Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2573 reviews

2262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2573)
Sort by:
Casey C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
relax

relax, relax , relax
8.7
very good good
Report this review
Willis O. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Bed and toilet cleanliness have to improve

Staff performance, buggey to room and fast check in/out
5.7
Normal.
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
relaxing short trip with family & friends

good for family travel with young kids
8.7
My kids love the environment will come back for another family gathering
Report this review
Jasmine H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
2 Nights at Lexis PD

The Bath Tub, The bed, The spacious room
7.7
Our stay was alright. Room was good for the price we paid. We did not have a car, therefore we could not travel elsewhere to have our meals. Food in hotel was alright. Better to include breakfast option with room booking. There's nothing much to explore on foot in the vicinity.
Report this review
Woon K. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Lovely place for couple

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9.3
Went with my girlfriend and she loves it so much for the hotel itself. This place is definitely a place which worth your penny. Not sure about the food served by the hotel as we only took the room stay only, the rest of the time we went out to search for nice local food in Port Dickson.
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Relaxation from work

The super comfy bed with spacious bathroom and bedroom
8.3
Very relaxing
Report this review
Hui K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Good stay!
5.3
The room is big and just above the sea... Although partial sea view but overall a nice short stay experience!
Report this review
Chee E. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Below expectation.

Reasonable located in serene surrounding.
4.7
Underated, not value for money paid. The wash basin was found chocked, room furnishing was a little old fashioned for a newly built. The pool side changing room was not well ventilated, and suggest to place wash shampoo in each shower cubicle.
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
Lazy tour

Very big room, nice n beautiful.
8.3
Feel good , can lazy siting the whole day outside to watch the sea n sun.
Report this review
Jason H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Pool

Pool
6.3
Great
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2262 reviews Next page
Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06