My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Aung M. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great sea view

Quiet and windy
8.3
Very good hotel for business and holidays. Rooms with high floor and sea view are very great. Day bed to view sea view and sound sleep. Although WIFI in the room, connection speed is very poor.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2012
superb hotel

rooms plus views
9
The room was so nice and spacious..lost my word to describe it..me and my family really enjoyed our stay there.
Chiau T. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Good ambience

Room is cosy
7.3
Should have a shuttle service to bring guests to town, or more activities..we also encounter twice electrical trips which left us hot n sweaty on our arrival but staff only change another room only upon when i ask them. And the most disappointing part was I requested for a birthday cake for my wife on 13th May but it was never fulfilled...,
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Water chalet very speacial for me
7.3
this is first time for me and my girl friend to stay in the water chalet the overall feel very nice. we also can fishing inside our water chalet. we have a good memories. another thing is the service is good. we safty box not function, after a call, within 5 min already have staff come to help us to fix it.
Lim R. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Nice rooms

rooms were beautiful
7.3
needs more activities for the resort, no beach, it was quite boring, nice rooms though.
Craig F. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Ambiance
7.7
I found the staff very friendly and the ambiance and environment of the hotel was very impressive.
Nee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Best hotel to celebrate honeymoon!!

Free wifi every where in the hotel!
8.3
It was nice, new & comfortable hotel. Especially the water chalet we stayed, love it very much!! Good service and the staffs at the hotel are nice. We will stay here again on our next holiday.
Ryan N. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
NIce hotel rooms on the sea

Built on the sea, the hotel promise a great sea view
7.7
The hotel was welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable.It is well situated in Port Dickson and has a wide range of facilities for recreational activities which include beach soccer, cycling, swimming pool etc. The townof port dickson was disappointing though. Apart form the seafood, we didn't find much stuff fun to do there. The golf course there was also pathetic! So if you are looking for seafront hotel to laze around with your love ones or get some of that "me time" for that thesis or novel then this is the hotel you want to stay in. Otherwise, I would actually give Prot Dickson a miss
Usha V. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely Rooms.

Beautiful rooms for romantic and fishing couples.
7.3
Hotel was good, Nothing fantastic but reasonable. the facilities were userble unlike some hotel always closed for maintainance. Food was OK. but expensive ,could have been slightly cheaper. but you can drive out to get some local food. Good location for people interested in fishing. bring your own rods or rent it from them. staffs were ok and i feel they need a little more boost for PR services
Hotel Feature Tip: Basically nice place to relax and do some fishing with a good seaside view.
Ramesh G. Families with young children India, May 6, 2012
Exquisite! The best hotel I ever been before!

Amazingly designed over sea water and fentastic transport serivice inside.
9.3
Had a thoroughly enjoyed holiday at Lexis! My family and friends along with their little kid liked it a lot too. I booked the hotel by seeing water chalets photos on website but after reaching we were even amazed by the actual look. The glass tile in the chalet is the highlight! Given a chance, I'll definitely like to go back there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C02