or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Kheng H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Resonable Hotel

Big and good beds.
4.3
Could use a cleaner toilet, toilet floor area looked bad and dirty and smelled bad too. The whole floor area could look better, looks like it had a quick patch up work of just painting it black on all sides of the floor tiles. That alone made me felt very uncomfortable despite of the other cleaner part of the room. We were upgraged, so I'm actually referring to the chalet. Food was not good. My sons had spaghetti and they were sweet and did not taste like how it should taste. Overall stay, OK but disappointed with the food including dinner buffet and smelly toilets!, quite disgusted with it. The mini fridge did not work.
Quin E. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Lovely resort with serene surroundings.

Great view
6.7
Stayed here with 2 friends for 1 night and we had a memorable time. The only complaint that we have about the room would be the faulty curtain roller. We could not roll up the curtain of the balcony door throughout our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Catch sunset from the little hut among the water chalets!
Chua L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Relaxing and great view

very comfy
9
a family of four with a king sized bed and a queen sized bed are perfectly accommodated. friendly and pleasant treat and service from the staff just make you feel your holiday is really great and fantastic. hotel facilities just suit well the holiday maker's needs,highly recommend for family leisure.
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great view and bigger room

Big,nice view,many facilities
6.3
The room is quite big, but I was quite surprise because when I 1st time opened the door, there was a bathroom in front of me. I cannot I accept this. Beside, when I saw the "open" style bathroom, I just feel so dirty due to the color choosing of mosaic are wrong. The tv channel does not have so much choices when during raining, there is nth to do,quite boring. Hotel facilities has a lot of but most of that is outdoor. Breakfast normal, not much surprise, other than that is ok.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Relaxing Hotels With Great Smile

Welcome by smiles,great room & great location
9.7
everything is nice just the view of the room is blocked...
Lang W. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Beautiful location but old rooms.

Have many activities at the hotel
7
The hotel is very nice. But most of the equipment in the rooms are falling apart. The water tap at the room bathtub came off. The curtains to the balcony fell off. The safe deposit box malfunctioned. But overall the staff was friendly. The activities in the hotel is plentyful for a 3-4days stay.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Clean room

Day bed
7.3
This was the second time we stayed in Lexis PD. it was clean. And I like the day bed very much. Caused we are four in the room, with the day bed which let my sleep feel very comfortable.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotels

Big room
7
This rooms was booked for my mother in law and aunties. They total four adults. Big enough for them. One king and a queen bed. The choices for the breakfast really not much.
Wevind B. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel, Friendly hotel staffs, Quick Service

Unique Rooms.
7
Was a good 1 night stay, nice perfect weekend getaway. Give a 7 out of a 10(Higest).
Hon M. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great hotel with Big room space

Big room space
8
Great hotel with Big room space Sea view Spacious shower area Have balcony have big bathtub

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02