or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexis Port Dickson

Batu 2 Jalan Seremban, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Water Chalets Hotel
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water Chalet Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gym Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s Club Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee House Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gazebo Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Ballroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bathroom Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Fountain Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Walkway Lexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1918 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1918)
Sort by:
Yee C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Rooms

The rooms are spacious
8
Great
Sarah S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Lexis water chalet 👍

The view, the room and surrounding is super cozy
9
It was awesome my friend and i really had fun staying their.
Harlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
My kids love it

The room, location, pasar malam concept dinner
8.3
Enjiyable, will come back at the discounted price :)
Marina S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
superb value vacation for everyone

comfort room good service amazing place for rest and relax delicious food
10
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
dissapoited stay at lexis port dickson

location,quiet place
5.7
unfriendly and unhelpful frond desk staff.bad customer service. sorry to said the intern staff service much more better then permanent staff.my room toilet have a lot small litter cockroach,make me feel sick,nausea!!!destroyed the entire mood of relaxing get away
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good hotel for P.D

Comfortable bed, excellent view
8.7
The bed is comfortable, the view is excellent. However the wifi is a bit problematic at times. Food is a bit price so i prefers to eat out in the town. will stay there again if the price is right
Salaheldin A. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Okay

pool breakfast location
6.3
OK but nothing special
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Beautiful room, inexperienced staff

Beautiful room, big swimming pool
5.3
Got a free upgrade to water chalet which made us so freaking happy. The swimming pool was big and deep, just nice for me. Breakfast buffet is probably roughly 2.5 star standard and the staff performance in the cafe is probably 1 star as I had to repeat my complaint of the food 3 times to 3 different staffs and still did not get an apology. The beach that is attached to the hotel is not in a presentable condition (small and dirty) but fret not, there is other gorgeous public beaches a 5 - 10 minutes drive away. During check out, I asked for a buggy to bring us back to the hotel along with our luggage but it never came despite waiting for close to 1 hour.
Winnie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
A break @ Lexis PD

maintenance staff was efficient
7.7
Overall was pleasant. However, wished that housekeeping staff could provide additional pillows upon request.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Very spacious room!

Clean room, nice view, good for family with small kids
10
Wonderful stay with my small kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexis Port Dickson Port DicksonLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Premium Water ChaletLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - KaraokeLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GymLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kid’s ClubLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Coffee HouseLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - GazeboLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BallroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - BathroomLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water FountainLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets WalkwayLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets OverviewLexis Port Dickson Port Dickson - Water Chalets Overview

Customer Reviews - Lexis Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B01