Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, but Boring

Room clean and comfortable, relaxing
7
Relaxing, clean room, polite front-desk reception. Hotel near town but lack access to the beach (which is muddy seawater anyway). Basically for relaxing only as lack of entertainment activities i.e only 1 pub at adjacent Grand Lexis hotel. Water chalet was comfortable but room look a bit old. Preferably to have a fan at the balcony as sometimes is hot when there is no breeze. Dinner at the restaurant was good but slightly overpriced.
Wee C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
great hotel

good value, big room, clean
8
We had a fun trip! Especially the young kids
Joey L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Short Trip Getaway

There is a jacuzzi in a room for my baby to have fun with it. We can fishing at the room as well. The breakfast which provided is good too !!
9
Feeling great & enjoyable .
Fazila B. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Location

Nothing..far from beach..
7.3
Room big n spacious (premium tower seaview) but not really clean..a bit dusty..
Thin F. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Boring

bed, bed and bed
6.3
Good place to stay but very boring and not as good as Avillion.
Hon S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good

Sea view, outdoor activities, cleanliness, buggy service
6.7
Peak season: Delayed check-in. Had to wait after 4pm. Suggest check-in time earlier.
Oi W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
under expectattion

food only, no others i can mention
6.7
i was waited for almost an hour to check in my room. there was only 2 bath towel in my room, no hand towel no face towel as like what other hotels provided. when i called the housekeeping for request, they only sent me the face towels. when i made the second complaints, there was no feedback at all. there was no toiletries provided for my second night stayed. again i have to called for request. i really very disappointed with the services which your staff provided. this is what i got for the four star hotel stayed!
Tan T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Lexis Hotel Port DIcson

Clean, comfy room and nice location
8.3
The hotel is on the sea so it is really good location to feel the sea breeze and wind. The room is clean and comfort but the jacuzzi in the room is not functioning. The hot water also not function in the room. The breakfast is quite nice. Overall still nice.
Alison L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Worth that money

Seaview room, Clean room, Friendly staff
7.7
Book for the raya holidays and check in was a breeze. When booking room they stated check in at 4pm but we arrived early and manage to get rooms (rooms availability is first come first served). Breakfast choice is aplenty also, and clean environment. Most important room is also clean, albeit a little old (bathtub faucet like gonna break and water from shower head not "smooth", shower room rain shower not adjustable... but its ok)
Huai N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Overall a great staying

room is spacious, variety of breakfast choices, friendly staff
7.7
overall the stay was great. would definitely come back again. the water heater in my room (tower seaview) not working, they need to check. friendly staff, walking distance to beach, clean hote. Like the hotel so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04