or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Manisah W. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Wish we were there longer

Spacious room, breakfast was fine, karaoke room was great.
8
Fast check in and out. Room was clean and big. Wished there is extra lighting in the standing shower area. Overall pleasant stay and just as I expected.
Chian M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Bed, bathtub, balcony with nice view
7.7
Great, we will come back again.
Sherry L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A nice and quiet place for relaxing and destress

Staying in Water chalet is definitely a good experience
6.3
Too short a visit. Hardly have time to really explore the whole hotel as our group arrived and check in after 7 pm
Sherry L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good hotel to destress and relaxing

Staying in water chalet is really a good experience
6.3
Unfortunately, 1 night stay is too short and our group checked in late. Will return back to hotel again to stay at least 2 nights to enjoy the water chalet concept.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and fast check in and check out
7
Basically, the hotel is clean and comfortable. However, i think the management should upgrade the variety of breakfast, and it should served in hot.
Jit M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Perfect place for family outing

Nice outdoor activities, clean room and good seaview
8
It is a relaxing experience staying in this hotel
Chow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice resort

Bathroom, breakfast and kid pool
7.7
Nice and enjoyable resort. Nice breakfast.
Hor C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and awesome customer service

beautiful beach, good food and comfortable room
6
This is my first time staying in this resort and is indeed a good stay for me. i will definetely come back to stay in this hotel again. what i love the most is the clean, cosy and nice interior of the room. the room come with a big bathtub which i love the most. the staff here is very attentive and friendly. the hotel serve variety of breakfast food. the location and scenery of this resort is very relaxing and comfortable. will plan my next trip staying in this resort again for a monimun three days.
Hambali A. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice and good hotel,

nice sea view, each room have swimming pool
8
good, relax and enjoy the my pleasant stay for the weekend.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
value for money!

Friendly staff, nice view & comfortable
8
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A08