or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Lukut, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Lukut Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Nice upgrade

nice rooom. good view. big toilet and bed
8
perfect weekend getaway
Rozifa A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
MY REVIEW

ALMOST EVERYTHING
9.7
fantastic and wonderful
Vivienne K. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Great service

location, comfort level and staff
6.7
Thumbs up to the coffee house lady chef in charge and assistant manager! Although it was a famished and exasperated 40 minutes wait for our food, my partner and I were astonished by the service brought by both of them. I truly appreciate my stay in Lexis Port Dickson and I will return again.
Abdelhameed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2015
nice clean. has a new image of decorative

clean nice staff and easy to find
7.3
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Short Vacation

Staff is friendly only
6.3
It is kind of old hotel.
Jason I. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good

Good View, comfort and nice interior finishing
6.3
Duangta S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
comfortable room and good location.

Clean place, comfortable room and peaceful environment
9.7
Thank you reception staff who give us the friendly services.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
walking scene from lobby to rooms not a good one

Very good room layout
7
Good
Mariyam F. Families with young children Maldives, April 13, 2015
my reveiw

spacious rooms, wifi in room and lobby, polite staff except the ones in coffee shop
7
Went with small kids . They had fun in pool, pool was clean staff were friendly and helpful except for the ones at the restaurant. They took ages to bring the food even when we were the only ones there eating at that time. To get the bill even we had to wait for like 20 minutes. Staff at the reception was alright but very few that's why had to wait in a queue.You enter the room through the bath! first time in my life i have seen rooms like this, room was v spacious but dusty, can see dust near the bed and all that, bathroom could have been cleaner. balcony not clean at all . dusty . If they can fix this would be alright.The activities such as cycling is just to cycle around the hotel,noone wants to do that, there is nothing to see, no scenery option is to cycle around the water chalets keeping in mind that the ppl in the rooms might be disturbed.. Breakfast buffet did not have fruits , otherwise alright, not so bad. Wont go there again i think . beach there is not so nice
Pooi T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice sea view
7.3
The hotel is nestled in a convenient location with very spacious room, comfortable bed and very nice sea view. It is perfect place for romantic getaway. However, we found it difficult to close the wooden door to our room and a replacement too all the wooden door is required. We can hear the guest above our room walking and running in the room hence the hotel may consider improving the flooring to be sound proof as well. The hot shower is not strong enough for an enjoyable one. The plus point is the strong wifi in the room for those who wishes to spend more time relaxing in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview


AS-AGWEB-3B03