or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Chiong T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Overall my stay has been satisfactory

Hotel with big room for 4 person
8
Overall my stay has been satisfactory
Abd R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
A Good Stay in Lexis Port Dickson

1. Location of the hotel is reachable
7.3
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
uncomfortable

quiet,peace,low density
5.7
feel so boring and with the size of swimming pool make it worst
Adibah I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Extravagant & Beautiful Getaway

Privacy, beautiful and relaxing
7.7
A wonderful short getaway for the kids. We were traveling during mid term break so the pool was crowded a bit. However the room was superb, clean and spacious. No need for extra bed for my 2 boys since there was another bed in the room and it's still comfortable.
Khairiyah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Hols at Lexis Port Dickson

1) The room size and the king and queen beds in room 2) the variety of tower seaview rooms and water chalets, some with its own indoor and outdoor pools 3) the many activities for kids onver the holid
7.7
Good. Check in long queue because of holidays. Otherwise staff and bellboys coping as best as they can.
Chong E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
great short getaway

clean, full of activities & nice room
8.7
We enjoyed it
Ju Y. Groups South Korea, September 14, 2014
Water Chalet gave me new sensation and comfortable

Water Chalet, Kind Staff and Good Location
8.7
The location is near to KL less than 1 hour 30 mins by car, so I was able to reach there easily. I stayed at Water Chalet and it's new sensation and comfortable for my family. In case of Pool, it's quite small and crowded, so I don't prefer to use the pool(in my view, Dirty). In case of Buggy car, you should call it in advance due to always being busy and waiting time for around 20~30 mins In case of Breakfast, it's not really good If you find out fast food/Coffee bar, you are able to find out fast food/Coffee bar in 5 km
Jennifer N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Cleanliness needs to improve

Availability, large queen size beds, large bathroom
4.3
The room smelled musty and sheets and pillows had sweat smells. This indicated that bedding was not washed & dried properly. There was no hand-towel provided in the bathroom.
Hamizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A surprise upgrade!

The spacious room, the warm welcome and all-smiling staff, the upgraded room!
9.7
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Lexis best

Great
6.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A07