Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2471 reviews

2172 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Harlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
My kids love it

The room, location, pasar malam concept dinner
8.3
Enjiyable, will come back at the discounted price :)
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice view

Room, Location & Views
7
It was good and relaxing.
Report this review
Marina S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
superb value vacation for everyone

comfort room good service amazing place for rest and relax delicious food
10
Report this review
Ying C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Relaxing, Clean, Spacious

Floating on water, fishing right at balcony with sea wind blowing.. Awesome!
10
My family and I have been staying here for 2 times (4 nights). Never really liked Port Dickson until we stayed at Lexis PD through friend's recommendation. IT's so relaxing. We did some fishing right at the balcony. Managed to catch 2 small little fish but let them go. Can see beautiful sunset. Service is excellent! And so so relaxing! Everytime I go to Port Dickson it will definitely be my first choice. Never get bored of staying there.
Report this review
Hamid S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice view

Location,Sea view,Near the beach
6
Good
Report this review
Norsuziliana S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice and clean

Food, Location, Great Facility
8.7
Great. Staff were friendly. Rooms were nice. I hope they maintain the hotel well
Report this review
Teh P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Big room

Big room and nice view to sea
6.3
Report this review
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
dissapoited stay at lexis port dickson

location,quiet place
5.7
unfriendly and unhelpful frond desk staff.bad customer service. sorry to said the intern staff service much more better then permanent staff.my room toilet have a lot small litter cockroach,make me feel sick,nausea!!!destroyed the entire mood of relaxing get away
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good hotel for P.D

Comfortable bed, excellent view
8.7
The bed is comfortable, the view is excellent. However the wifi is a bit problematic at times. Food is a bit price so i prefers to eat out in the town. will stay there again if the price is right
Report this review
Salaheldin A. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Okay

pool breakfast location
6.3
OK but nothing special
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 2172 reviews Next page
Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05