or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Xian Z. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
big room

the design is special
5
i would suggest to go for it with your another half because it is simply for relaxation. it is comfortable and just nice for a couple stay. i had a relax one there and just the hotel is quite old already and lack of maintenance maybe. the sea water is not as clear as the picture show. it is out of our expectation.
Yeh W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Environment
10
i really enjoy the atmosphere with my baby darling
Mark R. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Certainly worth a go.

Service and unique water chalet design.
8.3
port dickson is a coastal city servicing the local offshore oil refinery industry. the hotels in the area mainly service malaysian holiday makers and presumably businessmen involved in the local industry. if you want to party hard and run amok with the local talent dont stay at pt dickson. but if you want to wind down and relax and need a breather go for the lexis. staff are great and friendly the food pretty good and the faciities well appointed and clean. its not the gold coast or cannes but then its not trying to be.
Nightlife Tip: take a good book
Mohammad I. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Nice resort with fanstatic service.

cossy room with superb view of the sea
8.3
really enjoy my say there the room was great with fantastic view.this will be the place i will come back for thats for sure.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Big Rooms

Huge Rooms & Big Toilet
3.7
The room is huge with 2 double beds and big toilets you can enjoy with the family. Unfortunately is not well kept & maintain, so is bit run down. And also there was a stink smell when you walk into the room. The hotel breakfast is super lousy. Please look into it. Still acceptable for a night stay.
Hamirulizam A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good seaview but no beach nearby

Tower sea view
7.3
My second visit to the similar hotel. The Straits of Malacca sea view was captivating. The safebox in the room was not working, but it took less than 5 minutes for the Housekeeping personnel to arrive. My car's front bumper experienced a crack due to the steep slope up and down the multi-storey carpark. That is my only disappointment with the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in the hotel is better than you travel in Port Dickson.
Mukhizam M. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great Hotel

Environment
10
i would like recommend this hotel for honeymoon. You can find ikan bakar and it's very near the hotel. The hotel is clean and service is good. The breakfast also delicious and a lot of choice. i would say this hotel is the best in pd
Noridah O. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great hotel and very comfortable

Hotel was nicely decorated
9.3
This is my third times stay in this hotel. I personally love the rooms and the hotel decoration and the entire environment of the surrounding. The service was above par and the food have lots of variety. My wife loved the beaches and the cleanliness of the hotel. The nearby night market is also just around the corner.
Hotel Feature Tip: I definitely love to stay in this hotel as the room and the entire environment makes you feel at home and Agoda offered best rate as usual.
Nik H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great hotel with sea view

Available for fishing from your room
5.3
Good place for honeymoom..friendly staff. But too far from lobby/coffee house...need to walk...
Adrian M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Reasonable..

Nice rooms, pleasant ocean views.
8.7
The Lexis is a nice, quiet hotel, a little bit of luxury, nice jacuzzi. Beach is non-swimmable, but the pool is ok. Just remember it's Malaysia and even guys have to wear board shorts or similar. Didn't even try the outside eating places as I couldn't see any. Breakfast was ok, and the muesli was good. Lunch and the roast 'lamb' was another story, as lamb is normally cooked in a pleasant mild gravy with mint sauce - not a fiery hot brew. If it really was lamb, it couldn't be tasted due to the spicy gravy. Pizza at dinner time was certainly not prepared by an Italian chef. Soggy and tasteless. However, the room service was quick and efficient, but beware of making a local phone call, as it cost me $5.00 (15MR) to speak to someone down the road! Get a SIM card at the airport. Also, make sure the taxi driver bringing you to the hotel understands that it's NOT the Grand Lexis, just the Lexis, 100m away.. Maintenance could be a bit better, as the front door always jammed, and the toilet kept running day and night. Room Tip: Nice to stay, but don't expect world class meals. Good views of the ocean, but just for looking. Use the pool - 4ft deep. Taxi service via the hotel to the airport good, but costs 50RMB extra. nice big car and pleasant driver.
Restaurant Tip: I read that the restaurants are too far to walk to, so you're stuck with the hotel. Breakfast was certainly full of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07