.

The parking is accessible, and staff is friendly. The chalet decor is old. Only two towels were provided per chalet when the chalet can fit four people. The swimming pool is too chlorinated.
5
Overall pleasant but lots of things could be improved. The pool is too chlorinated. The towels are old and threadbare. They only provided a max of two towels to the premium water chalet, which does not make sense. There was also not bathroom mats in the bathroom. There was also no hand towels. I would not come here again.
Arinamaya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
The premium water chalet was huge and comfortable

,Spacious rooms ,Activities offered ,COMFORTABLE and clean beds
7
Had an awesome 1 night stay with my friends over the weekend.
Chong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Different from the photo show on website.

Room is spacious . Staff are friendly.
5.3
The hotel building is lack of security , even outsider can come to my floor, park in hotel car park.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Stay 1 night only

best great deal
8
Kannan M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay.

The rooms are cleans and well organised
9.3
An excellent place your family outing with so many indoor and outdoor activities. My kids enjoyed the stay.Very friendly staff makes our stay very comfortable
Azim H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
We had a great holiday!

Excellent welcome, fast room service, nice rooms.
9.7
We love it, my kids love it, we'll come back!
Azim H. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
We love our stay!

Easy access, easy to find, nice room.
9.7
We had a pleasant stay and great holiday.
Azim H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great stay here!

Easy access, nice room, fast service.
9.7
We like it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C06