Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

SITI W.
Malaysia
August 06, 2016
Premium tower sea view..
Very good and highly recommended.

CHUN L.
Malaysia
August 02, 2016
Friendly staff & nice view
We were lucky to be upgraded to a full sea view water chalet. It's at the farthest end of the resort. However the friendly staffs help us to reach the room rapidly with a buggy. First glance at the room was a little disappointed because it's the bathroom section at the room entrance which uses dark color tiles that makes it looked old. However, when entering the bedroom, it looked much better. Anyway, the awesome sea view & the breathtaking sunset scene would definitely my best experience in Lexis. The nearby beach wasn't crowded & not many were swimming or playing in the sea. To summarize, I had a pleasant stay in Lexis PD.

Khong T.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
Overall Good
Location is good, room is clean and tidy, and staffs are very nice.

Syed F.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
Satisfactory
Should visit here again n recommend to others too

Choo T.
Malawi
July 25, 2016
Best in my life
We booked Lexis Port Dickson and when we check in the FA give us an envelope saying we were given free upgrade to stay in Grand Lexis. We feel so excited with this little suprise we received. There is a pool inside and my little girl was so happy with this. The room is spacious. They even sealed the toilet bowl after hygienic cleaning. Love to dine in their restaurant for breakfast with lots of variety. We even dining in the room. Foods are delicious. The staffs always put smile on their face. Definitely will return again.

zahrina H.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Got upgraded from Deluxe chalet and Premium tower seaview to premium water chalet.
Got upgraded from Deluxe chalet and Premium tower seaview to premium water chalet. With before room, it ws given with breakfast and even with upgrade we still get breakfast. The room was spacious.

Dharma M.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Lovely stay with a relaxed peace of mind..
Overall the accommodation was fabulous.. the view was awesome and it was very peaceful.. The only thing i don't like abt my Premium Water Chalet room was the position on the aircond. It was directly on top of the bed and the swing function was not working, therefore the aircond blows directly to your face which is not suitable for babies or children.

QUEK T.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Not worthy for the price
Overall is ok. Internal design was outdated. I will choose to pay more for Grand Lexis or Lexis Hibiscus.

PEI H.
Malaysia
July 24, 2016
Good
Staff are very helpfull.

Siew K.
Malaysia
July 23, 2016
Good
Good for relaxation.