Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Taman Tanjung, Port Dickson, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2469 reviews

2172 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2469)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Disappointed...

Room comfort, spacious, privacy
5.3
Asides from comfort rooms with good privacy I'm seriously disappointed for the first time with the hotel's system efficiency and services. I've been a frequent business traveller staying in local/international no star to 4-5 star rating hotels but this was biggest gap between what's marketed vs. actual. 1) All my agoda booking confirmations were through mobile visual check upon reception check-in, first time I'm being insisted to provide a print-out copy 2) Thanks for the considerate room upgrade, but that's not what I asked for and it creates more hassle than luxury convenience. Lack of parking, transferring from one location to another is not ideal since I have been travelling all day and look forward to get immediate rest. Entire experience wasted my rest time of 1 hour. 3) Understand that during check out hours, buggies are busy. However front desk should have advice in advance of such potential especially to a first visit customer like me. Made me kept waiting and calling the front desk several times to request for a buggy. When ask whether any availability of buggies, if not i could walk myself to the lobby, no one gave me a direct "yes/no" answer, which cause me to wait for more than an hour. I could have just walked but your staff keep insisting it's coming, which is not. Do not give empty promises when can't deliver. I'm fine if you tell me no buggies etc.. just don't tell otherwise. Overall, its a good hotel, but lacking operational efficiency as things went disorganised when at peak times, showing weakness of the operations management team. Just very disappointed with my first stay experience as I was looking forward to relax during the short stopover. Please improve or hire some change management consultants to assist your management team to improve.
Report this review
Anwer L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
ok

chelet above water and view
5.7
Ok only
Report this review
Roszita A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Place to stay

nice place to stay
6.3
Report this review
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
BUGGY SERVICE

ROOM CONFORTABLE, PRICE ARE REASONABLE, LOCATION ARE GOOD
7
BUGGY SERVICE IS BAD. THEY CALLED BUGGY AND WAITED IN FRONT OF DOOR. BUGGY ARRIVED AND OFFER MALAY VISITOR THAT NOT CALL FOR SERVICE. MY FAMILY MEMBER NEED TO WALKED OUT WITHOUT BUGGY SERVICE.
Report this review
Kim W. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Value for money

Great Ambiance, Helpful Staff, Walking Distance to beach
8.7
Report this review
Chek H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
family hotel for children & elderly

water chalet/ staffs /BBQ
8.7
very satisfactory
Report this review
Oh P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Good service

Good service,good environment
6.3
Good
Report this review
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
no comments

no comments
4.3
No commrnts
Report this review
Lucy L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Relaxing at Lexis

big spacious room, near to beach
7.3
Good, relaxing. Spacious room
Report this review
Norsuzana S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Fun & relaxing

View,facilities,pool
8.7
Great weekend getaway.lots of fun activities to do.view was great from seaview tower room.pool was great for us.pleasant staff and great services.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2172 reviews Next page
Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06