My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel

Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower Seaview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Interior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness Room Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Sherry L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A nice and quiet place for relaxing and destress

Staying in Water chalet is definitely a good experience
6.3
Too short a visit. Hardly have time to really explore the whole hotel as our group arrived and check in after 7 pm
Sherry L. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good hotel to destress and relaxing

Staying in water chalet is really a good experience
6.3
Unfortunately, 1 night stay is too short and our group checked in late. Will return back to hotel again to stay at least 2 nights to enjoy the water chalet concept.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff and fast check in and check out
7
Basically, the hotel is clean and comfortable. However, i think the management should upgrade the variety of breakfast, and it should served in hot.
Chow H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice resort

Bathroom, breakfast and kid pool
7.7
Nice and enjoyable resort. Nice breakfast.
Hor C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and awesome customer service

beautiful beach, good food and comfortable room
6
This is my first time staying in this resort and is indeed a good stay for me. i will definetely come back to stay in this hotel again. what i love the most is the clean, cosy and nice interior of the room. the room come with a big bathtub which i love the most. the staff here is very attentive and friendly. the hotel serve variety of breakfast food. the location and scenery of this resort is very relaxing and comfortable. will plan my next trip staying in this resort again for a monimun three days.
Hambali A. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Nice and good hotel,

nice sea view, each room have swimming pool
8
good, relax and enjoy the my pleasant stay for the weekend.
Diana A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Nice, relax and comforting

Efficient, family-friendly hotel, spacey room
9
The room are very spacey which valued for money, everything else are perfect except the breakfast menu not so variety, and not freshly served at all.
Suzanna A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good with room for improvement

Friendly and accomodating staff, by the beach/over the sea.
7.3
Missed the junction heading towards the hotel. But there was u-turn ahead so that was not a big problem. Check-in was fast. The receptionist actually sent us to our room himself via a buggy (we stayed at the water chalet). Room was a bit dusty. The bathroom is huge except that the shower area has no lighting hence showering at night might pose a problem. Other than that we had no complaints.
Norliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Very entertaining activities around the hotel.

Cimfortable room for a family of 3. Fun activities including indoor and outdoor. Nice view frim the room.
7.7
It was fun although we stayed for 2 day. The activities are both suitable for the young children and adult. The food at the hotel was not that nice and its overpriced. Overall i give 3.5/5
Jason L. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Leisure resort

bathtub, comfortable bed, nice view
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Tower SeaviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Deluxe Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Executive Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel InteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Fitness RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s clubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting RoomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3A02