or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Family Outing

Water Chalet, Swimming Pool for Small Children, Safe and Adequate Car Parking
4.7
Got a free upgrade to a premium water chalet at check in. However, when we got to the chalet, the toilet had urine in it and the floor were distinctively dusty. No face/hand towels available. Room is nice and big, bath area is HUGE. No beach and the one next door was not suitable for small children, so have to drive out to Pantai Saujana. Still the trip was mainly for my daughter to experience the beach and pool. I will go to PD again but doubt will stay at Lexis again.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
good value, comfortable

swimming pool is good, so relax , sea view is beautiful
6
good location,so relax & enjoy, sea view so good, comfortable, clean room
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
suitable for holiday

friendly staff, nice pool, large bathroom
6
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good, fun n enjoyable.

Room is clean. Swimming pool is nice. Lots of activities for children n family members.
8
Very good. Family members enjoy the stay. Everyone has different activities available to play.
Alyce F. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Superb stay. Relaxing and Enjoying

Ocean View and Friendly staff
8.3
I love the room and the stay. It's very comfortable and relaxing.
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
fun..lots of activities and clean room

games room, sport activities , friendly staff
7.7
My family enjoyed very much. Young children likes the activities a lots. The only things is the swimming pool is a bit small and crowded.
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great place to watch sun set.

Water bangalow, Sun set, bathroom.
8
Nice good place. Good room and the service were good. There are many activities provide by the hotel
Linmin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice, relaxing getaway

Beautiful view from room, cosy bed and a good place to just slow down, do nothing but enjoy a beach holiday
7.3
Nice, clean and spacious room. 3 families with children aged 1,2 and 3. Our kids enjoyed the stay. Room was big for the little ones to roam around and to get busy with themselves. Don't expect to shop or do much things at port Dickson as it is a beach area where people just rest and relax and maybe do some sea sports. We love our view from the room as we stayed at the water chalet. Comes with free wifi too. Unfortunately one of the families room can't connect to wifi at all. Called the front desk but no one actually follow up. Can't expect too much I guess since the stay was during the hari raya period. Breakfast spread was reasonable. I find the hotel price a little pricey but then again all the good hotels in pd are not cheap.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
fun, happy and relax

clean, nice view and friendly staff
7.7
The room is good. Near to ocean. Having fun and relax.
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
a lot of in house activities for the children

hotel located above the sea and can see through a glass on the floor. Nice seaview. Very clean and confortable room.
7.7
Our premium water chalet is very spacious come with a king and a queen bed. Just nice for a family with 2 children. We are amazed by the floor glass view of the sea and the skyroof at the shower area. The room is clean and the environment is quiet and peace. A lot of activities available for both children and adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C08