or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
a lot of in house activities for the children

hotel located above the sea and can see through a glass on the floor. Nice seaview. Very clean and confortable room.
7.7
Our premium water chalet is very spacious come with a king and a queen bed. Just nice for a family with 2 children. We are amazed by the floor glass view of the sea and the skyroof at the shower area. The room is clean and the environment is quiet and peace. A lot of activities available for both children and adults.
Tham C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
For relax

Nice room , bigger room , got wifi in single room.
7.7
I felt very enjoy , very relax and the price is reasonable.
Choo W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Fun,happy n great hotel
6.3
A great hotel with good sports facilities suitable for kids..what I m not satisfied is the wifi Internet from my water chalet..The Internet access in the room is very poor.
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Overall good. Need to improve on the cleanliness

Friendly staff, big n spacious room, quiet environment
8
I would recommend to others since I had a good time there
Ben L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
hotel without beach.

For relax and relex..............
8
Good sea view........................... Fabulous food..................... Great swimming pools. ............
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
nice place to relax and chill

big rooms, comfortable and good view
7
Overall is good. Just that there are not much of activity to engage in.
Nicholas L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Not up to standard for the price

Free internet available throughtout the hotel at reasonable speeds, nice swimming pool, great ocean view
5.7
Let me start by saying that Lexis PD offers poor value for money. I expected better for the price but many things were not up to standard compared with cheaper hotels. The breakfast was horrible, quite possibly the worst hotel breakfast I have ever had the (dis)pleasure of eating. Little variety, repeats every day and below average taste. The room was no better with some pretty serious design flaws IMHO (we stayed at the Tower room). Unlike the majority of hotels, the bathroom (toilet, shower, bathtub and dressing table) is open and located directly at the hotel door entrance. A bad design choice that offers little privacy when guests (or room service) comes knocking. The door to the shower would not close shut. The shower was weak and feeble. The air conditioning unit is located at the small balcony making it hot, humid and totally unsuitable for lounging. There was an empty can of drink at the balcony from a previous occupant. Why didn't room service clean it? The sea view was great, although up close the sea was very dirty with rubbish of all kinds floating about. They have reasonable fast and free Internet access throughout the hotel. The swimming pool is great for adults and children alike. Staff is friendly and attentive. Lots of games and activities provided like archery, beach volleyball, beach futsal, motor karts and the like. Overall, I had a fun time there but the room and breakfast were major letdowns. You'd be better off taking one of the chalets at Grand Lexis PD (which is linked directly beside Lexis PD). The breakfast there was way better (I had relatives staying there at the same time). Definitely better value for money there. Lexis PD could've been a great hotel but they seriously need to re-look their room design.
Hong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
very enjoy, will be back again

large room, wide variety of breakfast, fast check in and fast check out
7.3
Tang K. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Room is nice, and well design...

Room clean, transport service and foods
6.3
The room is big, and clean... But beach view is bad due to pollution...
Goh H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable,relaxing and beautiful sunset.

Comfortable,relaxing and beautiful sunset.
7.7
Nice big room and beautiful sunset view from our balcony. And a few nice activities for young children.free wifi in the rooms.would love to go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02