Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2550 reviews

2241 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Isjerasik M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
New experience with your room above the sea.

Location, staff performance and room comfort
7.7
My kids really like it. Internet connection superb. Definitely we will be back in the near future.
Report this review
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Great stay for families with children

Value for money, breakfast spread and 2 big beds in the room
9.3
It was surprisingly better than what we expected and even better than the few 5 stars hotels nearby. Only letdown is that it does not have a private beach so we had to go over to Glory Beach next door and the beach was tad crowded.
Report this review
Virginia K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Spacious room perfect for a family

Huge bathroom (it was weird that everyone can use the bathroom at the same time), it has 1 king + 1 queen bed spacious room, excellent bellboy service
7.7
Report this review
Nurrul J. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2015
NA
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jasdeep S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, Relax,Calm
10
Nice place to stay for family
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
GOOD HOTEL

comfort & view
8
The bed is comfortable and room is big. The view is good with its own balcony. Pool is reasonable clean & well maintain Good stay except the breakfast could be a bit cheaper
Report this review
Zulham S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Lovely hotel in Port Dickson

The room and the hotel area
8
we had a nice one night stay in this hotel. we have no issue with the hotel and had a good stay.
Report this review
Yee C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Rooms

The rooms are spacious
8
Great
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Lexis water chalet 👍

The view, the room and surrounding is super cozy
9
It was awesome my friend and i really had fun staying their.
Report this review
Harlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
My kids love it

The room, location, pasar malam concept dinner
8.3
Enjiyable, will come back at the discounted price :)
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2241 reviews Next page
Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02