or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1705 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Dorcas J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Relax & Quite

Clean, Nice & Comfortable
7.7
Terence L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Not Yet Ready For International Visitors

Location over the sae. Glass florrs in the room
6.3
The situation over the sea was beautiful but that is where it ends! No currency exchange, no wine or spirits in the restaurant, no seperate restaurant - only the main breakfast room - no lunch room and so it goes on. I would imagine that as they get more used to internatioinal travellers it will probably improve, until then I'll be staying away.
Fariz P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Good location and good value for money.

Location, room spacious and food
8.7
Enjoyed it... Kid was very excited wth the whole experience.
Yew L. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, Nice Room, Value for money
7.3
Nice receptionist when check in, free upgrade to water chalet. Concierge with great service. Room with cockroaches and door broken.
Low L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Average

Location of hotel and room size
6
Rather disappointed when request for early check in on agoda and was told that check in time starts at 4pm and check out at 12pm the next day. Most hotels check in at 2pm. We had to wait and could only check in 2 hours after her arrived. Room size is comfortable however bed sheets used was stained. Discovered the stain when I pulled the top layer of comforter off and there was a big yellow stain plus a red stain. Was very disgusted. Activities for kids was plenty and would be an ideal family vacation spot. I would say the worst experience would be the dirty sheets but nonetheless, the location and room was pleasantly comfortable.
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Not so bad, could have been better

location
6.7
the pool is too small and gets crowded. the buffet breakfast was OK, nothing memorable about the food. the rooms acceptable, clean but on the day we were supposed to check out, the cover on the balcony's lamp almost fell on top of my 2 year old son. I complaint at the reception during check out and the staff only say sorry and that was all. They should at least offered us something for the trauma we had. the damn thing almost fell on my baby's head! it landed just beside where i was sitting on the chair. overall, yeah, could have been a nicer stay.
Anis A. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice room, awesome staff

Spacious room, games/activites, front office staff
8
It was wonderful! Room was beautiful, spacious, clean. The whole hotel smells nice!
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
improvement needed on check in process

spacious room, near to beach
7
Check in process was slow, it took me more than half and hour. Breakfast is so so only, less variety.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good for relaxing.

nice swimming pool,nice chalet n good breakfast buffet.
7.7
good for relaxing Only.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good place

Nice pool,nice buffet breakfast nice room
8
Still not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C07