or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Harith A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel to be away from city life.

Great seaview
8
After our stay at the Hotel, we find that the hotel facilities are excellent,the breakfast wasn`t that great and kudos to the hotel staff as they have been very helpful during our stay.The only setback would be the furnitures from our deluxe suite room; we found some old stains on our couch which makes it look unattractive and unpleasent to sit on. The housekeeper should have anticipate this.
Restaurant Tip: Don`t expect PD`s nightlife is similar to KL.The best features about PD is that it has great restaurants available which you can find in your GPS.
Chang M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
lovely and good environment

nice room and view
8.3
lovely and good environment.easy to find the hotel.nice, enjoy the stay.good service and smile. very nice room with full of romance feel...good and nice setting of room and shower area.delicious and variety breakfast.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Over price hotel

Chalet
4.3
Briefly, it was short getaway for me and my wife. We spent just for the weekend. However, lexis was dissapointing. So many thing to complaint except for few. Services and workers attitude were bad and facilities available were dissapointing.i dont mind to pay but with the value that i got, it was totally over priced and not worth it.
Farhan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Too pricey with small rooms

nothing
2.7
Regret getting the water chalet as have to walk very far, nothing special, in fact smaller rooms. Definately a no no for Lexis in the future for me. Not even a scenary. Wasted a night for nothing, staying at Lexis hotel.
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great hotel

Nice room
9.3
Fully satisfied with the room and the room is nice with the honeymoon decoration
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2012
great big room with jacuzzi

great big room with jacuzzi and 2 big queen bed
8
we got the 2 queen bed room. Room is really big. we can fit comfortably with 3 young kids. a lot of facilities to be enjoyed by the kids but Grand Lexis has better room and in room pool and better facilities
Seng S. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Spacious room with seaview

Big room and relaxing environment
8
Spacious room, a day bed for my 7-years-old son. Separate shower room from bath tub, I like the glass planel on the floor to see the sea below from the room. Balcony is windy, dried our swimming costumes and laundry overnight. Good spread of breakfast buffet. Need transport to travel to beach and town. Self-drive is a better choice. We went to the Eagle Ranch and Ostrich farm, my children enjoyed the farms.
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely room with good view

Good view
5.3
The view of the room is nice. Room is clean n quite spacious. However, only 2 breakfast are given to a 1 queen size n 1 king size bedroom doesn't really tally with the people staying in the hotel.
Norrahamad A. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
nice hotel with polite recep

hotel look grand
6
the food for breakfast has not much variety the pools can be shared by other hotel guest eg Glory beach hotel it seems tat anyone can walk in and out of the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: actually nothing much to do only for relaxation karaoke was full and games room was not accepting to change token as early as 940pm although it is close at 10pm shld extend longer for inhouse guest to enjoy.
Peng T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
nice hotel abiet old .

quick beach resort getaway from kl
7.3
although the room is old, the management seems to be doing a good job in room maintenance. for the price they charge, the hotel could be more lenient in charging for extra water or tea?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a few good restaurant can be found within 15 min drive and the hotel location is near lukut town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A08