Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Kuan L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location @ Lukut than PD center

Great location
5.7
We stay in premium water chalets, but for people that like swimming and luxury room, it's better for you to consider Grand Lexis or even Thistle @ PD. The swimming pool at lexis PD is too crowded for adults. Full of kids
Restaurant Tip: in Lukut town opposite Giant = a row of chinese restaurants server good seafood at night , as well as satay, ikan bakar etc. (chinese restaurants mostly)
Vimalan R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Dissatisfied with Hotel.

Nice rooms and layout. Impressive
6
Booked 2 rooms Both room has cockroaches. Will not return to hotel as poorly managed by house keeping and responses. Given sheltox to use. Upon discharge, the reception said 'we were alloed late check out' not before. We only wanted clean room and were happy to leave as soon as possible.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
great room with nature close to you

lovely room, good room service
7.7
very relaxing stay as we can see the ocean from our room. spacious bathroom with a big bathtub.. but the roof top in the bathroom cannot be open.. very good place for family gathering as they offered so many family activities... however, a down point is cannot go to the sea for swimming. otherwise it is a great place with buggy car service
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely View

Nice view, clean, nice layout
9
Very nice view from the hotel room. Toilet first before heading into the room, interesting layout.
Azhar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
spacious room

large bed, seaview,
7.3
great place for couple or family vacations, great for family becoz of spacious room, great for couple for privacy and romantic scenary during sun set at seaview. looking forward for water chalet on next visit to pd.
Hafiz A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Amazing view from the water chalet.

nice clean rooms.
7
Overall it was a nice stay, with frontal ocean view. A nice place to unwind. Plenty of activities, fishing,swimming etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are no extra beddings/pillows as it is written in the hotel's policy. Ensure everyone has a place to sleep on.
Rosazhar T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Thumbs Up

nice water chalet room
8.3
Eventhough my kids a bit frustrated coz we not able to get water chalet room at Grand Lexis, at last they are happy with friendly and helpfull staff here..... happy with the pool and riding buggy around the water chalet.Food is great.
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Spacious room and good for family

Bed settings, spacious and clean.
8.3
We were happy with the big room and the beds of king and queen size which enable us to accommodate more than four people. The location is good. I suggest they should have more outdoor activities available for the guests.
Restaurant Tip: Have more choices at a reasonable price.
Glen C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, needs better facilities

On the ocean, nice breakfast, big room
6
Hotel has a resort feel but without resort facilities. Swimming pool is small and boring - more like a pubic pool. Only other facility is rental bikes. Chalets on the ocean are the main draw, rooms are also spacious though the layout is odd with the entrance through the bathroom. Toilet got blocked but the staff where quick to repair. Need to drive out for any activities.
Chin M. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great design

relaxing
5.7
I've book Premium Tower Seaview,but we are so luckly that they allow us upgrade our room to chalet type without pay any extra money.There is a glass panel on the room floor, so you can view the sea just underneath. but unfortunately that's raining day on evening time, we just available stay at chalet and watch TV. Overall is ok, if stay more than 2 nights, think will b boring cause nothing to do over there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A07