My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Sharon W. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Awesome and Great

Large, comfortable and Design
8.7
Awesome stay, they actually upgrade our room to Lexis Pool Villa with 2 Queen bed. large room, comfortable bed, nice view, great design, nice private pool. only thing is the wifi is slow.
Leithiga K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
A most memorable getaway.

Firstly, the hotel staff were really friendly. Secondly, the room we stayed in was amazing. Lastly, the breakfast was mouth-watering. The nasi lemak was delicious!!!
9.3
We had an extremely pleasant stay. It was quite a distance from town but that suited us just fine as we wanted a getaway from the hustle and bustle and have a quiet weekend. We saw a cockroach when we got back from dinner and I called the reception. They sent someone up almost immediately and he came in armed and sprayed the entire room. That was very nice of them. The breakfast spread I must say, was awesome. The nasi lemak was the best that I've had in any hotel and could very well rival the hawker shops. The bed was so comfortable and we just sunk in and had the best sleep we've had that entire week. All in all, it was a very nice stay and I would definitely not only recommend it to my friends, but also come again for another stay. :)
Megan A. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2013
Lovely stay

Large room friendly staff good value
8
Large room with two big beds, clean and friendly staff
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Good, Comfort and friendly staff.

Room, Activity, Facility
8.3
Overall was very good. The hotel staff was very freindly. Fast check-in/out process where you don't see long Q at the check-in/out counter. Just some rooms to improve on the buffet breakfast as I think is not so good. However is still acceptable for me.
Shao B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
We have an enjoyable night with the family

Spacious Room, Clean and High Speed Internet
7
Teh A. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, cleanliness and affordable within that area
7.3
Room was surprisingly big and clean. Very comfortable and suitable for a short getaway stay from the city. Rather quiet which is relaxing. Strongly recommend for couples or family stay.
Jade S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
excellent & relaxing

Clean room, ocean view, child friendly balconies
7
Whole stay in Lexis Quite enjoy & relaxing. The room is clean, big & comfortable make children can play around. Staffs also very friendly. Quite a nice design in the room & can enjoy the ocean view from the balcony. Not much activities provided to young children below age 5. Only the swimming pool they can enjoy. Breakfast buffet not so various food provided.
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Hotel with good family activities

Good coverage of activities, location not far from KL, Good view
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Lexis Port Dickson. The hotel has wide range of facilities and activities to make your stay fun and fulfilling. The activities cover young children's activities as well as teenagers activities such as beach volleyball, mini football, etc. Our time spent in the hotel was all full with activities. Food was not really that great to shout about, but acceptable. The only negative point is the layout of the room is kind of strange. As you open the main door, you enter into the bathroom. This layout is not so practical to us. But the room is big, a family of 5 like us can share the 2 beds, one king size bed and the other queen size bed. All others were good generally, really value for money.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable leisure stay

Large comfortable room, nice breakfast, good facilities
8
My second stay at Lexis Port Dickson, satisfied and willing to come again
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Awesome hotel

Great hotel with great staff service, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8
With just a two days stayed with Lexis Port Dickson, the experience was good with the comfortable room and nice view. Will be back again for business / holiday purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C01