Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Robiah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Love the water chalets but the room is a bit small

Liked the balcony - my husband enjoyed a spot of fishing
6.7
My family of six enjoyed our 3 days stay. But at our age, we found the bathtub a challenge for my husband and I to use. My 2 small grandchildren liked the bathtub a lot as they could soaked in it when it rained and we could not go the hotel swimming pool. The buffet breakfast was adequate. If only there were a beach nearby, it would have been a ideal weekend break for us. One thing I must say is that the service staff were great - they appeared cheerful and most of them had smiles on their faces. But when my daughter enquired about whether the Army Museum is open on Sundays, none of the reception staff were able to give an answer. Last but not least,I was impressed by the general cleanliness of the surroundings & also their support of the green movement by placing recycling bins at strategic locations. Keep it up!
Aaron D. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice Room and Good Custormer Service

Great Room , Spacious Bathroom
8
Overall this is a good hotel . the room is clean, spacious Bathroom & their customer service is excellent. Friendly, fast and will assist any query that you ask
Fei B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
nice

Facing Ocean
6
So Far the hotel is ok, but if compare avillion port dickson, view is a bit out. There are two lexis , one is call grand lexis another one call lexis. Both only next door, but if you wish to have more nice view and more grand, is better you book for Grand Lexis. We book for Lexis is becoz of their promotion, and avillion no more room available.
Youhaini O. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Get the room with full sea view.

Hote roomsl on stilts
5
i love the sea view from my room. there are a number of activities offered in the hotel itself. but was really dissapointed when asked to pay cash for the activities we had (eg karaoke and meal). my request to charge to room was declined and can u imagine how inconvenient and embarassing when asked to pay cash in public. when ask why cant i use visa, reason gave was i have used the initial deposit. my first time encountered this in hotel stay. whats the use of visa in this era then. and our request for late check out till 2pm was declined too although i didnt see much patrons that period.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Telok Kemang for water sports.
Ardi S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
hotel on top of the sea

unique experience, must try
10
Booked this hotel for my parents as they do not need a private pool like Grand Lexis. They love it so much n keeps bugging me to go there again.
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice

Provide wheel chair
7.7
Need personal transport to access to the hotel. However , this hotel provide good facilities including wheel chair .. The room provides good view and very comfortable stay. Much suitable for honey moon trip. Breakfast provided was just ok. Hotel cleanliness is at satisfied level. Looking forward for return n highly recomended to relatives and friends for a short visit to local holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice hotel view
Umida P. Couples Uzbekistan, November 23, 2012
Lovely Place

Nice Place beach side
8.3
Room was clean with no dust . Service was good reception was fast in response customer .
Ck C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Good for Short Getaway

The Unique Water Chalet, the shower under the sky and the glass panels in the floor which showed the sea underneath.
6.7
Stay was good except there wasn't much activities to keep everyone happy
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
nice hotel

quiet beach
8
room : good size location : quite far from main activity centre swimming pool close very early
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Spacious room with nice refreshing drinks at lobby

Spacious room with two double beds.
7.3
It was my first time here at this hotel. Nice room with comfortable beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B07