Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2200 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Nice Staff & Clean room

Clean Room, Nice staff
8
The staff is very nice & friendly, room is clean & big....
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
a bit run down

the pools and staff
5.7
the place is a combination of hotel and condo rooms. The rooms are big, but it needs up dating. the place is dead apart from weekends. we ate and used the facilities next door, as it was much newer and owned by the same resort
Marmah M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Had a wonderful time in premium chalet room

nice view friendly staff n good food
9.3
wonderful ... Really enjoyed our stay
Kuhan T. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Room Provided not sincerely

View and nothing else
5.3
Although I booked very much in advance through Agoda, I was given a room with partial view although there were full seaview rooms abudantly available. I had to go to the first room, express my disatisfaction only then I was given a better room. It was a Sunday and the hotel was empty.
Xin H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Scenic, Calm & Relax getaway

Environment, Cleanliness & friendly Staffs
10
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
value for money

Freindly and helpfu staff. Good variety of food for breakfast. Varieties of outdoor recreation and indoor as well. Good Karaoke set and room at the Grand Lexis
8
Pleasant and exciting
Prem B. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
i never had a chance to eat there but overall was

room, environment, staff
9.3
I enjoyed even though i never had the time to try all the facilities there which i see they had a lot which i wanted to try. I hope inwill get cheaper rate so i can go there again to stay and try all their facility
Alias L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Room Above The Sea

Room location, Coffee House Staff very helpful & Scenery of seeing fish swimming below you.
5
Room air con was abit noisy,the bed was not good for my back and the toilet door should be foldable to safe space. Anyway I might come back for fishing at the balcony.
Lanny W. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
good

Environment, location and the cleanness
8
relax....
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
good scenery

Scenery, quiet
8.3
scenery. room is big. breakfast is a bit expensive. cheaper to drive out for food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05