Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Ideal for family with small children

Nice room, close to beach, close to the pool
8.3
Decent room with ample space for kids to play about, walking distance to the beach, and a kids pool - that's good enough for me!
Report this review
Miss E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
the best hotel in PD

awesome.strategik location.beatiful seaview
10
Comfortable.enjoy it.will come gain!
Report this review
Nur B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Wonderful stay

The rooms, the cheerful and helpful staff ans the food!
9.3
Lexis Port Dickson was great! We got upgraded to a premium water chalet and our extended check out was free of charge. The room was spacious and clean. Staff were very helpful and cheerful! I would definetely recommend for to stay for families or couples.
Report this review
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Superb! Value for money!

Room size, cleanliness, staff friendly
9.3
I travel with young kids and I really like Lexis PD. Lexis staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgrade my booking to Premium water chalet. My kids really enjoy the stay so much. The room is big and spacious. Will definitely come back to Lexis PD very soon!
Report this review
Nazeera A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Moderate Stay

Nice room, Friendly hotel stuff
7.3
Well my stay was overall good. Just we got a lil frustrated as the power went off for a couple of hours when we stay on our 1st night. The room was clean however the water heater doesn't really work well & the towel doesn't smell good/stink due to not properly dry. The breakfast was moderate. Have lots of activity for those who wants to stay in hotel only. Just the pool was so packed as its during school holiday.
Report this review
Yosida S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Service bagus. Sila letak pewangi udara dibilik

Lokasi, pekerja & kebersihan
8.3
Bagus
Report this review
Pei P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Enjoyable Holiday

Spacious Room, Bathroom and Great Location
7.7
It was an enjoyable holiday and value for money holiday, especially travel with young children.
Report this review
Joe L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great hotel with a minor cons.

Great room condition, Wifi availability, Great service
8
Requested to check in early, but it wasn't available so they would call me if any on which they did. Entered the room without towels, requested to housekeeping via phone and they arrived promptly. Overall room was on great condition, didn't go through their facilities and dining. The only cons was the parking is limited as I had to park my car outside the hotel, which might be dangerous. Nevertheless, it was a great experience and looking forward for another stay in near future.
Report this review
Saw H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Average stay

Environment, location, activities
4.7
The room bed was not so clean because got sands on the bed, toilet also not so clean, I m paying rm650 and request for extra towel also cannot. The only man is friendly in the hotel, waving have n greet us. Others like doing their own things
Report this review
Chee S. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
sea view chalet,good service,alot of activity

sea view,friendly stuff,good service
6
im happy to stay here,especially i got the end room just facing the sea
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07