Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2253 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2253)
Sort by:
Jasdeep S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, Relax,Calm
10
Nice place to stay for family
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

comfort & view
8
The bed is comfortable and room is big. The view is good with its own balcony. Pool is reasonable clean & well maintain Good stay except the breakfast could be a bit cheaper
Report this review
Zulham S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Lovely hotel in Port Dickson

The room and the hotel area
8
we had a nice one night stay in this hotel. we have no issue with the hotel and had a good stay.
Report this review
Yee C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Rooms

The rooms are spacious
8
Great
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Lexis water chalet 👍

The view, the room and surrounding is super cozy
9
It was awesome my friend and i really had fun staying their.
Report this review
Harlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
My kids love it

The room, location, pasar malam concept dinner
8.3
Enjiyable, will come back at the discounted price :)
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice view

Room, Location & Views
7
It was good and relaxing.
Report this review
Marina S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
superb value vacation for everyone

comfort room good service amazing place for rest and relax delicious food
10
Report this review
Ying C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Relaxing, Clean, Spacious

Floating on water, fishing right at balcony with sea wind blowing.. Awesome!
10
My family and I have been staying here for 2 times (4 nights). Never really liked Port Dickson until we stayed at Lexis PD through friend's recommendation. IT's so relaxing. We did some fishing right at the balcony. Managed to catch 2 small little fish but let them go. Can see beautiful sunset. Service is excellent! And so so relaxing! Everytime I go to Port Dickson it will definitely be my first choice. Never get bored of staying there.
Report this review
Hamid S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice view

Location,Sea view,Near the beach
6
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08