or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Yeoh J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Superb

Villa type, clean n large bed, clean and separated bathroom
8.3
My room air-con spoil around 8pm++, but the staff response fast and get me a room room within 1 hour, which I am very much appreciate. But surprising the hotel restaurant do not serve buffet dinner, which is a disappointment for me n family.
Mok C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Romantic

Clean, good environment
6.7
Ban N. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Big nice room

Attractive Room interior, Attractive Sea View
8
Overall satisfy. Variety choice of breakfast. Big room, suitable for whole family. Big bathtub. Nice sea view.
Swee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Is a decent hotel for holiday

Nothing
8
Jun J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Comfort Stay, Friendly Staff

Big Comfort Bed, Cozy Room, Friendly Staff
7
Overall it is good during our stay in Chinese New Year Holiday. Although it's a peak season and full-house, friendly upfront staff and bellman do provide a good and fast service; however when we stepped in the room, found out bed sheet are dirty, with shoe's footprint and bloodstain. Anyway, housekeeping came within half an hour to do the changing and apology for it, we have no complaint on that. Comfort and affordable stay I would summarize.
Wai K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
The ocean view is nice ...

The ocean view is the best.. Is a place for us to release tress and rest our mind..
7.7
The sound-proofing is very low, can't sleep nicely until midnight 12am.. and the wifi in room is very slow.. we unable to online smoothly..
Kozue I. Couples Japan, February 2, 2014
Not good

The accomodation fee was reasonable. SPA's quality was not so bad. The room's size was enough.
6
Restaurants in this hotel were not good. Staff's service was OK but dishes were not acceptable. Breackfast was notvery bad but it is better to buy something to eat for lunch and dinner in the town and to bring it to the hotel.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
lovely hotel

wifi / activity / location
10
I have book a house type with a small pool . Can have all night in the pool it was so fun if you have more friends will be more fun ca play water pool games .
Peei L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Terrible..

Good location, nice view and very relaxing.
4.3
the room is very dirty and dusty. We couldn't stand for it.
Hafizah M. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2014
good

1.deco / theme 2. tub 3. big bed
7.3
great place to stay. with nice ambience and surrounding, you'll enjoy your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05