or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Normal location and old rooms

Friendly and good customer service
5.3
the room standard is not as mentioned as 'executive' water chalet. room size is quite small as standard room, especially the bathroom, bathtub and shower place. balcony also in small size with just a small space for enough of 2 chairs. room conditions is quite 'old', especially the furniture and fittings like the bed, bench and bed side table. toilet bowl also not function properly. the hotel provide very less choice of dining place. the only features that considered ok, is their customer services, still easier to get their services even during mid night time.
Zulhusri B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
the great hotel with good service

full seaview
10
it was lovely place for my family...when i reach there i can release tension and having fun with my lovely child..i can fishing,crabbing,swimming,having tasty food and so many thing....
Leong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Friendly smile wit welcome

buggy services
6.3
i have a late check in around 9pm.the automatic help me to update to full seaview room and offer me late check up till 1pm.
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Just OK for for Star Hotel

Not Bad if you are couple
6
Is old hotel, but friendly staff. I get confuse of Grand Lexis and Lexis. Grand Lexis is new hotel but I booked Lexis Hotel, they are same group and same location, different building next to each other.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your fishing rod if you like fishing. They allow you to fishing.
Tanna K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Spacious room

1 king size bed and 1 queen size bed in the room
7
this is quite a spacious room, with 1 king size bed and 1 queen size bed in the room. but the inconvenient point is the bathrooms are attached near the entrance door. the bench next to the master bed is very dirty. the kids swimming pool is quite small. the charges for the karaoke is quite high.
Jian H. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great hotel with big room

Facilities are nice, room is comfortable
7.7
everything is good, room is nice and the bed is comfortable, the pub is good as well, as the price of drinks is reasonable.
Sze Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Facilities

Nice room and good environment
8
I have stayed one night at the hotel room with my family, the room is big and nice,especially the bathroom. When you open the door, you will see the bathroom first before you enter to your bedroom, is a special design. The hotel full with many facilities, you can spend the whole day with your family to enjoy the facilities around the hotel. The environment is good and we very enjoy it.
Keng C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Very satisfy with the hotel service.

Sea chalet room is impressing all the 5 families members there.
7.7
free upgrade all my booked 5 rooms to seaview chalet. service is very good. but advice the battery operated luggage car not to drive fast. one of the driver nearly hit me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The building, interior and service is good. It will be better if the sea can be cleaner.
Mei H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location

Nice room
7.3
Good water chalet for couple nice location and nice food
Puteri M. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Hotel Sangat Menarik!

Comforable room, Nice design
7.3
we were having so much fun staying there. with the direct sea water beneath us, it makes it so nice. however, the water is murky. so, dont expect a crystal clear blue water. nevertheless, the comfy room made it so hard for me to leave it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The water chalet is of woody-cottage like design. If you prefer the modern design hotels, probably not a good place to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04