or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Heng T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
One of the Best hotel in Port Dickson

Large room, big tub, great location
8
A visit to Lexis during Christmas Eve is better than expected. We were greeted with a warm smile upon arrival. Check-in was processed so quickly that within 10 minutes we were in the room. Bathroom had a large bath tub and the hotel provides bath salt @ sea minerals for the stay. The overall experience was great with fireworks lighting up the Xmas midnight right in front of our window when clock strikes twelve.
Restaurant Tip: 10 minutes down Lukut town after passing Giant Hypermarket on right, theres a Lucky King Bun on left that is nice!
Azman S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Seaside retreat for a family people.

Excellent location and hotel amenities .
7.7
This was our second time in Lexis. The first was in 2011. We came back because Lexis caters almost all our family members. Different from other hotels is that there are many activities that you can take part.Beside the seaside and hotel facilities, this time around, we adult members jogged early morning from Lexis to Port Dickson to earn ourselves breakfast either in the mamak stall or Mc Donald at PD waterfront. We were able to appreciate the surrounding along the 3.5KM walk and what Port Dickson comprised off- TNB power station, Shell jetty, Health Departments, the housing development, public recreation facilities provided by the local council.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast or lunch at Mamak stall near police station. Cendol and rojak at PD town near Pizza Hut. Seafood dinner at local council centre at Pantai Tanjung Gemok
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Room with a View

Fabulous views of the sky and sea from our Premium Tower room. Room is tastefully furnished and clean. The beach is just a short stroll away.
6.7
Our Premium Tower Room was lovely and comfortable for 4 people - fitted with a King and Queen size beds. Toilet was clean, water jug new. The seaview was quite spectacular. We also loved the fact that the carpark was indoor, (thus weather-friendly) and has ample parking bays even during peak season. At check-in, we informed the reception that there were four of us and were given our breakfast vouchers. The next morning we discovered too late that there were only 2 vouchers. It would have saved us some embarrassment if the checkin staff had alerted that we were entitled to only two and not four vouchers per room. Anyway, the price of the buffet b/fast is RM33 per pax. Is it worth the price? Definitely not. The b/fast fare was just average. Overall, it was a good experience.
Norhawa H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice bed
7
This is agreat holiday and very nice view and nice rooms, but need to improved a facilities
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely Sea-side Hotel

Nice and Great Location
7.7
Hotel located at a great location, nice sea view with a long sandy beach. Hotel have a good front customer service, efficient check in&out procedures, provided buggy service to hotel room even during mid-night time. Chalet room in good and clean condition, nice and comfort king-size bed, great couple bathtub, just my room without the newspaper provided, not sure is missed out or not provided. Food dining in hotel considered acceptable, food choices not much, just have a coffee house.
Norra M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice View hotel

Nice Hotel
9.7
The hotel was awesome. My kids and hubby loves the place coz its a nice place of relaxing for family with small kids.. We plan to go again in June or Dec 2013...
Lukman Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
splendid hotel and good services

activities and the seaview scenery and the transport service
8
to organise more activities for adults and youngs. to inform hotel guests before hand of the promotions and activities that you have.
Joo L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
nice, quiet and relaxing.

The room is big , comfortable , facing the river and above the water
9.7
This is the first time we stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I like the room best. We were upgraded to facing the seaview without additional charge. The shower area is bright and the bathtub is huge! I really enjoyed soaking in it. Its a good place for relaxation.
Kuan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location @ Lukut than PD center

Great location
5.7
We stay in premium water chalets, but for people that like swimming and luxury room, it's better for you to consider Grand Lexis or even Thistle @ PD. The swimming pool at lexis PD is too crowded for adults. Full of kids
Restaurant Tip: in Lukut town opposite Giant = a row of chinese restaurants server good seafood at night , as well as satay, ikan bakar etc. (chinese restaurants mostly)
Vimalan R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Dissatisfied with Hotel.

Nice rooms and layout. Impressive
6
Booked 2 rooms Both room has cockroaches. Will not return to hotel as poorly managed by house keeping and responses. Given sheltox to use. Upon discharge, the reception said 'we were alloed late check out' not before. We only wanted clean room and were happy to leave as soon as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B06