Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2543 reviews

2234 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Short trip selection

Room is big enough for two adults and a kid. Quite comfortable stay.
7.7
Report this review
Jasdeep S. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Cheap & Clean

Clean, Relax,Calm
10
Good
Report this review
Geraldine L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Not Satisfactory. Not Value For The Price Paid For

The swimming pool was okay.
5
Bed n pillows not comfy enough. Linen was dirty. Floor was sticky n sandy. The toilet smelled of urine. My son, husband and I was bitten by something while sleeping on the bed. Early mornings at 8am, staff were drilling and hammering away doing some repair works 2 doors away. Did not have a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Not as good as expected

Swimming pool, facilities, games
5.3
Stayed in the water chalet. I should have taken the Premium Tower Seaview instead as overall it does not have good view anyway and the room is much smaller. There are stains on the bed sheet. During the night, we have to spend some time catching cockroaches in the room. We caught 2 of them :D . During checkout, we called for buggee service but no one turned up. After waited for 10 mins, we have to carry the luggage on our own to move into my car. We found out that all staff were busy entertaining a group of tourist that has just arrived with a coach and all buggees were idling. Better management in this issue is required!
Report this review
Gin W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Cleanliness

Room Comfort, Hotel Condition and Staff Performance
5.7
Everything fine but something need to highlight here are 1) Room Services, called 5 times only has someone to pickup and i still need to wait few minutes only i can speak out my problem. 2) Swimming Pool, very dirty alot black color thing at bottom of the pool.
Report this review
Kee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
relaxing short stay not too far from KLIA

location not too far from KL city center, finding food at surrounding, spacious room
8.3
Everything was ok, a large room, clean and spacious washroom, nice scenary from the balcony, good location, easy access from the KL city center and good choices of restaurant nearby (have to drive, not accessable by foot). The only shortfall is that Port dickson is full of fly, it shall be nicknamed the city of fly.
Report this review
Vincent C. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2015
The room 109 don't have a door but 110 have door

Good
9.3
Look good at all
Report this review
Choi S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
lexis 20/6/15

convience, cleanness and anvoirement good
9.7
Feel comfortable
Report this review
Ahgilan R. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Lexis PD

Good location, Big & cozy room & Clean environment.
9
Short but enjoyable stay. Room was clean.
Report this review
Kuharaj J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Vacation at Grand Lexus

Entertainment , activities and fun
8.7
It is a great place to spend a weekend with the family and has a lot of activities in store. Well managed with clean and comfortable rooms. Worth the money. Would suggest this place for a good family retreat.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2234 reviews Next page
Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08