My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Lang W. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Beautiful location but old rooms.

Have many activities at the hotel
7
The hotel is very nice. But most of the equipment in the rooms are falling apart. The water tap at the room bathtub came off. The curtains to the balcony fell off. The safe deposit box malfunctioned. But overall the staff was friendly. The activities in the hotel is plentyful for a 3-4days stay.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Clean room

Day bed
7.3
This was the second time we stayed in Lexis PD. it was clean. And I like the day bed very much. Caused we are four in the room, with the day bed which let my sleep feel very comfortable.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotels

Big room
7
This rooms was booked for my mother in law and aunties. They total four adults. Big enough for them. One king and a queen bed. The choices for the breakfast really not much.
Wevind B. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel, Friendly hotel staffs, Quick Service

Unique Rooms.
7
Was a good 1 night stay, nice perfect weekend getaway. Give a 7 out of a 10(Higest).
Hon M. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great hotel with Big room space

Big room space
8
Great hotel with Big room space Sea view Spacious shower area Have balcony have big bathtub
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room
8.7
the place are quiet and relaxing.. one night stay is not enough. everything was great..
Shahrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice hotel with great view and great service
8.7
Overall we have a good stay in Lexis. The room is clean and comfortable to stay. My son (1.5 yr old and 3.5 yr old) is very much enjoying the jacuzzi. If Lexis has it own private beach, that would be thumb up for everything ! (as current, we need to walk a distance to the beach) The hotel staffs are very friendly (terutama Coffee House Mgr and staff)Berbuka Puasa Buffet was very nice and citrarase minang...Heheheh and never fail to great you with a smile the view from our hotel room is something that we will never forget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lovely stay at the hotel room is big with balcony to see the sea.... enjoy it so much.. i will be visiting the hotel again(Pasti)
Gian H. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great seaview

Lots of activities
7.7
Stay was just average. Restaurant service and food quality is below par. I didnt bother to eat much there. Great seaview but nothing to shout about. Small and crowded pool with lack of privacy. Wuould not recommend this hotel for honeymoon couple
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fishing
Ng L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great service

Great location
7
I love it so much. The room is big, enough space for my whole family for 5 persons. The view of the room was nice, room was very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view from the room.
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice staff with good customer service.

Good and safe parking lots for your car.
6
Looks old to me when i enter my room, i didnt get a room with nice view. Cant see any fish below the glass panel at all. only dead clamps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C01