or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Faridah M. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2012
Lovely ambience; Co-operative & Friendly staffs

Floating chalet
8.3
good ambience. i went with parents (aged 60+) and 3 kids (boys aged 6 and 10). good fun for the whole family!! enjoyed the crabbing that we did from our balcony!! the common pool can be improved by having slides for the kids (to make it more fun).
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Pantai Ria - serves delicious salted egg crabs!!!
Zarina A. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great water chalets

The rooms are cosy and spacious.
10
The water chalets is great for relaxation. The swimming pool was satisfactory as during peak period, will be abit crowded. The breakfasts spread was acceptable. Overall, a great place for a short getaway for detressing.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Friendly staff but not worth the price

Water chalet
6.3
We were greeted by friendly and enthuasiatic staff who were very eager to help us with our bags. We stayed in an executive water chalet which is quite far away from the main building. The balcony doesn't overlook the sea but the other water chalets. Btw, I saw some people fishing from the balcony. The room has a musky smell and the floor looked quite dirty due to the design and pattern of the tiles. The size of the room is ok and cozy. For a 4-star hotel and the price we paid, we expected a better breakfast. The spread was ok but not appetizing. In all, we paid for a night stay and it was totally not worth it. I do not think I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: There is nothing much around the hotel except for a big supermarket nearby but it took us about 10 mins to reach there by car.
Carol T. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Not bad, recommend for couples

Water Chalet
6.3
The water chalet is something new to us, but I would recommend more to couple, or honeymooners as there is not much facilities for young kids except the children pool at Grand Lexis come with playground. Lexis hotel itself does not have much for my toddlers. Hotel staffs is warm and friendly but i would say in my opinion, cleanliness is 8/10.
Nightlife Tip: The only nightlife within the premise is at Grand Lexis, the small pub for those who enjoy livebands (pinoys)
Chun H. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Sincere n Cheerful Staff

An,UFO-free upgrade of room
9.7
It was friendly n cheerful staff. Helpful as well!
Restaurant Tip: There was a nice Chinese seafood restaurant that serves halal food in Chinese style. Try the local Hawker Center in the next town (2km down the road), Luku Town where they serve nice local hawker food, with high hygiene consciousness.
Hoi T. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
A really relax resort in Malaysia

The surrounding area is very silence that you could really enjoy the environment and relax after the city trip
8
it is really a nice hotel that you can really escape from the city. the surrounding area is very great. many locals went there for their vacation too. however, it is a bit far from the city centre of port dickson and no transportation is available from kuala lumpur and melaka, i had to take taxi for coming by and leaving, which is not really convenience to non-group travellers. and the swimming pool was a bit small than i expected. anyway, the hotel room is nice, people there is nice, and the view is good too!!
Restaurant Tip: Buffet at the next hotel, Grand Lexis was really worth to go. Nice try!
Joshua C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Top Top service

Service, Rooms, Buggy
7.3
we booked a water chalet but were upgraded to premium water chalet. due to the water piping problems in the room, were given another upgrade of room to premium seaview. bed and room was fantastic. king bed and queen bed could accommodate us with 2 little kids. liked the hole on the floor to see the water below. breakfast could be better - too few choices. swimming pool was a little too small. overall, it is a pleasure stay because of the friendly and helpful staffs, providing buggy car service every time we need to get out to the hotel lobby or back to our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont take the fishing rod - water is too shallow for fishing.
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staff
6
Got an upgrade to Premium Water Chalet by the friendly front desk staff. Occupancy was low considering it was a long weekend. The Segway was fun and reasonably priced. Food was so-so
Che M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Nice Hotel with a great service

Nice room
7.7
Overall, the stay was good. We really enjoy to be in our room. A lot of photo taken with a nice scenary. But the swimming pool slightly small, but we still enjoy swimming.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the Mesra Ikan Bakar restaurant. Very nice food over there.....located at same building with Mesra Hotel and supermarket, road side to Teluk Kemang.
Roselina C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
good hotel with good service

features of staying in chalet on water
7
Service is good. Room is good with features on water. Although we faced no water situation during stay due to some maintenance works the hotel did. No beach to swim - next to it is a beach with dirty water. Had to drive for 15mins to the nearest beach. Facilities and food are good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02