or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lexvill Residence

176-8 Jamsil-dong, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Lexvill Residence Seoul - Guest Room Lexvill Residence Seoul - Royal Suite Lexvill Residence Seoul - Superior Double Lexvill Residence Seoul - Superior Twin Lexvill Residence Seoul - Royal Suite Lexvill Residence Seoul - Guest Room Lexvill Residence Seoul - Guest Room Lexvill Residence Seoul - Bathroom Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Lobby Lexvill Residence Seoul - Lobby
Lexvill Residence Seoul - Lobby Lexvill Residence Seoul - Facilities Lexvill Residence Seoul - Entrance Lexvill Residence Seoul - View Lexvill Residence Seoul - View
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Nor A. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Good Location and convenient
7.3
Well maintained and clean, location is generally good and convenient
Nor A. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Good Location and convenient
7.7
Well maintained and clean, location is generally good and convenient
Nor A. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Good Location and convenient
7.7
Well maintained and clean, location is generally good and convenient
Nor A. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Good Location and convenient
8
Well maintained and clean, location is generally good and convenient
Arsenio V. Groups Canada, November 30, 2014
Our stay in Seoul at Lexvill Residence

Good value, Location close to dining and subway, very comfortable room
8.7
We enjoyed our stay as it was easy to go take transportation to other parts of Seoul from the hotel. If we got hungry even at night, there were many eating places within the vicinity. The staff were very helpful and we did not have a problem communicating with them as we spoke English and knew very few Korean words.
Jodie S. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Close location in Jamsil with great surroundings

Close to Jamsil Stadium; spacious room
4.7
Hoa L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2014
clean n great hotel

clean, convenience
8
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Easy accessible lodging

Easy to access, high speed internet, attentive staff
6.3
Jungha L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
nice and clean.

cleanness, kindness, location
8
room size is large enough.
Jamie W. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Close to the festival we were attending

Comfortable beds nice room front desk very helpful
7.7
Overall a great stay, would stay again if I come to seoul

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lexvill Residence SeoulLexvill Residence Seoul - Guest RoomLexvill Residence Seoul - Royal SuiteLexvill Residence Seoul - Superior DoubleLexvill Residence Seoul - Superior TwinLexvill Residence Seoul - Royal SuiteLexvill Residence Seoul - Guest RoomLexvill Residence Seoul - Guest RoomLexvill Residence Seoul - BathroomLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - LobbyLexvill Residence Seoul - LobbyLexvill Residence Seoul - LobbyLexvill Residence Seoul - FacilitiesLexvill Residence Seoul - EntranceLexvill Residence Seoul - ViewLexvill Residence Seoul - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08