or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Aishath F. Families with young children Maldives, November 15, 2012
Good hotel with spacious rooms

spacious, clean.
7.7
We stayed at the premium seaview tower and the room was pretty spacious.. And the good thing was it was comfortable and most importantly clean..except the sofa (which had some stains ) the bathroom and the bathroom tub was pretty clean too. Breakfast wasn't bad either
Oi C. Groups November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with good breakfast served

Verities of breakfast choices- very delicious
7.3
Large room with nice sea view. It is very suitable for couple who plan to have a quite and relaxing holiday. Breakfast is just superb! The breakfasts were great and keeping us full for the morning. A little bit of disappointment with the reception where we have called many times but no one pick up before we check in to the hotel. When we want to check out, we give a call to reception and request them to prepare the receipt and etc for us. We are very disappointed where the receptionist told us "we are very busy now" in a unfriendly tone.
Tengku I. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel

overall I'm satisfied with it
7.3
It was a good experience and wish could stay longer at that hotel.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel On The Sea

Surprised The B/fast is good.
5.7
Overall our stay there is good but just that they don't have a nice beach front to sand and sea water. Our family have to travel few kilometer away to enjoy sand and sea water.
Thilagawathy M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Good view
8
I stayed here few times and its nice hotel. Service is good and staff here very polite. But one things to take note, this hotel does not have private beach. The sharing beach is not suitable for nite walk as no water in beach. May not suitable for swiming. Overall nice and plesant stay
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Hotel With Scenic View

Chalet on the sea
8.7
The room was spacious with huge bathtub. The condition of the room is well maintained and clean. The hotel provides breakfast offering great variety of food. The hotel is located near to Kuah Town whereby a lot of seafood restaurants are situated. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Relaxing hotel
7.3
Nice hotel room with comfortable bed and environment. Besides, hotel is equiped with outdoor and indoor activities. There is a minus point where no beach access at this hotel, just a man made sand area.
Josephine I. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
lovely concept

the pool in the chalets
9.7
i had an enjoyable stay. used the pool, but water was rather cold
Joni C. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious room
7.7
Staff are friendly and polite, the room is spacious and comfortable. The shower room should have light for bathing in the night. Should also have curtain to screen the bathtub as we stay with older children. The hot water control was spoil but I did not complain. It only have hot water. The toilet flash was not working well but after the complain it was address. Service from staff was prompt and friendly. I will go again to this hotel.
Yen C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Smelly room!

Big room, nice foods
4.3
The moment when we open and enter the room, we can smell the weird smell in the room. Just like it was like nobody stay here for a long time! Nevertheless, the facilities in the hotel are terrible! For example, the game machine in the game room are from the 70s. However, the dinner and breakfast were delicious. As a conclusion, for me, this hotel is not worth for its price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A06