or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1831 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1831)
Sort by:
Jade S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
excellent & relaxing

Clean room, ocean view, child friendly balconies
7
Whole stay in Lexis Quite enjoy & relaxing. The room is clean, big & comfortable make children can play around. Staffs also very friendly. Quite a nice design in the room & can enjoy the ocean view from the balcony. Not much activities provided to young children below age 5. Only the swimming pool they can enjoy. Breakfast buffet not so various food provided.
Angeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Hotel with good family activities

Good coverage of activities, location not far from KL, Good view
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Lexis Port Dickson. The hotel has wide range of facilities and activities to make your stay fun and fulfilling. The activities cover young children's activities as well as teenagers activities such as beach volleyball, mini football, etc. Our time spent in the hotel was all full with activities. Food was not really that great to shout about, but acceptable. The only negative point is the layout of the room is kind of strange. As you open the main door, you enter into the bathroom. This layout is not so practical to us. But the room is big, a family of 5 like us can share the 2 beds, one king size bed and the other queen size bed. All others were good generally, really value for money.
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable leisure stay

Large comfortable room, nice breakfast, good facilities
8
My second stay at Lexis Port Dickson, satisfied and willing to come again
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Awesome hotel

Great hotel with great staff service, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8
With just a two days stayed with Lexis Port Dickson, the experience was good with the comfortable room and nice view. Will be back again for business / holiday purpose.
Yoon P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
comfortable, relax & affordable stay

comfortable bed and pillow, near to sea, suitable for family and couples
8.7
It was a relaxing stay, away from busy life and city.
Amy T. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Quite

Quite, relax , environment clean
7.3
Can relax out of busy town. I was very busy for work and never had a chance to relief from a busy city. Here at this hotel I can really take my time to had a time without phone calls and sleep really deep. And wake up with driving to work.
Christian L. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
great hotel with big room

big room, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Soong A. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great getaway vacation

Impressive room
9.3
Good for a getaway vacation. Big room, big toilet with jacuzzi. Ocean view
Lew T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
tremendous night with my stay in hotel

great breakfast, comfortable environment and friendly staff
9.3
it was amazing when i step into the room... i was surprised with the room decoration... you can enjoy a wonderful view no matter is day or night time... its really great for me and my sweet heart to enjoy a night there...
Rhodalyn N. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Pleasant

Water Chalet, Activities within the hotel and Quiet place
5.7
We stayed for a night here, a quiet place but somehow when compared to Grand Lexis this seems to be cluttered. The pool is small for such a big hotel...unless you go and swim at Grand Lexis. The water chalet is good and ours is overlooking the ocean so it was beautiful to watch the sunset. When we checked in, our bathtub and shower area was not clean properly, there was a pee smell and opened shower gel & shampoo was still there so we called for housekeeping & they immediately cleaned it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04