or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Very Nice Hotel & Good Place For Relaxing

The Water Chalet
8
We were welcomed with welcome juice & cold tower to referesh ourself. The hotel also provide buggy service to feery guests to the hotel room. The room ambience is very nice with large bath tub & separate shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel offer a ,ot of indoor and outdoor activities for adults and kids. There is karoke as well.
Alias N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Ideal Hotel for relaxation.

Friendly staffs. Good breakfast.
4.3
It was rainy during my stay. So every time we wanna go out, we have to call a buggy service to pick us up because my room is located quite far from hotel building.
Soo K. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Relaxing Sea Chalet

Simple, Clean & privacy
5.7
Overall experience was ok! The chalet stays on the sea, have good privacy, but the sea water is quite muddy and with a lot of rubbish floating around! Anyway, it shall be good enough as 3 star resort!
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Hotel
6.3
Spacious room, friendly & helpful staff. Overall offer very good services.
Rosnah R. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great hotel

my room above the sea..
10
dont confuse with lexis and grand lexis..grand lexis is new one but near the lexis..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great sea view..make sure u take full sea view to more great experience
Cs O. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice & romantic hotel environment

Landscapping & Design
9.3
The hotel was nice & equipped with basic facilities. A very cozy place for relaxation. The staffs there also given a very good service to us & their respond can be said almost immediate upon our request. Buffet breakfast given also quite nice & lots of varieties. Worth a stay if you want to relax & enjoy especially with your love one.
Deborah D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Hotel with the best view!

Reception lady is very friendly and the hospitality provide is grandly present.
9.3
I love my stay here with my family. My 2 year old daughter is charmed with the sea view that is just right under our room. Ultimately, whenever she is happy, so do we the parent. Definitely will be coming again for a quick weekend getaway!
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Resort Hotel for family stay

Good service
7.3
a good night stay at lexis hotel, with warm hospitality from the staff and friendly relaxing environment. the only complain is toilet bowl was stuck for 2 times, but with speedy service from the maintenance staff, i give a big good for them!!
Restaurant Tip: PD is a quiet town.. no night life and not easy to find food there!!
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Romance place

Clean, relaxing , romance
6.3
Relaxing resort, good for couple to stay. Little bit pricy.
Boon G. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Good Choice For Rest & Relax

Nice view, spacious room, quiet - exactly what we were asking for.
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C08