My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Allan B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Nice location @ Port Dickson

Big Guess Room, Nice Seaview and good breakfast
6.3
port dickson is my childhood breach location. this is my 1st time to port dickson with my own family ( wife & 2 kids ) this was a sudden trip with no planning. we book the hotel on the day that we travel, 3 hours before check in time from agoda. we choose lexis because of the seaview and reasonable price. the room had 1 queen and 1 king size bed, just a comfort suitable for my family. both of my kids loved the swimming pool and the bathtub at the room. the staff of the lobby was helpful and fast respone. no delay on the check in. the hotel got direct lift to your room floor. morning buffet breakfast at the hotel lobby, many kind of food.must try their nasi lemak with fried chicken and self made sandwich. 2 things i dont like about this hotel is :- 1 ) the room floor height is low ( about 8 feet ) 2 ) no beach... overall is...good for family weekend holiday.
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Spacious room with reasonable price

Spacious room, clean
6.7
I was staying Lexis Port Dickson's premium Tower View with my husband & 15 months old baby girl during school break in May. During the check-in, we're welcomed with friendly smile & cool towel for refreshing. It's really thoughtful gesture for guest who arrived after long travel tot. There're a king side bed in the center of the room & a queen size bed next to the window which is the best place to embrace the sunset. Bed is clean, but some of the furnitures are under maintainance. In the afternoon, we brought my baby daughter to the playroom and been told that it is actually located at Grand Lexis next door. The playroom is spacious, but its more for teenager rather than toddler. Then, we though of have a beach walk, so we heading to the beach @ Glory Beach which just located right next to our hotel. But then it is quit disappointed because the bay full with reefs, where we initially expected a sandy beach. After all, we just hang out at the hotel swimming pool. In dinner time, we choose not to dine in the hotel because my husband insisted to try the 'authentic' local food. So we drove to the town which only 5 minutes distance to hunt for satay & ramlee burger. There're nothing much to do at night, we took a early rest after watching the Disney channel. Next morning, we had breakfast at the hotel cafe. It's quit crowded at that time and actually not much choices. Overall, we rate 6/10 for Lexis Port Dickson.
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Leisure hotel

Rooms features
9
The room is comfort and big with 1 king size bed and 1 queen size bed, Include bathroom, bathtub, kitchen place and free wifi. Somemore got a balcony, reasonable prices with outstanding room facilities.
Karen C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
A wonderful weekend getaway for family

Lovely water chalet and friendly staff
8.7
we chose lexis pd for a short weekend getaway with the kids during school break and we absolutely love the water chalet we had. especially the kids, they were fascinated by the glass panel in our chalet and the wonderful seaview from our balcony. kids swimming pool was a bit small but they still enjoy it, love the buggy ride too. the only downside was the breakfast, variety was so so and all taste bland, still room for improvement.
Restaurant Tip: Drive out from the resort for food and do try the tasty Lucky King Bun which is famous in Lukut.
Saliha H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Lovely resort

the games
6.7
Its is nice place to stay, relaxing and there's activities to do there eventhough there are no shopping places.
Hazah M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
good hotel at greast location

room is good with jacuzzi but a bit small
5.7
ok. I checked in very late due to the traffic and arrived @ 11pm. My request for late check out was not entertained. Was disspointed with that. The room was good and clean. Lightings was a bit oor as one of the bulb was out and not replaced. Overall, the place is good for couple to have some quality time.
Chui C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Unexpectly pleasant!

Spacious rooms, separate kitchenette
7.7
i booked 3 tower seaview rooms for a one-night getaway with my family. overall comment is positive: - rooms are spacious and well equipped, except that the safe deposit box in my room was out of battery & the kettle in my sister's room was not working. - bath tub is bigger than usual, all 3 of my sister's kids were having a splashing-fun time in it together. (it's an open concept bathroom, so might not be suitable for non-intimate friends to share a room). - i have a 7mth-old baby with me, so the kitchenette comes in very useful when i prepared for his meal and washed his bottles. - hotel staff were friendly and helpful (especially to my wheelchair bound mother). - breakfast spread was great - my mom is a light eater, but she chomped down quite a lot that morning!
Khairul B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2012
good experience..love it

nice hotel n good facilities
8
overall it was a good n commendable hotel. value for money
Anson H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel and nice swimming pool

Room
4.7
The hotel first time I reach this hotel, the first appearance or outlook of the hotel looks great to me. But the check in procedure takes me about 15 min. It is consider slow for me. Right after I get my room key, I check in to the room. The room is so pretty and spacious. I stayed one night and it was a pleasant stay for me. I would like to go back to this hotel whenever I go to port Dickson.
Sheau W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great chalet: Convenience,Clean,Smile

chalet rooms
8.7
I have a good seaview of the chalet. The room is clear and clean. The staff is really helpfull. Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C05