or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
fun..lots of activities and clean room

games room, sport activities , friendly staff
7.7
My family enjoyed very much. Young children likes the activities a lots. The only things is the swimming pool is a bit small and crowded.
Kok F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great place to watch sun set.

Water bangalow, Sun set, bathroom.
8
Nice good place. Good room and the service were good. There are many activities provide by the hotel
Linmin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice, relaxing getaway

Beautiful view from room, cosy bed and a good place to just slow down, do nothing but enjoy a beach holiday
7.3
Nice, clean and spacious room. 3 families with children aged 1,2 and 3. Our kids enjoyed the stay. Room was big for the little ones to roam around and to get busy with themselves. Don't expect to shop or do much things at port Dickson as it is a beach area where people just rest and relax and maybe do some sea sports. We love our view from the room as we stayed at the water chalet. Comes with free wifi too. Unfortunately one of the families room can't connect to wifi at all. Called the front desk but no one actually follow up. Can't expect too much I guess since the stay was during the hari raya period. Breakfast spread was reasonable. I find the hotel price a little pricey but then again all the good hotels in pd are not cheap.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
fun, happy and relax

clean, nice view and friendly staff
7.7
The room is good. Near to ocean. Having fun and relax.
Kim M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
a lot of in house activities for the children

hotel located above the sea and can see through a glass on the floor. Nice seaview. Very clean and confortable room.
7.7
Our premium water chalet is very spacious come with a king and a queen bed. Just nice for a family with 2 children. We are amazed by the floor glass view of the sea and the skyroof at the shower area. The room is clean and the environment is quiet and peace. A lot of activities available for both children and adults.
Tham C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
For relax

Nice room , bigger room , got wifi in single room.
7.7
I felt very enjoy , very relax and the price is reasonable.
Choo W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Fun,happy n great hotel
6.3
A great hotel with good sports facilities suitable for kids..what I m not satisfied is the wifi Internet from my water chalet..The Internet access in the room is very poor.
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Overall good. Need to improve on the cleanliness

Friendly staff, big n spacious room, quiet environment
8
I would recommend to others since I had a good time there
Ben L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
hotel without beach.

For relax and relex..............
8
Good sea view........................... Fabulous food..................... Great swimming pools. ............
Zhong H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
nice place to relax and chill

big rooms, comfortable and good view
7
Overall is good. Just that there are not much of activity to engage in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07