Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Ruok C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Bad experience

Linked to beach
6
We were the unlucky one, as the night we have black out for almost an hour... we were trapped at the lobby as the room is too dark... Everyone was trapped there & not enough space to sit, carrying our young children, it is quite tiring, the crew did not offer anything to the guests, they just do their own things & did not at least offer a space for the guests to rest while waiting for the current to back to normal... checked with the hotel crew, approximately what time the electricity will back to normal, but he just can't tell... requested him to check with TNB or do they have any back up plan but they just said ok & doing nothing... what we can do is keep on waiting till the current back to normal. The hotel is quite dirty, we need to clean the bath tub before really using it...
Baharin M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
good

no.1view no.2 room. no3 good staff
10
Rosalina M. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
pleasant

the view, room setting and ambiance
8.3
The worker that cleans and mend rooms are noisy and talk loudly to their collegue...even from one floor to her other collegue in the other floor..
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
nice seaview & comfortable room

nice seaview, nice shower room & Spacious
6.3
room light was a bit dark but spacious bed & great amenities. Food are great & good in room dining service.
Celeste L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
confortable

room, pool
7.7
overall nice environment
Sugumaran K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Pretty enjoyable stay at Lexis PD with the family

clean swimming pool & surroundings, staff & activities
8
We checked in on 26th of August 2014 for a 2 nights stay at Lexis PD.I got us the Premium Tower Sea View room through AGODA. Both my sons (2 & 4 respectively) enjoyed our stay at the Lexis PD. Here's a brief review :- The Good :- -the hotel's surroundings are very clean and serene..great for walks & cycling. -the staff were great too...friendly & helpful.. -room service/in room dining wasn't too bad...i would rate the food about 3-4/5. -decent choices of activities for adults & kids...KMX,cycling,SEGWAY, karaoke etc. -the swimming pool is very clean and well maintained... Things Lexis PD should work on:- -the Premium Tower Sea View Room itself looks & feels dated..the layout isn't really something you would expect as you actually walk in through the bathroom 1st, and then into the room... -one of the things of concern was :- the room window latches/handles CAN be opened! pls be careful especially when you have toddlers/young kids in the room...this was pretty uncomfortable for us...i think the Hotel should look into this.. -also, there seemed to be 2 slightly wider than usual gaps in the balcony at the 5th Floor which were also concerning... i think the Hotel should even out the gaps and narrow them evenly so that little children are safe... kids love to hangout at the balcony area...pls do something about those windows too as i do recall someone else's review that mentioned this issue as well.. Overall, we had a good stay nonetheless.. it was worth it due to the fact we got it through Agoda.. we would definitely re-visit Lexis but maybe next time i would opt for a Water Chalet instead..the breeze was magnificent over there!... Also, AGODA's service was great! ..it was my 1st experience using AGODA and they helped me switch my dates of stay at Lexis PD without any extra charges and everything was done within 48 hrs or less!!.. now that's what i would call reliable! ... plus all the great deals available... do keep up the good work, and thanx Agoda!...
Chow K. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Lexis review

Cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
Nice
Lam J. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
best hotel

hotel cleaning good location staff service not bad
7.7
So relax hotel
Sing H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
David

Service, location & beach
7
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, but Boring

Room clean and comfortable, relaxing
7
Relaxing, clean room, polite front-desk reception. Hotel near town but lack access to the beach (which is muddy seawater anyway). Basically for relaxing only as lack of entertainment activities i.e only 1 pub at adjacent Grand Lexis hotel. Water chalet was comfortable but room look a bit old. Preferably to have a fan at the balcony as sometimes is hot when there is no breeze. Dinner at the restaurant was good but slightly overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B02