My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel for couples

Beautiful design
8
I have a problem with my morning newspaper on the first morning of stay. It could been stolen due to the newspaper was just outside the guest's door. However, hotel's management improvised the issue for our next morning stay. Other than that, this hotel is nice to stay for retreat and short break. Thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beaches
Tan S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
Comfort, luxurious and relaxing sea-view resort

spacious, large toilet and cool design
7
A relaxing getaway at the chalet. The bathroom is exceptionally huge and the bed is very comfortable.
Nuratina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent service

large room, free wi-fi, king size and queen size beds
8.3
I had a great time and the staff were all friendly and accomodating. My son left his wallet in the safe and we only found out when we returned home. Called the hotel and they found it and kept it for me until I went back to collect it. I love the hotel rooms and a plus point for us was the free wi-fi. Check in and out was fast and efficient. I would come back again.
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2012
A perfect getaway

Nice room (water chalet) & nice and friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay this hotel. The room is built above the sea. You even have a glass floor in your room for underneath sea viewing. You can rent fishing rod at the hotel and try fishing from your balcony.
Restaurant Tip: Medan Ikan Bakar is about 4 kilometers away from the hotel. The place served fresh seafood.
Cai L. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2012
spacios room

spacios,
6.7
room is kinda spacious,yet the bathroom need some improvement. no much surprise, in fact. location is great, anyway. service is good, and up to standard. near to the pd centre
Norliza Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Best water chalet

Nice room with view of the ocean
8.3
Love the bathroom, the verandah and a day bed next to the window.
Darran N. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Wonderful hotel ideal for family holiday

Unique room layout and balcony scene
6.7
the room so big, very comfortable. love the room design so much, very peaceful and relax.
Hui W. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good hotel service and great room

Wonderful seaview, bath tub
4.7
room was ok with nice bathtub but bed was a bit hard though. there isn't any dvd player in the room but you can bring your own to play. there are 2 queen size bed in the room that i stayed which is good enough for 4 persons which you can shared (cheaper !) however, have to pay extra for toiletries and breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: there is an seafood restraunt opposte of the port dickson hospital..cheap and good ! 2 crabs for only rm50...
Segar S. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Nice view, clean and spacious room, friendly staff
9
My stay was very good in this hotel. I would recomend anyone who wants a good and relaxing break. Clean and big rooms which has a nice view of the sea.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Spacious hotel with a great location

Two huge beds with a huge bath tub
8.3
The first thing i notice about the room is the spacious interior and huge beds (1 King and 1 queen). it was more than enogh for 6 girls on vacation. with the beds facing the sea-view, it was pure bliss. one more thing that cought our attention was the huge bath tub. we had more fun in the tub than the pool due to the bad weather during our stay. we also liked the covered jackuzzi. the location was great. close to a hyper-market (where we got our holiday junk food supply) with a small k-box where we sung our hearts out plus a wide range of sea-food restaurant withing 5-10 mins drive.
Nightlife Tip: there is not much night-life here as even the k-box closes at 9.30pm. so be ready with some board games or food supplies for girls pillow-talk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A05