My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

Relaxing and suitable for family activities
9
Very good amenities and facilities. Extremely good for a weekend getaway for families and friends and couple.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't expect the clear blue sea, the waters are not suitable for swimming. Other than that, the rest are fantastic.
Nurzaiha I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
good

superb and verry good. nice pool, clean villas, friendly staff, value for maney. definately will come againts
8
Pway K. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Comfortable stay.

Nice environment. Good for wedding couple.
8
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
perfect hotel with nice hospitality..

the scenery,the rooms are superb.
9.7
I stayed for one night.i will definitely come back.good price for money.the rooms are spacious n very comfortable.
Johnny L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Lexis Port Dickson_Very spacious room.

2 large beds good for 4 adults or 2 adult+2~4 kids! The room design is good for young couple to spend a lot time and privacy.
7.3
The room is big and housed 2 large beds. This is good for family vacation. However, I find most of the toilet bowl flushing systems around the hotel or inside my room are no good. I need to flushing at least 3 times to ensure all clear. Guests expect a 4 stars hotel to be freed of such problems. Price is high and we expect high as well. The hotel is peaceful and quiet but lack of drinking pub and beach. The beach is within 3 min walk and I found that the 3 stars Glory Beach resort has more life as compare to Lexis. When guests move over to Glory beach for seaside fun, they will make comparison with facilities and prices.
Travel tip: The bath tub locate between entrance door and bedroom mean that you have to lock and latch the entrance door and bedroom door while you enjoying in tub. Good for couple without children.
Heng T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
One of the Best hotel in Port Dickson

Large room, big tub, great location
8
A visit to Lexis during Christmas Eve is better than expected. We were greeted with a warm smile upon arrival. Check-in was processed so quickly that within 10 minutes we were in the room. Bathroom had a large bath tub and the hotel provides bath salt @ sea minerals for the stay. The overall experience was great with fireworks lighting up the Xmas midnight right in front of our window when clock strikes twelve.
Restaurant Tip: 10 minutes down Lukut town after passing Giant Hypermarket on right, theres a Lucky King Bun on left that is nice!
Azman S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Seaside retreat for a family people.

Excellent location and hotel amenities .
7.7
This was our second time in Lexis. The first was in 2011. We came back because Lexis caters almost all our family members. Different from other hotels is that there are many activities that you can take part.Beside the seaside and hotel facilities, this time around, we adult members jogged early morning from Lexis to Port Dickson to earn ourselves breakfast either in the mamak stall or Mc Donald at PD waterfront. We were able to appreciate the surrounding along the 3.5KM walk and what Port Dickson comprised off- TNB power station, Shell jetty, Health Departments, the housing development, public recreation facilities provided by the local council.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast or lunch at Mamak stall near police station. Cendol and rojak at PD town near Pizza Hut. Seafood dinner at local council centre at Pantai Tanjung Gemok
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Room with a View

Fabulous views of the sky and sea from our Premium Tower room. Room is tastefully furnished and clean. The beach is just a short stroll away.
6.7
Our Premium Tower Room was lovely and comfortable for 4 people - fitted with a King and Queen size beds. Toilet was clean, water jug new. The seaview was quite spectacular. We also loved the fact that the carpark was indoor, (thus weather-friendly) and has ample parking bays even during peak season. At check-in, we informed the reception that there were four of us and were given our breakfast vouchers. The next morning we discovered too late that there were only 2 vouchers. It would have saved us some embarrassment if the checkin staff had alerted that we were entitled to only two and not four vouchers per room. Anyway, the price of the buffet b/fast is RM33 per pax. Is it worth the price? Definitely not. The b/fast fare was just average. Overall, it was a good experience.
Norhawa H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice bed
7
This is agreat holiday and very nice view and nice rooms, but need to improved a facilities
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely Sea-side Hotel

Nice and Great Location
7.7
Hotel located at a great location, nice sea view with a long sandy beach. Hotel have a good front customer service, efficient check in&out procedures, provided buggy service to hotel room even during mid-night time. Chalet room in good and clean condition, nice and comfort king-size bed, great couple bathtub, just my room without the newspaper provided, not sure is missed out or not provided. Food dining in hotel considered acceptable, food choices not much, just have a coffee house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05