or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
May T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Relax

Can Fishing,sunshine,good swimming pool
7.7
i can fishing in the room balcony,best feeling! Services is not bad,but swimming pool a bit small! i get two fish when fishing! will got again next holiday!
Patrick G. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
Good resort to stay in

Friendly Staffs, Clean room and Good Breakfast
8
Kai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, sea view
8
Me and my family enjoy our short break in this hotel, especially the pool. My children love it. There were lots of varieties for breakfast but it doesn't taste very good.
Ling K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
A Pleasant Stay Overall

Nice View, Clean Room & Quiet Surroundings
7
The room and the resort itself is ok,but don't expect anything very grand. A bit on the expensive side in my opinion. It was raining and had nothing much to do though. However, the chalet is a very nice place to relax and just chill.
Steven N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Great Hotel with friendly staff

Hotel Room, Relaxing ambiance and easy access
7
Generally, the rooms are great but a bit run down and old. Apart from that Breakfast was terrible, for the price we pay the food was not up to standards.
Syahida M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
great!

rooms...view...clean
8
Koo P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable room, relax

staff very friendly
8.7
overall is nice, room design very nice, food is nice, but wifi wifi is slow. luckily i have 3G data. friendly hotel!
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

freindly staff / honeymoon feel / nice sea view
7.7
unforgettable memory with my family to have fun and enjoyable experienced here
Jeng X. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Great family hotel

friendly staff , spacious room , fun activities,
8.3
Got a free upgrade to a premium water chalet when check in. Our kids enjoyed the stay & even request to extend.They are a lot activities in this hotel.Ask the reception for the activities promo price.The room are spacious.Parents who travel with kids please remember to bring mosquito patch/spray.
Jeng X. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Satisfied, worth the money

Attentive and friendly staff
8.3
I had a fun time here with my family. But the breakfast was a bit disappointed. The breakfast at Grand Lexis is much better then here(stayed there before).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B01