or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Christian L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
great hotel with big room

big room, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Soong A. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great getaway vacation

Impressive room
9.3
Good for a getaway vacation. Big room, big toilet with jacuzzi. Ocean view
Lew T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
tremendous night with my stay in hotel

great breakfast, comfortable environment and friendly staff
9.3
it was amazing when i step into the room... i was surprised with the room decoration... you can enjoy a wonderful view no matter is day or night time... its really great for me and my sweet heart to enjoy a night there...
Rhodalyn N. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Pleasant

Water Chalet, Activities within the hotel and Quiet place
5.7
We stayed for a night here, a quiet place but somehow when compared to Grand Lexis this seems to be cluttered. The pool is small for such a big hotel...unless you go and swim at Grand Lexis. The water chalet is good and ours is overlooking the ocean so it was beautiful to watch the sunset. When we checked in, our bathtub and shower area was not clean properly, there was a pee smell and opened shower gel & shampoo was still there so we called for housekeeping & they immediately cleaned it up.
Bee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

ocean view, child friendly balconies, sports
7.3
Quite enjoy & relaxing. The room is big & comfortable make children can play around. But, bit dusty, may be housekeeping not complete. Friendly staffs. Nice design in the room, can enjoy ocean view from balcony. Swimming, cycling and Giant snake & ladder provided to families. Very enjoy.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Quiet hotel with easy access

Quiet surrounding, ample parking space, easy access to main dining attractions
5.7
This was the 3rd visit to Lexis PD since 3 years back. We were happy with: 1. the ample parking space 2. fast check in & check out 3. easy access to main dining attractions However, i will say this is a low maintenance hotel. Once we step in, we found: 1. the lights are dim. 2. The room was not being cleaned properly. ie. the trash can was still wet with some trash inside. 3. The TV was out of order for twice within 1 hour after our check-in. Luckily the maintenance/ service was quite fast though. Overall this is still consider a good stay with the wide variety of breakfast choice and the quiet surrounding.
Sheryn L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable trip.

Friendly staff, good customer services and nice room.
8.7
The room was big and staff were friendly. No complaint about it. Definitely good stay for short relaxing getaway trip.
Yean L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Value for money

spacious room, 2 beds in a room, large bathrooms with jacuzzi
7.7
Its a nice short trip for relaxation, away from city area. The room is big and it comes with one King bed and one Queen bed. Large bathroom area and it comes with a jacuzzi which is fantastic! The room is nice and clean the only thing that because the airconditioning compressor was installed just in front of the balcony, it was a bit noisy in the mid night when it is really quiet. The breakfast is nice, children loves the pool but only it is a bit small but we all have fun! It's a great short trip!
Ha T. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Value for money

Big room, affordable, activities
8
Room is very big. We can do all sorts of activities around the hotel (swimming, cycling, karaoke, gym, etc). Suitable for family and group of friends to spend their weekend together.
Khai M. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
clean, comfy bed, spacious

Clean, luxury, relaxing
8.7
the tower seaview room, is really amazing as u can overlook the sea (demand for high floor, the n u can get a very nice view,throughout whole day, esp the night time). The check in and out is fast,beds are comfy, the bathtub is large enough, feeling unwilling to get out from the hot water filled bathtub during night time.Will be back for any trip to port dickson

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07